Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com

Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Jasper Colin Research - www.jaspercolin.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Good pay and good infrastructure”

★★★★★

written by DhananjayChauhan on 09/02/2023

Jasper Colin is known for its quality work, good pay, good infrastructure love to work here. The place where you grow,learn,shape your career.Its been sometime I have joined in but I have gained so much confidence on me.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Love to work here”

★★★★★

written by Medrick on 27/01/2023

Jasper Colin is known for its quality work, good pay, good infrastructure love to work here. The place where you grow,learn,shape your career.Its been sometime I have joined in but I have gained so much confidence on me.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Growing and learning culture”

★★★★★

written by Radhika-Vaje on 13/09/2022

Top management gives an real inspiration on how one can achieve anything through their hard work and smartness. I have received two promotions in 2 years. They recognize talent and trust them. They always welcome new ideas and suggestions.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Effective job training is given to new joinees”

★★★★★

written by Sahasb66 on 23/05/2022

Effective learning experience and a respectable way to begin your corporate career. Company provide full support and training to new joiners.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent salary hikes”

★★★★★

written by Baldwinhg341 on 27/04/2022

Outstanding workspace for a fresher to start. I feel lucky to work here with supporting people.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good working experience”

★★★★★

written by ShibuNd21 on 22/10/2021

Great work culture and Environment, Clients and employee both feel lucky to associated with JCR

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good company for freshers ”

★★★★★

written by whMalone478 on 14/09/2021

There is so much to learn for a fresher. From learning work ethics to delivering high qualities projects, you can see the transformation in yourself. Every day, you learn new things from your seniors and coworkers.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Opportunities to grow are available ”

★★★★★

written by Haina on 10/03/2021

I have been working with Jasper Colin Research for more than 3 years and the experience has been very good. The company offers flexible working hours and a good work-life balance. The opportunities to grow are limited but if you have potential then you achieve big here.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing People, Awesome Leadership”

★★★★★

written by GlennBruce62 on 08/03/2021

Great work culture and easy to maintain work-life balance, also the CEO is highly experienced and motivated which brings a lot of positive energy in the team and to the workplace as a whole. I had tremendous opportunities to grow with the assistance of my seniors and co-workers.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great experience with company”

★★★★★

written by Cristian258 on 04/03/2021

I have been working with jasper colin research for the past two years, My experience has been great, the team that I'm working with is open to ideas, and specifically, my manager is very supportive.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview