Car Cash Point Reviews - www.carcashpoint.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
99% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Car Cash Point - www.carcashpoint.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Car Cash Point - www.carcashpoint.com

Car Cash Point - www.carcashpoint.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Friendly Fast Fair”

written by Doolsy on 29/05/2013

The team at Car Cash Point were excellent in dealing with my enquiry promptly and efficiently, explaining everything involved very well. I had a personal home visit to run thru the paperwork, which was simple and well explained by Simon. I had the cash in my account within 2 hours of their visit. Excellent customer service, fast and very efficient. Definitely recommend you call them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service very helpful”

written by on 29/05/2013

I would definatley recommend these very very helpful, no hidden info you know exactly what your signing up for, great that you can pay as much as you want whenever with no fees no save paying too much interest, the guy who came to the house was also very helpful and polite not the typical sales pushy person

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

written by on 27/05/2013

Called late in afternoon was met by a consultant in a couple of hours, explained in good detail about the loan took about half an hour and money was received next morning, upto yet it has been a delightful service and hope it stays like it all through the contract after reading other reviews but I'm sure it will be as the consultant stated everything that I wanted to know even down to early settlements. Would recommend if this is a type of loan you are looking for as even though the interest is high they are not as high as other companies that I contacted before hand some even wanted double the amount that I now pay. Many thanks again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional , respectful , and simple to arrange.”

written by on 17/05/2013

The phrase " take a closer look " needs to be in massive bright flashing lights around this company , why? The answer is simple - from the moment I spoke with them to the loan being debited to my account was simply effortless and I can't recall another financial experience where I felt confident and secure throughout the whole process , if I could buy shares in this company I would as its clear to me this is a business that is going to be very successful and that along with my experience as shared above I have full respect and gratitude to and for. The main high street banks in my experience will lend money if you have liquid funds, however if you haven't good luck....to be able to raise the capital I needed and so quickly was simply a stunning surprise and if I were a bank I would be worried , because if I needed to raise funds again I know who I would go too , thank you all at Car Cash Point.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fantastic ,unbelievable 5 star service”

written by on 17/05/2013

This has to be the BEST loan company on the planet. Polite, professional, reassuring, 1000% competent , I felt safe ,secure and VALUED as a customer. Plenty of time to understand what the loan involved . Complete customer satisfaction. Will recommend . The efficiency and speed of processing the loan was inredible! Unlike other companies where it is a foreign call centre with no telephone number and you are terrified to give your details for fear of what might happen to them THANK YOU, The loan saved my life and I will sleep better for it tonight!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“great service”

written by debbie.s.123 on 13/05/2013

i made a call one day and had the money the next,,the guy who came(forgot his name) he was from blackpool..explained everything in full,was on time and well spoken,went through all paperwork and then gave me my money,,fab

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“short term loan”

written by on 12/05/2013

The process was extremely easy. I phoned one day the next they came to my hotel where I was staying with all the paperwork ready. I was easy to understand and the repayments whilst high for a long term loan as a short term it was perfect for me.I filled on the form at 7pm on Thursday the funds were in my account Friday 9am ! I would definitely recommend others I they are in my position to use Car cash point

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“superb service not many like car point”

written by on 10/05/2013

I found the service very easy and done with great respect and dignity. It was efficient and very Quick. From start to finish no moer than 4 hrs and moat of the time was due to me driving to the office and parking further away from the office.I would reccomend the service to anyone .I was given all the information upfront and NO Hidden fees. Super.There was Privacy and clarity but sorry you forgot that precious cup of tea. The application process was very easy and not intrusive.Nice office and nice people Thnks to the person that handled my applicatin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Fantastic financial service”

written by mark02_5 on 10/05/2013

From the first phone call they were professional, efficient and very quick to respond to any questions I had. The appointment was set at a time that suited me and the person was polite and explained all the paperwork fully, left me with good peace of mind. I must say as this is the first time I have had a loan secured against my car, if you need quick money at a affordable rate then call these guys today.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Carcashpoint”

written by Watling1978 on 08/05/2013

Excellent service. Even though it was a bank holiday still pretty fast service. Got a returned call on Monday to call back on the Tuesday. Booked my appointment in my lunch hour excellent timing and money in the bank within 2 hours. I would recommend to any friends or family, cost effective cheaper than any other log book loan. Very flexible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Car Cash Point's service could not be bettered”

written by on 23/04/2013

The Car Cash Point online application was very straightforward, and within a few minutes of applying I was telephoned and a home visit arranged for 11am and the loan was in my account in less than two hours. The whole process was simple, transparent and straightforward. The service was very fast, efficient and friendly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful”

written by on 22/04/2013

I needed a quick loan to temporarily sort out my finances i gave car cash point a ring and after speaking to them they told me they could help me so i arranged an appointment at their office the next day with all the paperwork i required and 30 minutes after arriving all the paperwork was completed in a professional manner and by the time i arrived back home the money was in my account. So easy and hassle free i would do it again if i needed a quick loan in an emergency

