Tricon Leasing Capital Corp. - www.triconleasing.com

Tricon Leasing Capital Corp. - www.triconleasing.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Quick, reliable and friendly-Tricon Leasing Group”

★★★★★

written by thomas_cook on 13/12/2016

Our business relationship with Tricon Leasing started 7 years back when we were a startup and looking for computers and other equipments for our new office. It was during this period that the Director of the company, stepped in and made equipment financing as easy as pie for us. Under his guidance, Tricon was able to deliver computers and other office equipments to us in time. We can never look for any alternative other than Tricon Leasing Group, an organization that has A+ ratings and references with BBB.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“When they say they will consider financing any...”

★★★★★

written by KylieJenner on 17/10/2016

As a growing American engineering firm, we needed to partner with an experienced leasing & financing company that could provide us Commercial loan worth $200,000 to accomplish our objective of business expansion. Based on our comptroller's research online, we finally found a company that had A+ rating and references with the BBB, Tricon Leasing group. The director of the company rendered accurate evaluation of the project, with his seasoned industry skills, and most of all, attention to detail, culminating in a successful client relationship. We highly recommend this company and their credit team.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great leasing and finance company under one roof :Tricon”

★★★★★

written by anderson1020 on 26/09/2016

I had availed an equipment financing service for a major purchase in buying a corporate jet, Learjet 23. Tricon leasing Group took that responsibility with great vigor and succeeded in closing the deal with quick and fast services. the person I dealt with gave the utmost importance to the project and sorted the process related queries in no time. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone in need of financing.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great leasing and finance company under one roof : Tricon”

★★★★★

written by robertjhonson1122 on 21/09/2016

I had availed an equipment financing service for a major purchase in buying a corporate jet, Learjet 23. Tricon leasing Group took that responsibility with great vigor and succeeded in closing the deal with quick and fast services. He gave the utmost importance to the project and sorted the process related queries in no time. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone in need of financing.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Tricon Leasing - Excellent Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by SarahPaulson11 on 30/12/2015

Very quick and efficient, excellent customer service and my loan amount were approved within hours. I will recommend them to everyone in need of loan. They won't judge you like the banks on your credit statement. Thank you Tricon for helping me making my dreams possible.

Lisaro's Response to SarahPaulson11's Review

Written on: 23/05/2016

I am owner of a sports accessories company. I completely agree. My experience was also wonderful with Tricon like her. I had applied for a loan from the Tricon leasing group. Their Helpful staff explained me the whole process very clearly. They completed all formalities in no time. I would highly recommend their service.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thumbs Up For Their Helping Approach”

★★★★★

written by Abelgray on 28/11/2015

I needed to get a commercial loan to cover office repairs so I tried the Tricon Leasing service. They were very customer friendly, helpful and sympathetic in their approach. They also seemed interested in listening to my terms. They sent a representative immediately to collect the documents. They took only short span of time around 3 days my commercial loan got credited to my account. The interest rate was negotiable with no pre closure charges. Overall, it was a very good and satisfying experience and I would recommend to everyone in need of loan.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Reliable finance agency for a business loan”

★★★★★

written by MikeAaren on 24/10/2015

The process of purchasing new equipments for a startup construction company can be traumatic and grueling. But, working with Tricon was a great experience for me! They were thorough and explained everything in detailed to me about the extra charges, the rate of interest and many such things that helped me a lot in analyzing the whole cost that I have to repay them for the loan. The thing that I like the most about them was that the repayment method was crystal clear; there were no hidden charges when I was repaying back the lending amount. I would recommend Tricon leasing and financing services to anyone who is looking for a loan to startup their business. I could not have imagined of anything better than this. Tricon helped me in reaching new heights in my business otherwise I may have to wait some more years to buy those equipments and make my dreams possible for making my startup company a gigantic name in the construction industry!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Had brilliant experience with Tricon”

★★★★★

written by michael.smith on 16/10/2015

My experience with Tricon company was more than just perfect. I have never seen such an innovate financial company in my 15 years of business itinerary. They have the most reluctant and transparent funding process.. Thanks to the Tricon team to help me and my business to grow and reach new heights..

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview