RCiB Right Choice Reviews - www.rcib.co.uk

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
76% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
RCiB Right Choice - www.rcib.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for RCiB Right Choice - www.rcib.co.uk

RCiB Right Choice - www.rcib.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Outstanding customer service!”

Written on: 24/09/2022 by UnderbredChimp (1 review written)

Very happy with my call today to RCIB, gentleman I had on the phone was extremely helpful with helping me pick out the right insurance for my needs. Fully recommend to anyone who requires insurance! 5*!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Happy with these”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by RossiItalian70 (1 review written)

This is my 3rd year with this company and not had any issues, This company make it easy and fast to renew. They are easy to get hold of if anything needs checking. I have already recommended these to family and friends and my son will be using these

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Funny, friendly, professional ”

Written on: 22/09/2022 by NathanialGlover79 (1 review written)

Top draw service from Call centre friendly. Professional and helpful to my needs. Have used the company for years and will remain a customer for a long time going forward. 10 out of 10. A special mention for the operative that dealt with me today.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by nicolaj401 (1 review written)

The agent was very helpful and informative. He was polite and courteous and took the time to explain my policy renewal

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very nice and helpfull people on assistence”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by 75Glass (1 review written)

Very nice and helpfull people on the phone assistance, the person who answered was very nice, and helped a lot

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service and patience ”

Written on: 16/09/2022 by Gs1988 (1 review written)

From start to finish the customer service was excellent and the staff member I spoke to was extremely helpful and patient while I got things sorted, overall the process was smooth and everything was explained in a manner that I understood easily

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very competitive quotation ”

Written on: 16/09/2022 by Trebor808 (2 reviews written)

Very competitive insurance. Was easy to take out by telephone. I found this on a comparison website. The only issue was that the premium increased by £2 from when it was quoted to when I actually took the policy out. Your operative, Joris, went through everything in a professional manner.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good service”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by Dyoung84 (1 review written)

Explained policy well

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by Erict319 (1 review written)

Great customer service and never had a problem!!! People who answer the phone are great and very helpful. I go back to them very year.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful and friendly ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by Sanana (1 review written)

Joris was was very helpful and understanding. Would definitely recommend RCIB

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Extremely helpful with explaining details”

Written on: 10/09/2022 by Mothership82 (1 review written)

Spoke to an advisor and he was really helpful answering all my questions regarding my insurance cover. He explained everything I wanted to know in detail. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family, so easy to do and not online based so you can call and talk to someone rather than a robot.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very helpful ”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by 465Murphy-Alt (1 review written)

Hi u r very helpful and brief and i even spoken to ur colleague she was very helpful too .. Keep up the good work

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good price.”

Written on: 02/09/2022 by KevinHill279 (1 review written)

Purchased policy today at a competitive price. Phone service very good but proof of how good the policy and company will depend on making a claim.

Kellyads74's Comment

Written on: 08/09/2022

You are very lucky then, as I've and am going through a unlawfully imposed without any policy reason and after helping themselves after they cancelled and collected a deposit +1month around £240/50 for just 4weeks cover, 4wks after (&was not aware they cancelled until letter off mib saying car needed to be)rcib took £155 out of my bank.add those amounts together for just 4wks cover is more than half of annual price meant to been £750/60. All down to absolutely nothing .suffer with agoraphobia &was feeling more independent until this issue that they refuse point blank to help resolve and correct I'm out of pocket,names blacklisted no fully comp had to downgrade with different because of blacklist insurance double to£1300 f&t 3rd party I'm going full legal with Gpadvice & pro bono rep.There are disastrous they are discriminative & bias also staff do not have any knowledge of their job description to cause direct irreversible harm to cause grievance on my health.sorry but this is fact not bias it amazes how a big company have no concerns or well being committed to there own words bearing this is all without Any clauses bonafide within there policy.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“First class service. ”

Written on: 27/08/2022 by Ewing85 (1 review written)

Spoke to a lovely lady today regarding new car insurance. Very polite and professional in every way. Took her time in explaining everything in detail to myself. Got me a great quote which I was happy with. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very easy, helpful and friendly”

Written on: 24/08/2022 by Asherd90 (1 review written)

The same lady deals with my renewal each time and I always get a good deal. It's not just a "get the job done" approach, Tammy has a chat and it makes a lot of difference. It's such a simple process; a few questions of the yes/no variety and the quote.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very satisfay ”

Written on: 19/08/2022 by Joannapiskorska (1 review written)

Firs time i meet that much profeshional agent Very polite ,strict checed evrything properly ,good advise ,get the best options for car inshurance im very please

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed unprofessional”

Written on: 14/08/2022 by Kaitlynv1985 (1 review written)

Disappointed unprofessional need to go on a course again to do this job properly and ask the customer all the right questions filed his task just interested in grabbing your money. After this very difficult to get your money back once they’ve got your money. I’ve had insurance with this company for a few years now and every time they come up with some reason in the policy is to take some extra cash disgusting ridiculous the insurance world is the one big sham.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 04/08/2022 by Jeant306 (1 review written)

Matched my online offer No fuss Progressional Personable

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and advice”

Written on: 04/08/2022 by jon934 (1 review written)

Spoke with the advisor and stated my concern over the increase in my car insurance premium. He was very understanding, explained the reasons, and then found a competitive quote very quickly, which I accepted. He was very efficient and professional.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely bloody great”

Written on: 03/08/2022 by Nikthegreek1066 (1 review written)

What helpful staff really can't praise enough wonderful helpful lady really went the extra mile to help me and got me a policy at nearly half the price of the cheapest quote that I could find. Fantastic

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview