Match Me Car Finance Reviews - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk

Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk
Match Me Car Finance - www.matchmecarfinance.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Thank you”

Written on: 16/09/2022 by Hodgesay409 (1 review written)

Matchemecarfinance were brilliant when sorting out my current finance. I had sold another car and found my new car at different place and my advisor was brilliant. Timely replies to questions and helped me at every stage. Good competitive rates and they beat alot of the competition out there. Definitely recommend using this company and will use again in the future. Many thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fantastic service”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by shelby111011 (1 review written)

i rang with a negative attitude thinking i would be refused conlan assured me differently a very kind and dedicated young man you helped from start to finish im one very lucky lady to have picked my car up today thank you all once again and will come back to you in the future

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely amazing service!”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by Jen123. (1 review written)

Amazing service from start to finish, very efficient and friendly. Literally only took 24hrs to get my car. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic customer service ”

Written on: 19/07/2022 by JordGrash (1 review written)

Already chosen my car so was a very straight forward process, he delt with my application from start to finish and he was fantastic! Would deffo recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing customer service ”

Written on: 08/07/2022

From the beginning call to the end one the customer service has been amazing. Nothing was too much effort for my agent. They were friendly helpful a d communication was excellent throught. Thank you very much!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Was a great help”

Written on: 30/06/2022 by Tara676 (1 review written)

This was the first time U had ever got a car on finance so was a little bit clueless! He was a fantastic help and answered all my questions and kept me up to date. I would recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Speedy. Exceptional service.”

Written on: 28/06/2022 by Kadjar74 (1 review written)

Once i found the car i wanted i dealt with hannan. He was fantastic. He was very quick and had the car transported for my viewing. On deciding i wanted the car things moved very quickly and with no issues. Hannan dealt with any enquiry i had and returned calls very promptly . The service took the hassle out of a sale. They did not try to push extras. Hannan done all the work and i just collected my car after a few days. Would use again and definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent, helpful staff and speedy service”

Written on: 24/06/2022 by ChadAdkins326 (1 review written)

Excellent service. The website and search function was easy to use. My adviser Yaz was extremely helpful and went so far as to look for alternative vehicles for me after the car I had originally identified turned out to be already sold. The whole process was very quick and I felt informed and supported at every step. Would recommend to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend! Very lovely staff and very helpful!...”

Written on: 23/06/2022 by Larsen139 (1 review written)

Highly recommend! Very lovely staff and very helpful! Very quick turn around which I was very surprised at! The explain everything very well which is nice and reassuring!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My car was reserved for me throughout the process, so...”

Written on: 23/06/2022 by AnnaSchofield (1 review written)

My car was reserved for me throughout the process, so there was no danger of me losing my dream car. Yaz was really friendly and easy to deal with, and worked hard to try and secure me the best possible deal.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy helpful professional ”

Written on: 21/06/2022 by Nickfox123 (1 review written)

Guy, was the guy who helped me through the process was very helpful new his stuff, sorted me out the car I wanted overall easy hassle free. All done over the phone customer service was 100% spot on. Would definitely use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Efficient professional service”

Written on: 16/06/2022 by Daee (1 review written)

I was hesitant to get finance and car through online source and all the horror stories you hear but how wrong was I with this company. The whole process was much smoother than expected. we were kept up to date at each stage and the customer service was exceptional. I would definitely use again and 100% recommend to my family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good service”

Written on: 22/05/2022 by Doherty1954 (1 review written)

I had never heard of this company before a random search. I had an advisor look after me and ensure I found the right car. He had good interpersonal skills and was easy to chat to. Felt I was incharge of any decision. Once found a car it was a simple process. Would recommend to a friend who has struggled to get finance for car. Downside is the website is a bit naff. The apr is high

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Great! ”

Written on: 10/05/2022 by Thanksguys (1 review written)

I had a really good experience with Matchmecarfinance! Yazid was so quick with responses and helped me with any queries. I did ask for help finding a car and didn’t get the help. He said he would do maybe I wasn’t clear with what I was asking. I changed car half way through the process so I wast the ideal customer. Lol. However they still helped me get it all sorted. Overall I’ll be coming back when I’m ready for a new car again. Thanks guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service From Guy”

Written on: 06/05/2022 by Tomd05 (1 review written)

I received outstanding customer service! Very quick replies via Email, text and phone calls. I was always kept up to date and informed of any delays or changes that needed to be made. Guy Garson was friendly, professional and is a credit to the company and I can’t thank him enough for everything he did and the service he provided, keep up the good work!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing customer service ”

Written on: 27/04/2022 by Allyleigh (1 review written)

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Quick and easy transaction. He was fantastic and was always available to speak to.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Just brilliant ”

Written on: 26/04/2022 by Jaylord512 (1 review written)

I bought a van from match me, Hannan helped me find a van and took me through everything, I have had the best Experian e from start to finish, the service was great, call answering times was excellent and I couldn’t ask for more, the van was as described and seller was great too! I would and will 100% use match me again for my next vehicle!! There was nothing negative to say about the process!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ New car”

Written on: 15/04/2022 by Kath03 (1 review written)

Thank you for all the hard work and endless emails and phone calls can’t thank you all enough def recommend c

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant customer service and friendly.”

Written on: 13/04/2022 by JonlucBoard (1 review written)

When I saw and advert for this company I was skeptical but I applied and from the moment I spoke on the phone with my advisor he was absolutely brilliant and made the process simple and easy to understand, he was available if I needed to call and ask questions, the process was also very quick which I am very pleased with, I will highly be recommending this service to famy and friends. I also plan to use their services again in the future. The first car I wanted was not available but my advisor on the phone found me another with all the specifications and sorted me out.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing hasselt free customer service ”

Written on: 05/04/2022 by Haydnr0 (1 review written)

Great customer service unlike other companies these guys were hassel free. My advisor was more that helpful and kept me updated all the way through the process

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview