Instyle Kitchens & Bathrooms Reviews - www.instylehome.co.uk

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
88% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Instyle Kitchens & Bathrooms - www.instylehome.co.uk

Instyle Kitchens & Bathrooms - www.instylehome.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Best Bathroom Company EVER!”

written by Laura1973 on 26/01/2023

I have recently renovated a period property that I want to make my forever home and after much research decided to go with Instyle Kitchens & Bathrooms. From the first call explaining what I was looking for as it was pretty bespoke and unique, I was instantly put at ease as they knew exactly what I was looking for. I was given different options and it was hard to decide as they were all beautiful. The fitters were great always turned up on time and worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done in the time scale promised. They cleared up behind them and the old bathroom fittings were promptly removed from my property. I am so pleased with the bathrooms and just love to show them of to my friends and family. I have now booked them into fit my kitchen as I was so impressed with their service. I would not hesitate to recommend Instyle to friends and family!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen ”

written by Sammygil on 25/01/2023

Instyle have been great. My kit gen looks amazing now. Cabt wait to show it off!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen of my dreams”

written by Mtracey521 on 25/01/2023

My kitchen is a totally different room! The boys that installed it were great to deal with and a joy to have in my home. I will miss their singing!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen ”

written by FrankSteele on 25/01/2023

Instyle refurbed out kitchen. We are very pleased with the finished article and the service we got from them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely Amazing Service!”

written by Wotsitsareorange on 22/01/2023

I decided to go to Instyle to have a survey done on my parents home as they needed a new kitchen, bathroom & en-suite. From the moment I called to make the appointment & had the survey done I felt rest assured that this company could deliver what we were looking for and also at exceptional prices. The Installers were very respectful of my elderly parents home and left it spotless at the end of each day. The office girls were fab and kept contact 7 days a week, nothing was ever any hassle. Surveyor, Electrician, Tiler & Installers were all brilliant. Everyone worked around each other to provide a high standard of service. Very Professional Service and my parents are absolutely delighted with the work you did. I will definitely be recommending Instyle. Brilliant job guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Bathroom refurb ”

written by Jocelynnh96 on 16/01/2023

Would recommend Instyle. My refurb is on point. All trades in my home were courteous and respectful, especially to my cream hall carpet !!! The finished bathroom is exactly as I imagined it would be.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? -2 0
★★★★★

“Perfect New Kitchen ”

written by claire1701uk on 16/01/2023

The whole team at Instyle done a fantastic job, I am delighted with my new kitchen. From the initial survey right through to the rubbish collection I can’t fault a thing. Everyone very polite and professional and the standard of work is outstanding! Thanks again to all the team would highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? -2 1
★★★★★

“Fantastic value ”

written by Aldow12 on 12/01/2023

Got a brand new kitchen, great job , value for money is amazing . Joiners , tilers , electricians all worked to a high standard . Office staff also very helpful .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Bathroom ”

written by on 12/01/2023

More stars if possible. These guys have been great throughout. Our bathroom looks amazing now.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by on 11/01/2023

Highly recommend in style. We had a kitchen, bathroom and en-suite installed for my elderly parents. Great service throughout.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“New Kitchen Fitting”

written by Alex__M on 21/08/2022

Terrific job completed by Instyle team on our new kitchen. Nothing was too much bother for them, as modifications had to be made in order to perfectly fit our kitchen specifications.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 10 0
★★★★★

“Excellent from start to finish ”

written by Harryboy47 on 19/07/2022

From start to finish the quality at service was fantastic. I am delighted with my new bathroom and have recommended instyle to lots of friends. The workmen were very professional and friendly. The after sales service is second to none and they seriously care about their customers long after installation Thank you Instyle

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 8 0
★★★★★

“Amazing Service ”

written by DevineEl on 07/06/2022

Absolutely in love with our new bathroom! Every single person we dealt with was lovely. The fitting itself was stress free and the banter from all the guys added to the experience. Special thanks to the guys were brilliant too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and, when we can afford it, would use them for the kitchen. Thanks again, Team InStyle Paisley!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 0
★★★★★

