Memory Sleep Reviews - www.memorysleep.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
86% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Memory Sleep - www.memorysleep.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Memory Sleep - www.memorysleep.co.uk

Memory Sleep - www.memorysleep.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID!”

written by Puckettrr6 on 23/06/2018

Avoid. Horrific customer service. Mattress was delivered damaged. Can't to this day get customer service via contact form, email address or phone number provided. Paid through paypal so we opened a case for resolution. Finally someone responded and told us to return the damaged mattress for a refund. We had to cover costs of return via courier despite the damage not being our fault. Has been returned yet still no refund issued. I would advise AVOIDING this company at all costs

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Still waiting”

written by on 26/10/2017

I ordered a mattress nine days ago, you say fast free delivery, what a joke. When I call I get an answer phone asking for my details and saying you will call me back STILL WAITING ! When I call your XDP ( your delivery company ) I get exactly the same treatment, very poor customer service, I’m sure my order will be very comfortable IF I ever get it, you need a better courier .... badly

Clairesimpson's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2017

How long did you have to wait in the end I’ve now been waiting 5 days

Reply to this comment

Joal2371's Comment

Written on: 02/12/2017

Two weeks and that was AFTER sending the CEO an email complaining about the abysmal service

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Fantastic”

written by Rickidiot on 09/10/2014

Excellent service and a really well made mattress. I had a memory foam mattress previously from ikea which was very expensive and did not match the comfort and quality of this mattress. Very happy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic services”

written by Gordon208 on 25/09/2014

I had very good experience with memory sleep. A++ services, great communication and very good quality mattress.. I am really happy with my purchase.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Firm and fair priced.............. ”

written by on 28/03/2013

The mattress is very good and I can't fault it for firmness or comfortability to lye on. however it tends to be a tad warmer to sleep on than a conventional sprung mattress & I have woken with the odd night sweat. As a hot boddied person I find my nights have become rather moist, and I have had to switch to a very thin duvet despite the coolmax covers on the mattress.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by calvinorr on 22/03/2013

Product was of a good quality and very competitively price (memory foam topper), however the best thing was their courier - gave me a one hour time slot emailed to me the morning of delivery. Would definitely sue them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great Awesome Great!!!”

written by ebonie4life on 21/03/2013

I ordered an Ikea size Memory Mattress; the delivery was quick and efficient. All I can say is everyday after a long day at work, I know when I get home I am guaranteed a good night sleep. The mattress is AWESOME.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding service and product”

written by William_M on 13/02/2013

Bought this mattress for my girlfriend who has suffered some severe pain in her back over a long time, the service we received was second to none, polite, courteous and professional and the mattress has been of great benefit to my girlfriends back problems and also provides a great nights sleep. Cannot speak highly enough of the company, the staff and their products and would use them time and again without hesitation

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent speedy service .mattress very comfortable....”

written by on 15/07/2012

Excellent speedy service .mattress very comfortable. Have already recommended the company to friends. Some small problem with TNT delivery, but not insurmountable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“we got a coolmax memory foam bed,its the best nites...”

written by on 11/07/2012

we got a coolmax memory foam bed,its the best nites sleep and a wonderfull bed

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

written by laeo2531 on 11/07/2012

I came across this company searching on the web. I thought it's prices were very good and I called them to find out more about their products and I liked what I heard. So I ordered a 140x200 Memory Foam 10inch mattress IKEA Size on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday. I am very satisfied and thankful for their great services provided and I am going to order another mattress very soon. I highly recommend Memory Sleep.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ordered mattress 9.30am, phone call 3 hours later to...”

written by on 07/07/2012

ordered mattress 9.30am, phone call 3 hours later to arrange delivery date, delivered the next morning ! amazing service ! and my daughter's loving her new mattress and sleeping soundly !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“they were really helpful when I rang for ETA”

written by on 29/06/2012

would recommend them 100%. Very helpful on phone no faults with them at all

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best sleep I have had in Years ! No Joke ”

written by sammy1982 on 29/03/2012

I have been pondering about buying a memory foam mattress for a while now as whichever normal mattress I buy I can never get really comfortable due to long term back pain. I took the plunge and bought one about two weeks ago. It was the best decision I have ever made. It did take about 2-3 days to get used to the mattress but after that I have never had such a restful sleep. I would also like to praise memorysleep.co.uk for their excellent service from ordering to delivery they were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend memorysleep.co.uk and a memory foam mattress to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview