AutoScratch Reviews - www.autoscratch.co.uk

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AutoScratch - www.autoscratch.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AutoScratch - www.autoscratch.co.uk

AutoScratch - www.autoscratch.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Brilliant Service and Quality Job”

Written on: 02/09/2022 by Jpk5 (1 review written)

He arrived on time, lovely lad and did a fantastic job on fixing the scratched bumper on my XC60 and a very fair price as well. Highly recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing job”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Zoekenning (1 review written)

I had some work done on my car today in Doncaster, the work was done amazingly.There is no sign of the old damage,looks like it was never there. He was professional and very polite. He explained afterwards the guarantee that comes with the work and if needed just give the company a ring. Got 100% faith in the company. Would definitely use again if required, also will recommend to friends and family if required repair.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic work”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by Rukyb (1 review written)

Very friendly & professional. My car was hit & contacted several, autoscratch got back to me asap. When they arrived to do my car at home, they were very professional, explained what they were doing. My car looks brand new & doesn’t look like it’s been in a accident. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great Service ”

Written on: 24/05/2022 by LizJane (1 review written)

Great customer service really easy to deal with and quick to reply, got me booked in quickly. He arrived on time and has done a great job at getting the scratch removed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding work”

Written on: 03/04/2022 by ogRamirez475 (1 review written)

Quick, friendly and efficient. Damage was assessed and an accurate quote given using images I'd sent. The work carried out was outstanding. Would recommend and use again if required, A* service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 24/03/2022 by Jayne1971 (1 review written)

Came out on the same day as the quote very professional and takes pride in his work turn up on time and repaired my bumper scuff with ease and was a perfect finish

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and finished result”

Written on: 28/02/2022 by Browes_M (1 review written)

Prompt reply as soon as I contacted them. Asked for pictures of the scratch on my car and quoted the job. He came to my house and arrived at time he stated. Great, super friendly and professional service and now looks brand new again. Paid what was quoted. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“bumper repair Derby”

Written on: 15/02/2022 by DavePhi (1 review written)

great service, the quoting system easy to do, the operator arrived on time got on with the job straight away, answered questions I asked, finished on time on which he said at start of job, the finish and standard excellent very pleased. There was nothing i disliked regarding the service and would highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great repair ”

Written on: 08/02/2022 by Jul1e (1 review written)

Great response to telephone came the same day did a brill job used auto scratch several times myself and family extremely good company ,would recommend to anyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Provided an excellent repair”

Written on: 06/02/2022 by Alijaht105 (1 review written)

The whole process was very straight forward and the bumper scuff is no more. Very happy with the end result.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Very Best ”

Written on: 03/02/2022 by Bobyeadon (1 review written)

Totally amazing great work carried out, totally professional from start to finish highly efficient a great job done scratch to door and bumper total gone as good as new would highly recommend to anyone regardless of car to use Autoscratch nothing not to like thank you for restoring my car to showroom condition once again thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Faultless Service”

Written on: 01/02/2022 by smiffymk1984 (1 review written)

I had a guy come to my workplace today and the service was second to none. He was on time and really pleasant to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and the paintwork repair was excellent. I would 100% recommend his services.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Scratched on two fours ”

Written on: 15/01/2022 by Bellabetty (1 review written)

Amazing service , great communication, came on time , explained the process , completed the job , great quote total value for money Very happy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great bumper scratch repair”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by ArchieMc (1 review written)

The guy from Autoscratch did a fantastic job on my car. Arrived before the agreed time and got straight down to work. There was no hassle and I'm completely satisfied as the scratches on my bumper are no longer visible. Would definitely recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Multi Panel Vandal Scratch Repaired in Leeds”

Written on: 10/01/2022 by Frances2022 (1 review written)

I am very impressed with the repair to my car, it's perfect, like a new car paint finish that I didn't imagine possible outdoors and in such a short time. The man I dealt with is extremely professional and skilled at his work in every way. I will gladly recommend AutoScratch to everybody and I will definitely be using them again for any future paint repair. The price they charge is incredibly reasonable compared to other companies. Thank you to everyone at AutoScratch.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exceptional ”

Written on: 21/12/2021 by Darrena1993 (1 review written)

Highly recommend this company. The man came early. Was professional and explained what work he would do. The final result on my Ford Focus is first class. Another happy customer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The man came on time, friendly guy, did a super job...”

Written on: 17/12/2021 by Darren3737 (1 review written)

The man came on time, friendly guy, did a super job on the scratch and lil bit more which I hadn't noticed. Would highly recommend and definitely use again if some fool keys my car again !!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“And the damage was gone...”

Written on: 15/12/2021 by 306McGee (1 review written)

I contacted Autoscratch to repair some damage to a bumper and side panel prior to returning the car at the end of the lease. Someone replied to my message almost instantly and gave me a competitive quote. Even better, he came out within a few days. He arrived on time and did an amazing job, such that the damage can't be seen at all. All in all, a great friendly service, skilled workmanship and I'm very happy with the results. Thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A very good job well worth it.”

Written on: 25/11/2021 by samarc (1 review written)

The firm did what you would wish, made the appointment and arrived on time. A guy came to do the repairs. He was excellent very courteous and helpful, explaining what was needed. I don't think you could go wrong with Autoscratch.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing results on car trim/bumper scratches”

Written on: 18/11/2021 by Heather218 (1 review written)

After scratching my car trim/bumper on a wall, I found Autoscratch on google and what a great find. Great service, scheduled my repair in quickly, friendly staff and most important have removed any trace of the scratches on my car, I am so pleased with the work and would recommend Autoscratch for any work you require.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview