Emm Bee - www.emm-bee.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Emm Bee - www.emm-bee.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
97.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Emm Bee - www.emm-bee.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Emm Bee - www.emm-bee.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“Upgrade”

★★★★★

written by Highlander1960 on 02/02/2024

Having previously owned a VW Camper Van (Ocean 4x4) and thoroughly enjoyed that, we knew that something bigger was required for internal space as well as creature comforts. Visiting Emm-Bee mid 2023, we were immediately impressed with the selection and variations on show. Several visits later, after many conversations, we decided bite the bullet and order one: initially we thought the Chausson 777GA but settled on the Chausson 640 as the internal space worked better for us two and our two dogs. Hoping for an early Sept 2023 delivery, this was eventually done at the end of 2023 due to delays at Chausson. Throughout all of this he kept us updated with progress, and accommodated more visits from us to look at ideas for internal fittings. Picking up the vehicle in early January 2024, we were not disappointed; already had our local weekender away to iron out anything we’d not thought of, and off to Northumberland in Feb 24. Would highly recommend Emm-Bee. Also, we’ve already booked our annual habitation check for Jan 2025 with Emm-Bee.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent & trustworthy in all aspects ”

★★★★★

written by V7BBO on 13/01/2024

We bought our motorhome new from Emmbee and used their after sales repeatedly for habitation inspections, servicing and warranty work! Having worked in the motor industry for many years,in my early life, I’m aware that no vehicle is built to perfection and that various adjustments modifications or rectification work may be necessary and a true test of a company is how they deal with any issues and as far as EmmBee is concerned they have demonstrated excellence in this area that’s why I give them a full 5 star rating.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by PastCaptain17 on 16/12/2023

Customer service as always was excellent, Motorhome water ingress and habitation service was to schedule as planned with good communication, a thorough check with a detailed report. The courier service to Bury is much appreciated and a benefit to the customer. The only small point of concern this year was that the 240v consumer unit had been left in the off position and left me wondering why the 240v hook up wasn't working. Would definitely recommend to others in future and have done in the past.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First class customer service”

★★★★★

written by StuartWallace2 on 13/12/2023

Bought my Motorhome from EmmBee 3 years ago. On the occasions i have revisited for habitation checks or warranty work the staff have been exceptional. If all organisations displayed the same level of customer care the world would be a better place

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Always a good honest & friendly welcome”

★★★★★

written by RogerHeap on 10/12/2023

We bought our first motorhome from Emm Bee 2years ago. Our sales agent, was not pushy and offered a comprehensive understanding of the products sold by Emm Bee and each items availability. We have not regretted our decision to buy our Laika motorhome, despite it being a huge expense as our travel experiences have been fantastic. These experiences have been mirrored by the Emm Bee after service team, particularly the lady on Reception and the lady who coordinates servicing and warranty issues. We know there are many others in Emm Bee team who have also contributed to our first class experience to date. Thank you to them all. If we had known how great an experience motor homing was going to be we would have visited Emm Bee many years before we did.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by 394Reese on 26/09/2023

I bought a Motorhome from Emm Bee and the sales rep was awesome. No pushy sales just good honest advice. After we bought it we had a couple of after sale issues which were covered by their 6 month warranty. The staff were great and the service was exceptional. Thanks Emm Bee staff you have been excellent in every aspect of after care

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Friendly Service ”

★★★★★

written by brendan1968 on 26/09/2023

I purchased an Autotrail motorhome from Emmbee in 2022- my experience has always been first class - eager to help - really great team. Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service from professional team”

★★★★★

written by GrahamKC on 24/04/2023

Having a problem with my motor home, I needed a small job done by EmmBee. As always, this work was done quickly and professionally, to my total satisfaction. To add to the this, our service representative was efficient and extremely polite. Overall, a first class service provided.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by Shayleep246 on 20/04/2023

Did everything they promised and to my timeframe

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great aftersales service”

★★★★★

written by yeLancaster1945 on 20/04/2023

All staff always pleasant and helpful. Service work carried out efficiently. The shuttle service provided to and from Bury is a bonus enabling us to pass time easily whilst waiting for work to be done. Service carried out efficiently and care taken with our interior. Would highly recommend this company as many others lack customer support after the initial sale

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Top service”

★★★★★

written by Marissab139 on 02/02/2023

Cant get enough help from the sales girl, very pleasant and a great assuring attitude,hunted high and low for a decent motorhome, found it here at Emm Bee

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Be-beautiful on 02/02/2023

Excellent service from the day we ordered, took delivery and all after sales support. Staff are the most friendly and helpful people you could ever want and have always dealt with any warranty issues in a professional manor. Great believer in preventative maintenance and they have carried out our annual service, habitation inspection and now mot’s from new to our full satisfaction.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service everytime”

★★★★★

written by IKM20 on 02/02/2023

Warranty worked completed after wait for parts, exceptional friendly service a pleasure to deal with. We have had our Motorhome for nearly three years and all servicing and issues have been carried out on time to a high standard. Even a “call in” while passing had a leak fixed while having coffee and a catch up with friendly staff. Highly recommend. Have always received good advice and service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Habitation Service & Warranty Work”

★★★★★

written by Grahamprosser on 08/12/2022

Booked my 2021 Burstner 744 in for it’s 1st habitation check and for them to look at the flyscreen on the door. The service I received was excellent from the initial booking to completion of the work. a new flyscreen was required and this was ordered and I received regular updates until the item was received and rebooked for the warranty work. All in all a great experience

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Aftersales and Services”

★★★★★

written by PastCaptain17 on 08/12/2022

Our MH was purchased as new from Emm Bee three years ago, the aftersales service and Annual service has been excellent. Initially small faults were repaired to plan against the warranty, no job was too small. The Annual service and habitation checks have been carried out to schedule and planned well in advance. The Technicians are very thorough and report any small defect although some are insignificant. The service staff always communicate well with excellent customer focus. EmmBee are not the cheapest but are competitively priced and the thoroughness of their work gives peace of mind that your vehicle is safe to use. I have dealt with several MH and caravan dealers over the last 25 years and Emm Bee is certainly one of the best if not the best for customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Friendly professional service”

★★★★★

written by PaxtonCox on 07/12/2022

from the start the staff interception were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Great coffee and service completed on time with no surprises. The work emmbee mechanics completed was done well with no fuss and the vehicle was left in a pristine condition. Initially difficult to get a service date as our Chausson was purchased elsewhere but now we are in the loop and will continue using emmbee as it is close, well stocked with accessories and have with us a proven track record of good workmanship. Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“habitation and 2 year warranty”

★★★★★

written by BillKilner on 10/11/2022

Dealing with them is a pleasure. Nothing is to much trouble. Motorhome booked in on the day that suited me and was completed on time as requested. The motorhome is now 2 years old had 2 very minor problems all dealt with efficiently and under warranty. The whole Emmbee experience has been really exceptional from our original visit with them helping us through the purchase to our latest visit for the habitation service. We would highly recommend EmmBee for your motorhome purchase and follow up servicing

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Habitation survey”

★★★★★

written by AxelCurtis on 07/11/2022

went well beyond the job requested

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Motorhome after sales service”

★★★★★

written by MikeLester on 21/10/2022

After purchasing my Bailey motorhome I have received a great service from all the team at Emmbee. Had a few niggles with the motorhome and everything has been fixed as soon as possible and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of using them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best service both in terms of the vehicle and customer...”

★★★★★

written by Trevorpotter on 21/10/2022

Excellent experience efficient effective Excellent communication prior to the service and during this is a company I recommend to friends and family After years of mediocrity a pleasure to deal with a company that cares

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview