Stratstone Land Rover, Cupar Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Stratstone Land Rover, Cupar - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Stratstone Land Rover, Cupar

Stratstone Land Rover, Cupar

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Poor Service”

Written on: 14/05/2013

I received a reminder from Stratstone Cupar detailing that my Land Rover was due Mot on the 31st of May. I rang up straight away only to be told that they would not be able to fit me in until the 6th of June for a service or MOT, to busy or short handed again? I booked into a local 4x4 specialist in Ladybank for a more personal and professional service. A few days later I have now received a reminder from Stratstone Cupar to remind me my service was due and they could fit me in on the 2nd of June if I was lucky. Obviously I sent back a nicely worded email telling them about their service. This company has gone in a short time from a 1st class operation to a shambles. by all means judge for your selves but beware the service back-up is a farce. You have be warned.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Car Damaged during warranty work”

Written on: 21/01/2013 by macscottish (0 reviews written)

Range Rover was in for warranty work, took over a week as "they were 2 technicians down (understaffed) and very busy" wasn't that bothered as I had a offical LR courtesy car (Stratstone never have cars available, bet the staff never need to take a bus though:) Car was returned with most faults noted as "no fault found" although they are clearly still there and the faults stored in memory backed this up! but more annoying was the small dent in the rear quarter. Complained to service manager, got a written response saying in wasn't them that damaged it it must have been the delivery driver/company all OK except I delivered the car mysef. This shows me he never investigated at all just wrote a letter and gave me a voucher for some 4x4 driving day AKA Land Rover test drive! Instead of this why not just FIX THE DENT!!! In short I won't be using them again, by this I mean Land Rover or Stratstone!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview