Blackhills Caravan Sales -

Click here if this is your business
Blackhills Caravan Sales -
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Blackhills Caravan Sales -

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Willerby Winchester Caravan Repairs”


written by VS64 on 08/01/2012

I bought a Willerby Winchester caravan in June 2010 from Blackhills who had purchased it through Willerby. We bought the caravan because we had to up-date from my Willerby Granada due to it being 14 years old. When my caravan arrived I was very excited however repairs are still outstanding since June2010. The rear toilet leaked which then flooded the rear bedroom damaging the bed base, the door frames and carpet. We were left without a toilet from June until October as there was a dispute who was going to pay. When the toilet was removed the toilet was split. This has now been completed. There is a very bad indentation on the bathroom door this is still outstanding There are kitchen cupboard doors and bedroom cupboard doors waiting to be replaced as the insides have glue stains all over which cannot be removed. These were ordered and when the toilet was repaired they marked the job off as complete so these doors have still not been replaced. There were large holes under the cupboards in the bedroom where the wiring for the lights were. These have been covered with wooden strips. The seal around the bath is still outstanding The floor in the living room creaks. I have had this van 7 months and are very disappointed in the service received from Willerby. When purchasing my old van never having a problem I assumed after 14 years my new van would be spot on, but it was not. The Quality inspection on this van was very poor, but there is only one person unhappy and out of pocket and thats me. I would never recommend or buy another willerby caravan. To get to talk to anyone is impossible. No one is interested. Im so disapointed. Still waiting Vicky Skidmore West Midlands Caravan on Ocean Height in Newquay

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site