AutoScratch Reviews - autoscratch.co.uk

AutoScratch Reviews - autoscratch.co.uk
★★★★★
5.0
99.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AutoScratch Reviews - autoscratch.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AutoScratch Reviews - autoscratch.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Rear bumper scratch repair”

★★★★★

written by Mfay on 17/11/2023

He did a scratch repair on the rear bumper passenger side on my car. He did an excellent job and came on time. and would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“BMW X5”

★★★★★

written by Martyn62 on 22/09/2023

Got a quote to fix a couple of minor scratches on my X5, very reasonable so I went ahead. He arrived within a couple of hours and did a great job! Looks as good as new!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Flawless work”

★★★★★

written by ErinB on 09/09/2023

Used them twice recently and both times the service was amazing. Most recently he managed to fix a big scratch just 4 hours after I'd made it. There is absolutely no trace of it, the work is flawless. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I had a bad scratch on my rear bumper, to the point...”

★★★★★

written by SamFalle on 07/09/2023

I had a bad scratch on my rear bumper, to the point where I thought I would need it replaced. I sent some pictures to Autosscratch and they assured me that they could fix it. He came the next day and made it look as good as new. He was also extremely pleasant and even blew his horn to make sure that our cat was out of the way when he drove off. Altogether, I can't praise them enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic job”

★★★★★

written by Smithhouse11 on 31/08/2023

Fantastic job by the repair technician. Arrived on time and meticulously did the job and the price was good. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoscratch.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“autoscratch”

★★★★★

written by Coby227 on 17/08/2023

Excellent service, professional, friendly. Completely removed long scratches across 2 panels. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Top quality repair ?”

★★★★★

written by Adamdcfc on 05/04/2023

Just had a nasty car park scrape to my rear bumper sorted by agent. Arrived on time, and all work carried out professionally and to an excellent standard. A real credit to autoscratch. If i need any work carrying out in the future ill not hesitate to get in touch.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Scratch to wing on car”

★★★★★

written by on 16/02/2023

Great service from this company. Agent arrived when he said he would and rang to let me know he was on way made fantastic job of nasty scratch on front wing would never know it was there would highly recommend him and auto scratch for any repair work.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“scratches on door and wheel arch”

★★★★★

written by Bowieigloo on 31/01/2023

He turned up early which was a bonus got straight to work on quite deep scratches and marks caused by a gateway (he did not have a break). The weather was very cold but he did not complain and did a smashing job I would recommend your company again. You were very prompt from quoting via pictures to completing the work and the advice given when completed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant Service and Quality Job”

★★★★★

written by Jpk5 on 02/09/2022

He arrived on time, lovely lad and did a fantastic job on fixing the scratched bumper on my XC60 and a very fair price as well. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing job”

★★★★★

written by Zoekenning on 25/07/2022

I had some work done on my car today in Doncaster, the work was done amazingly.There is no sign of the old damage,looks like it was never there. He was professional and very polite. He explained afterwards the guarantee that comes with the work and if needed just give the company a ring. Got 100% faith in the company. Would definitely use again if required, also will recommend to friends and family if required repair.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic work”

★★★★★

written by Rukyb on 21/07/2022

Very friendly & professional. My car was hit & contacted several, autoscratch got back to me asap. When they arrived to do my car at home, they were very professional, explained what they were doing. My car looks brand new & doesn’t look like it’s been in a accident. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great Service ”

★★★★★

written by LizJane on 24/05/2022

Great customer service really easy to deal with and quick to reply, got me booked in quickly. He arrived on time and has done a great job at getting the scratch removed.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding work”

★★★★★

written by ogRamirez475 on 03/04/2022

Quick, friendly and efficient. Damage was assessed and an accurate quote given using images I'd sent. The work carried out was outstanding. Would recommend and use again if required, A* service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★★

written by Jayne1971 on 24/03/2022

Came out on the same day as the quote very professional and takes pride in his work turn up on time and repaired my bumper scuff with ease and was a perfect finish

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service and finished result”

★★★★★

written by Browes_M on 28/02/2022

Prompt reply as soon as I contacted them. Asked for pictures of the scratch on my car and quoted the job. He came to my house and arrived at time he stated. Great, super friendly and professional service and now looks brand new again. Paid what was quoted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“bumper repair Derby”

★★★★★

written by DavePhi on 15/02/2022

great service, the quoting system easy to do, the operator arrived on time got on with the job straight away, answered questions I asked, finished on time on which he said at start of job, the finish and standard excellent very pleased. There was nothing i disliked regarding the service and would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great repair ”

★★★★★

written by Jul1e on 08/02/2022

Great response to telephone came the same day did a brill job used auto scratch several times myself and family extremely good company ,would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Provided an excellent repair”

★★★★★

written by Alijaht105 on 06/02/2022

The whole process was very straight forward and the bumper scuff is no more. Very happy with the end result.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Very Best ”

★★★★★

written by Bobyeadon on 03/02/2022

Totally amazing great work carried out, totally professional from start to finish highly efficient a great job done scratch to door and bumper total gone as good as new would highly recommend to anyone regardless of car to use Autoscratch nothing not to like thank you for restoring my car to showroom condition once again thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by worried32 on 5th April 2016 Report this content
There is a scratch about 1mm wide x 2.5 cm long on black bumper. Showing white underneath. Can anyone give me a ballpark figure on repair cost before I contact insurance company?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content Chei Written on: 06/04/2016
If you visit the site they have a price guide. 
overview