“Fabulous new bathrooms”

written by MrsFo on 18/02/2022

Thank you so much to instyle for my lovely new bathrooms I needed a bathroom and ensuite I decided to make my en suite bigger and this was not a problem walls came down and new walls put in place. These guys were brilliant worked from 8am ever day my bathrooms look amazing Everyone has been fantastic from the girls in the office the designer and the fitters I have been kept up to date every step of the way even the rubbish was picked up very quickly and the drivers were so helpful snagging done quickly although it was only a couple of little things great job

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 13 1
★★★☆☆

“Kitchen fitting”

written by MacKenzie1979 on 14/11/2021

Would not recommend this company. Fitters were a hit and miss, different guys each time they came. Put my sink in wrong way round. Cut my splash back on cooker wall too short and I have an unsightly join which I have hidden with a shelf unit. Too lazy to put door bump dots on and binned them. Cupboard door slightly warped despite them trying to fix it several times. Very “slap dash”. Stopped fitter just in time from laying my laminate flooring without underlay

Lhdouglas's Comment

Written on: 30/11/2021

Hi there, if you could call us to discuss the issues you have please we would be happy to inspect these for you.
Regards
Team Instyle

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 11
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“repair”

written by on 18/06/2021

contacted instyle about fault in toilet cistern and from there it was all systems go with a quick reply and date for work to be carried out. all concerns about what would happen i.e. parts required time for fitting and the many questions I kept asking them were responded to in quick time (they must have been sick with my all questions but always they came back ). The plumber has just came today and as they said all fixed no fuss no damage you wouldn't know anyone was in. Thank you for a great service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 17 0
★★★★★

“First Class Service”

written by on 07/12/2020

I have recently had a new bathroom fitted and I am absolutely delighted with the finished result. The two young boys were outstanding and completed the job in 2 days. They were both very professional in every way and I was completely blown away by their approach to the job ie very hard working no mess and excellent craftsmanship.All in all my experience with Instyle has been excellent and I would highly recommend them .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 24 0
★★★★★

“Brand new kitchen”

written by 477Power on 04/12/2020

Cant recommended this company anymore from the minute we met. Measured the kitchen up right to the end product it was an amazing service shelia is a credit to the company nothing it to much trouble. Due to the arrival of a little one earlier than expected they cracked on with the work when we was away the fitters did a great job few bits I wasn't happy with and they came back that day and did it to the way we wanted it. Last part of the work was the tiles and what a job he did its looks amazing. Thank you instyle value for money.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 21 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic ”

written by TODD78 on 08/11/2020

Had this company out to fit my new wetwall kitchen and there is not one negative thing I can say about them , the boys that done my kitchen (C&D) were so professional and left me with my dream kitchen , Thank you Instyle

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 25 0
★★★★★

“Prompt and thorough”

written by Gandtmcdonald on 24/10/2020

They were fantastic and left such a lovely job,of my kitchen and nothing was a problem. Would recommend to anyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 20 1

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Teddie1 on 17th July 2022 Report this content
Hi been quoted a price from in style for new kitchen but want money upfront before they have even put kitchen in. Is this normal practice and has anyone else done the same thanks?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by karendeighan on 6th October 2019 Report this content
Can you answer why a big company is asking for the full price of a fitted bathroom before a job is even done? I have checked the Scottish law and you only pay deposits for company’s and the rest when the job is finished and you are happy with it.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (2)
Report this content Instylehome Written on: 14/10/2019
Hi, I'm sorry but we do not ask for the money upfront. Deposit delivey amount then a final balance when your work is completed. Regards Instyle
Report this content karendeighan Written on: 14/10/2019
I beg to differ use ask for the full £5,600 then the last £200 when the job is done which I think is shocking . And I can assure you a bathroom suite and tiles does not come to that there’s no way labour should be paid for up front .. Tried to use the EXCUSE it’s Scottish law but I looked in to all that .. You Pay a deposit BY SCOTTISH LAW not for the whole JOB !!
Asked by Wilmahugh19 on 16th February 2018 Report this content
Do they supply work tops only

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview