Jasper Colin Research Reviews - www.jaspercolin.com

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com

Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Growing and learning culture”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by Radhika-Vaje (1 review written)

Top management gives an real inspiration on how one can achieve anything through their hard work and smartness. I have received two promotions in 2 years. They recognize talent and trust them. They always welcome new ideas and suggestions.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Effective job training is given to new joinees”

Written on: 23/05/2022 by Sahasb66 (1 review written)

Effective learning experience and a respectable way to begin your corporate career. Company provide full support and training to new joiners.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent salary hikes”

Written on: 27/04/2022 by Baldwinhg341 (1 review written)

Outstanding workspace for a fresher to start. I feel lucky to work here with supporting people.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good working experience”

Written on: 22/10/2021 by ShibuNd21 (1 review written)

Great work culture and Environment, Clients and employee both feel lucky to associated with JCR

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good company for freshers ”

Written on: 14/09/2021 by whMalone478 (1 review written)

There is so much to learn for a fresher. From learning work ethics to delivering high qualities projects, you can see the transformation in yourself. Every day, you learn new things from your seniors and coworkers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Opportunities to grow are available ”

Written on: 10/03/2021 by Haina (1 review written)

I have been working with Jasper Colin Research for more than 3 years and the experience has been very good. The company offers flexible working hours and a good work-life balance. The opportunities to grow are limited but if you have potential then you achieve big here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing People, Awesome Leadership”

Written on: 08/03/2021 by GlennBruce62 (1 review written)

Great work culture and easy to maintain work-life balance, also the CEO is highly experienced and motivated which brings a lot of positive energy in the team and to the workplace as a whole. I had tremendous opportunities to grow with the assistance of my seniors and co-workers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great experience with company”

Written on: 04/03/2021 by Cristian258 (1 review written)

I have been working with jasper colin research for the past two years, My experience has been great, the team that I'm working with is open to ideas, and specifically, my manager is very supportive.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview