MrCarMats.com Reviews - www.mrcarmats.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.7 / 5
20% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
MrCarMats.com - www.mrcarmats.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for MrCarMats.com - www.mrcarmats.com

MrCarMats.com - www.mrcarmats.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“I’ve been waiting since December and I did not...”

Written on: 16/07/2020 by Uncletray (1 review written)

I’ve been waiting since December and I did not receive anything to this day… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“PLEASE. Do NOT buy any product from this company. I...”

Written on: 14/05/2020 by Boro58 (1 review written)

PLEASE. Do NOT buy any product from this company. I paid for my purchase on 18th of February 2020 and as to date I have not received my paid for car mat nor have they refunded my money. I have been contact via email to someone but to no avail. They sent a tracking number that shows to update or any status. Please put them out of this by avoiding them like a plague. I wish Instagram will stop promoting their ads to unsuspecting subscribers. … Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible do not buy from this company”

Written on: 04/03/2020 by smackintosh (1 review written)

I paid the goods. never received them. never received my money back. Do not buy from this company… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Crafty, small-print tricksters”

Written on: 01/02/2016 by Stevoid (1 review written)

My missus ordrred a set of Astra GTC mats and selected the "free upgrade" of red trim. When they arrived they were not "prestige" at all, but some stiff, paper thin rubber backed rubbish. They advertise "900gsm weight" - which, to the uninitiated is about the same as stiff craft paper or lining paper on your walls. But in the small print, their "get out of jail free card" is tucked away - If you order ANYTHING other than the standard black with black trim, this counts as a "custom made item"… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I ordered car mats and within 4 days of use the driver...”

Written on: 03/06/2015 by 401Hunt (1 review written)

I ordered car mats and within 4 days of use the driver side mat started to frey at the stitching. I sent them a email and they took two days to get back to me and requested photos. I sent the photos but no reply again! I emailed them twice and didnt get a reply until I went on to their website and used the contact form. The reply I got was that they didnt receive the photos and that car mats are a "wear and tear" product! After 4 days use? Shoddy workmanship and the worst customer service ever!… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do Not Use”

Written on: 20/01/2015 by Selenas341 (1 review written)

Took delivery of car mats for my Mercedes, they didn't fit and were absolutely awful, cheap and nasty. Tried to contact by phone, on hold for 30 minutes, emailed twice, no reply, shocking company, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Cheap Company, CheapProduct, Awful Service”

Written on: 19/07/2014

I ordered mats for my Honda Civic, the mats they sent are far to big, they are Not luxury deep pile velour, they are thin Nylon and as stiff as a board, they don't even lie flat, they are Cheap rubbish. I have sent over a dozen emails, and had 2 reply's, first they ask me to photograph mats so they can see the shape of the mats they have sent, so I did this against a cream carpet, the mats are navy blue, this was not good enough, they need them photographed in the car, even although I explained… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“OK in the end!”

Written on: 30/06/2014 by Jeeves3 (1 review written)

Ordered standard mats in grey for Kia Rio2, but what arrived were 'special price' mats in black fleck with the wrong fixings. Sent a mail requesting replacements the next day, but heard nothing after 2 days so tried calling them only to be put on hold for 15 minutes at #1 in queue, so gave up. Re-sent mail and this time got a very apologetic response and the promise of replacements within 2 days. These ones were as ordered, so now happy but a shame it took 2 attempts… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“EXCELLENT SERVICE - MATS ENHANCED INTERIOR OF MY MERCEDES ”

Written on: 31/07/2013

Over one year ago I was supplied black-rubber mats for my Mercedes A-Class 2012. The were made-to-measure and fitted perfectly. Noy only do the enhance the interior of the car the keep the floor perfectly dry in we weather. The Company CARMats.com, gave me excellent service throught the ordering. I would certainly recommend this company for supplying floor mats to any A-Class Mercedes… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Misleading product description”

Written on: 03/05/2013

Ordered the car mats but did not come with the right location holes. This was sorted out but had to call several times and emails get ignored. Held in a queue for nearly 20 minutes once. Misleading description on the website for top of the range Prestige says '1 cm thick, 900 gram pile' but got verbal confirmation that entire carpet including the mat was 1 cm thick, so the pile itself is not 1cm thick. The carpets don't feel top of the range at all. The call centre guy, simply said if I was… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish website and service”

Written on: 26/03/2013

I ordered some mats for my Fiesta and the drivers mat didnt fit. Apparently it was my fault because I ordered oval mat holes instead of round ones. The website doesnt allow foe any other style. They have dropdowns to order colour style and edging but not the important bit the fitting. They are redesigning the website but not before I have been sent the wrong item I asked them to replace them and they said they would if I paid another £13 on top of the £41 I had already paid. I wanted them… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very pleased with the mats”

Written on: 03/03/2013

Ordered for a Honda Civic. I was emailed on despatch with a tracking reference. They arrived in 4 working days. We chose the medium quality Velour mats which included the boot mat. I didn't read reviews prior to ordering and am glad I hadn't or would have been put off. Because, the mats are very well made a nice quality and excellent fit. The genuine Honda mats are more than double the price and don't include the boot mat, so really good value for money. From my experience I would certainly… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT USE”

Written on: 12/09/2012

We ordered a mat for our vehicle, when it arrived it did not fit and was interfering with pedals. Phoned to get return details and spoke to a very rude and ignorant man. He said it was our fault and to take it up with Fiat and would not accept return. We buy various items on-line and have never had a problem with returns before. He eventually hung up on us so we decided it was not worth pursuing and have purchased elsewhere. This was one nasty piece of work so beware!… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible service!”

Written on: 21/08/2012

Two weeks ago I ordered car mats and a boot mat, 5 days later the mats for the car turn up but no boot mat and the mat for the drivers side doesn't fit! When I called them I spent 25 minutes on hold just to be told it would be a few more days for the boot mat and they would send a replacement mat out as they have two different versions even though only one is advertised on their site. I wait another 4 days, send 2 emails and hear nothing! Call them again, 20 minutes on hold and an extremely… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Mrcarmats failed to deliver”

Written on: 27/12/2011 by mchaelraynor (1 review written)

I ordered a boot mat for a Land Rover Discovery on the 10th November 2011. Delivery was supposed to be in 3 to 7 days. Today on 27th December 2011 it still has not arrived. I telephoned Mrcarmats 10 (ten) times pior to Christmas and a variety of promises were made, non of which have been kept. I have been told several times that it has been despatched via FEDEX but a tracking number has not been provided. This may be some kind of scam site (mrcarmats.com.)or they may just be incompetent or… Read Full Review

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview
Buy Products