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“EASY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE”

written by on 19/04/2013

QUICK,EFFICIENT AND EASY SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE CALLED AT THE HOUSE.HE WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT. THE PROCESS WAS EXACTLY AS HE INFORMED ME AND THE MONEY WAS IN MY ACCOUNT IN QUARTER OF AN HOUR OF HIM LEAVING MY HOME. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER SERVICE THAN THAT. NO AWKWARD QUESTIONS WERE ASKED. THERE WAS NOTHING I COULD SAY TO FAULT ANYTHING.. MUCH NEEDED MONEY, WITHOUT LEAVING MY HOME. CAN'T BE BAD!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommended service to use, simple and easy”

written by hypnoticmonki on 18/04/2013

I have used carcash point twice now, i got my first loan before christmas, i rang the gentleman was there the same day, signed all paperwork, money in account within hours, christmas shopping done !! However i paid that loan 3 months later at the earliest opportunity to do so. Circumstances meant i needed another loan, rang them back and received exactly the same service, out same day, loan in the morning ( it was evening when he came) and problem solved. I have always found the staff friendly and they seem to enjoy their work. Would highly recommend carcash point as a service, just make your payments on time and you will have no problems with them, they are helpful and i cannot find fault with them so far, will definately use again if i need to.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Car Loan”

written by psal13 on 16/04/2013

I would wholeheartedly recommend Car Cash Point to others. The whole process was done on a very professional basis with caring and sympathetic people. The service was fantastic as they came out to me on a Saturday morning and guided me through a paperwork process in a clear and easily understood manner within a short period. The funds were in my account the same day. This is the third time I have used them and nothing could be easier.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Premier Logbook loan company ”

written by on 15/04/2013

Carcashpoint are fast, understanding, they make everything easy and provide a truly seamless service. It took a matter of hours to get the cash I needed - I've spoken to one person and subsequently met another person. Both were pleasant and couldn't do enough to help me. The best thing about CCP is that they don't judge you. I admitted to them that I had a couple of expensive payday loans - no problem at all. He was happy to give me the money to pay them off. I've saved myself a lot of money by using Car Cash Point. If you're in a pickle and need a nickel, use Car Cash Point!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“car loans easy”

written by on 15/04/2013

they are the best to do business with so fast and could not help enough even went out there way to try and help me in my situation there called when they said there paper work was so simple from start to finish i would say to any one use this company than any other out there i will use them all the time now even give you a follow up call to make sure your ok after it money went straight into my bank account like they said it would could not ask for any think more

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Efficient service”

written by on 12/04/2013

Rep came round to an office I was visiting. The rep arrived at the specified time and explained all the paperwork. Money was in my account the next morning. good service. I was in a situation and needed the money but luckily a deal came off so I repaid the money back the next day. They do what they say.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Paulhilburn's Comment

Written on: 12/04/2013

Thank you for your feedback. If you need us agin in the future please don't hesitate to come back.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Very impressed from start to finish!”

written by on 10/04/2013

Really impressed how quickly my application and loan was dealt with. Applied on Thursday and had a call within 15 minutes, made arrangements for someone to visit me the Saturday. They travelled over 2 hours and got stuck in traffic to get to me and was with me for about 30 mins before heading back. Was really nice and friendly and explained everything to me in detail. Had my money in my account 2 hours later. So was impressed and could not fault this company. Would thoroughly recommend. Excellent service. Many thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simples!”

written by on 04/04/2013

applied online as needed some short term financing and got a call literally a few minutes later. arranged a time to meet the rep after i'd finished work & they arrived at exactly the time they said they would. completed the paperwork there and then and hey presto the money was in my account the next morning by 9:30 all in all I was very impressed, the interest rates might be higher than a high street bank but if like me that's out of the question then this is an easy way of securing short term finance as I will be paying this off within a few weeks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Pezles on 6th January 2018 Report this content
Has anyone had a loan with car cashpoint and repaid it and had no hassle in you got your logbook back?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by angybabess on 20th July 2015 Report this content
Due to been laid of my job I was asking them for help. But never excepted my amount I could afford to pay which I proved by giving them my income and outcome but they always wanted more then I paid. Then a reveiw of account was done in which they excpected amounts that they know will take food from my childrens mouths. The thing I want to know is how can I have come to arrangements via email over the 12th and 15th July 2015 yet on the 16th July 2015 some men turned up to take it. Yet I had arranged the day before an amount so last thing I expected was them trying to take car. I received nothing at all no default notice no call about my debt. Are they allowed to do this?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview