Nationwide Corporate Finance Ltd www.ncfplc.co.uk

Nationwide Corporate Finance Ltd www.ncfplc.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
97.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nationwide Corporate Finance Ltd www.ncfplc.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nationwide Corporate Finance Ltd www.ncfplc.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Diabolical Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by CarlyDale24 on 24/01/2024

I’m am sorry that we ever looked to Nationwide for business funding has been nothing but hassle. From threatening messages to phone calls you say you have made to make contact us which is a lie. If anyone asks us how was our experience with nationwide we will tell them a nightmare. We got told of over 42 days in arrears then will be taken further, we also got told we could pay the arrears off over the months which we have been with funds we could afford. So what we got told was a lie and now had to empty our funds that was meant for food and household bills had now gone. We will be making reviews on all social media sites and trust pilot. The attitude you have towards us once funds where released from Nationwide has been shocking.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very impressed with the service”

★★★★★

written by BrennanMahoney455 on 28/05/2020

I called in and got quotes over 3 & 5 years, both seemed very reasonable. Very impressed by the Knowledge of the person I dealt with he was able to answer every question and made it a comfortable experience. He came back exceptionally quickly with a decision so kudos for working diligently! Now I know I am approved I can get everything in line and ready to go as soon as I need it. Thanks to him again

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Amazing ”

★★★★★

written by Shxnay on 25/05/2020

He helped me with my enquiry from start to finish, he told me what my options were and gave me lots of information to look at aswell. He definitely made me feel alot more comfortable than others I had spoke to so Im happy to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing ”

★★★★★

written by Shxnay on 24/05/2020

He helped me with my enquiry from start to finish, he told me what my options were and gave me lots of information to look at aswell. He definitely made me feel alot more comfortable than others I had spoke to so Im happy to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Farm equipment ”

★★★★★

written by Wright470 on 23/05/2020

I needed to lease some new farm equipment becuase I suddenly got busy without expecting. I couldn't get hold of my normal finance guy . so gave Nationwide a try. First class

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Adviser was quick and I’m please he took over”

★★★★☆

written by Eileen432 on 17/05/2020

My account manager was very slow and only had one gear, I was very pleased when I was passed over to another person who is a lovely man and completed my finance promptly.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant”

★★★★★

written by LateishaBrown on 11/05/2020

I've been trying to access money for the past few weeks as we have an incredible opportunity to buy some property, but nowhere is lending money right now!! My credit score has been absolutely ruined but in any normal circumstance I would have been able to get money. They helped me get the full amount plus a little more to keep us ticking with affordable payments. Not one other company was even able to make half the offer and my business credit was ruined as a result! Moral of the story is give these guys a ring they didn't waste my time

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Job ”

★★★★★

written by Jessicadallas on 09/01/2018

I was impressed with the level of proffesionalism and the speed at wich business matters were handled

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Easy and quick”

★★★★★

written by Erikaturner232 on 09/01/2018

Extremely easy to work with!Very streamlined and efficient.was wery surprised the whole preocess took less than an hour we were funded the same day.Thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Great job!!!”

★★★★★

written by Marcelo54 on 08/01/2018

The staff was very nice,polite and top of their game.Very helpful in trying to get approved.Thank you for a great experience

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service ”

★★★★★

written by Williamsthonson on 08/01/2018

Fast,friendly,helpful,patient a d corteous..I will continúe to use this company as long term

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good job”

★★★★★

written by Mathewstuart on 07/01/2018

I thought applying for a loan was hopeless. I had just lost my wife of 50 years and fell behind in work and bills. I received a advertisement from Nationwide Corporate Finance indicating that I was "pre-qualified." I took a chance, contacted the company and was met with a pleasant sales rep who guided me through the application. To my surprise, Nationwide Corporate Finance okayed a loan close to what I needed. It gave me and my business a fresh start.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Execellent ”

★★★★★

written by Zoegreen61 on 07/01/2018

This has to be the easiest loan company to deal with. Customer service is amazing. Lightning fast funding. I had started the loan process with a few other companies in the past, but never completed the process because they kept needing more and more paperwork and information and the payback schedules and fees were just not feasible for a small company like mine. This company has changed my perspective on non-traditional funding solutions. Thank you so much for getting the deal done!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Startup finance ”

★★★★★

written by AnyandSteven on 07/01/2018

Borrowed £50k to start a recruitment business in Kent. Lean was very professional and the overall service was fast and simple. Thank you 

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Helpful”

★★★★★

written by Hoodox234 on 16/09/2017

Great service. Really good rates. Easy and quick to navigate through the process. Would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent ”

★★★★★

written by Tatianagarcia on 15/09/2017

Always there to help and polite

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic!!!!!”

★★★★★

written by Petter1w34 on 15/09/2017

Really helpful staff ,great way of borrowing with and option to pay off early and pay more than your minimum requirement if you want

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great!!”

★★★★★

written by Eleonorwattling on 15/09/2017

As a custoner I feel valued and haverecomnend naby people to them

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“excellent service great”

★★★★★

written by ehBates18 on 15/09/2017

Nationwide great bank good customer service

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Cheap business loans ”

★★★★★

written by Oliverodien on 08/09/2017

We borrowed £80k for a VAT return over a 2 year period. All fast and clear. Helpful lender that will speak to their customers.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Vixring on 28th June 2017 Report this content
Why do we have to pay an arrangement fee and the first months loan up front?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by RStokes on 20th January 2014 Report this content
Is there a limit to the amount of loan ,and how do I go about it?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview