Ruebens Portraits Reviews - www.ruebensportraits.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ruebens Portraits - www.ruebensportraits.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ruebens Portraits - www.ruebensportraits.com

Ruebens Portraits - www.ruebensportraits.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Absolutely Amazing!”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by JimmyraymondJones (1 review written)

I could not fault my experience at all, I had a portrait done of my mum who has passed away and my nephew who never got to meet her. The portrait looked exactly like them, and made us all very emotional. Thank you to the artist who created the portrait painting, it’s something we will treasure for a lifetime!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Surprise Gift”

Written on: 08/01/2022 by Ayerscj341 (1 review written)

My wife was full of joy when I gave her the Christmas gift of our portrait together, she said it was the best surprise gift that she had got.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love the portrait!”

Written on: 21/10/2021 by 249Richardson (1 review written)

My hand painted portrait is BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT! My boyfriend could not stop staring at it! A big thank you to your wonderful artist.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding Portrait”

Written on: 20/09/2021 by ghTaylor-Alt219 (1 review written)

I want to say thank you to the artist that did the portrait. It’s absolutely stunning. My mother was in tears when I gave her the one of her with my late father. Back in July he passed away in a car accident. Thank you for all you guys do!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am absolutely amazed and happy with the way my...”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by Margaretreeves (1 review written)

I am absolutely amazed and happy with the way my portrait came out. I cannot begin to explain the reaction this got from my wife and her family. Everyone was speechless. My portrait was of my late mother in law and my two children. He never got to meet them and I know this has made my wife sad, just seeing them together in a portrait left him in tears.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My pop loves her very lifelike family portrait”

Written on: 04/06/2021 by Beryltheperyl (1 review written)

My pop loves his very lifelike oil painting portrait of him and his grandsons. He has been going through a tough time and recently had to buy a new house. I thought this would be a perfect birthday gift that would also function as a housewarming gift. The artist of the painting was open to my suggestions making the portrait exactly how I thought my pop would like it. Thank you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful Combined Portrait”

Written on: 15/04/2021 by NathanaelBlair (1 review written)

Thank you for the beautiful portrait your artist has done. My mother loves it. It was a late birthday gift for her. Her mother, her late husband, and her pup has all passed away and now that they're all in one place together, she can hang them up where they'll always be looking over her. Thank you once again! The portrait artist is top notch and was delivered as promised.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Portrait Brought Tears To My Eyes”

Written on: 11/02/2021 by 218Levesque (1 review written)

I had a portrait done with my mum and five of her grandchildren, two of whom she has never met because they moved to Canada. I love this portrait, it brings tears to my eyes. Thank you again, Ruebens Portraits

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My Husband’s Christmas Gift”

Written on: 21/01/2021 by 47Pike (1 review written)

Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful portrait. It was a special gift for my husband and it meant so much to him. The moment he saw it he fell in love with it and I couldn't be more happier with the amazing details of it. The portrait is of him, our daughter, and his mom who sadly passed away before our daughter was born but your fantastic artist managed to make it look like she had always been in that picture which was exactly what I wanted. Thank you for making my vision look better than I could have ever hoped for.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fond memory for my wife”

Written on: 07/12/2020 by Richardlowell (1 review written)

This portrait painting of my wife's late father brought tears to her eyes when she opened it. She expressed how unbelievable and meaningful it is to her. Thank you for taking such care of creating this special memory for my wife.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The montage portrait painting was very well done.”

Written on: 22/10/2020 by zwSheehan27 (1 review written)

The portrait painting is very well done. The artist put two people, my pop and his brother, together in one painting from two separate photos of them, the artist did it in way that made the composition look natural not like it's two completely separately people thrown together. Many thanks to the skilled artist for a job very well done.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Enchanting portrait of our dog”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by davyschultz (1 review written)

I recently received my beautiful portrait of my beloved pet dog Maxie who sadly passed away last Spring. Such a fantastic piece of artwork has pride of place on my wall. Ruebens Portraits are very professional and I have already placed another order for a portrait of our son.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Responsive artist”

Written on: 09/09/2020 by sarahbillington (1 review written)

The Ruebens artist did a great job and was wonderful to work with. There were a couple of details in the original photo that I requested to be altered slightly to make the portrait painting more pleasing. I was really pleased with the way my comments were addressed. The final portrait of my late father is beautiful. I will be recommending Ruebens Portraits to friends. Thank you!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Hradvanceda2Z's Response to sarahbillington's Review

Written on: 05/02/2021

Advanced A2Z Solution Pvt. Ltd. is here to offer one of the best experiences in the Cuttack City area. We have been providing Matrimony, Jobs, Classified, Astrology, Home Delivery, Shopping, and Social Media for the last 10 years. We offer some of the best selections of inventory with competitive pricing with CHEAP & FAST service.
Our first goal is to keep our customers happy. We strive to offer the best customer service possible. If you have any comments or concerns please feel free to contact us. We will be pleased to help you in any way we are able to.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Hradvanceda2Z's Response to sarahbillington's Review

Written on: 05/02/2021

Advanced A2Z Solution Pvt. Ltd. is here to offer one of the best experiences in the Cuttack City area. We have been providing Matrimony, Jobs, Classified, Astrology, Home Delivery, Shopping, and Social Media for the last 10 years. We offer some of the best selections of inventory with competitive pricing with CHEAP & FAST service.
Our first goal is to keep our customers happy. We strive to offer the best customer service possible. If you have any comments or concerns please feel free to contact us. We will be pleased to help you in any way we are able to.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Perfect Photo-realistic Portrait”

Written on: 11/08/2020 by jennyelkins (1 review written)

My husband totally surprised me for my birthday with an amazing portrait of my little fur baby cat. When I first saw it, I was not only speechless but in tears. The detail by the Ruebens Portraits was so amazing you would have guessed it was a photograph as it is an extremely realistic. The portrait is proudly hung in our lounge for all to see and everyone is amazed at the attention to detail.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bang on Banksy Portrait”

Written on: 24/07/2020 by cliffjenkins (1 review written)

It has rocked my wife’s world. I could not be happier with the Banksy style portrait painting of me and my wife, it’s bang on!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The most beautiful pet portrait.”

Written on: 21/07/2020 by Janecarruthers (1 review written)

For my birthday my husband gave me an oil portrait of our King Charles spaniel dog, who we sadly lost in January. It brought tears to my eyes because it was so lifelike, it was almost like I could reach out and pat his head. The portrait captured my dog exactly as he was. I will treasure it forever. My husband said the art studio was a pleasure to work with and delivered everything that was promised. Both my daughters now want portraits of their dogs!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect gift for fur baby daddy!”

Written on: 26/06/2020 by Antoniafuller (1 review written)

My boyfriend loves the portrait painting of his chocolate Labrador dog. He said it was the best birthday present that he has ever received. The artist made every one of the changes I suggested and made the portrait beautiful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My Mum Loved Her Portrait”

Written on: 20/06/2020 by Pierreleblanc (1 review written)

Even after looking through the examples in the website gallery, I was still sceptical since all the portraits looked too amazing to be true. I decided to try it out and gave a portrait as a birthday gift for my mum. Ruebens Portraits far exceeded my expectations. The ordering process was a breeze. The portrait painting was finished on time. Although I did not see the finished painting because it was sent long distance as a gift, my mum absolutely loved it. I am planning on giving this as gifts to others in the future

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Graduation Oil Portrait”

Written on: 19/06/2020 by MacLeod457 (1 review written)

I got an oil portrait of my daughter painted for her graduation from college as a personal gift. I want to give a big shout out to Ruebens Portraits for doing an incredible and outstanding painting which put a huge smile on my daughter’s face. She has something that she’ll cherish for a lifetime and will proudly display. It took weeks to get the right pictures for the artist to paint. I thank Ruebens Portraits for the wonderful artwork they did.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Memorable portrait of our dog”

Written on: 04/06/2020 by Shiloh353 (1 review written)

For my birthday my husband gave me an oil portrait of our King Charles spaniel dog, who we sadly lost in January. It brought tears to my eyes because it was so lifelike, it was almost like I could reach out and pat his head. The portrait captured my dog exactly as he was. I will treasure it forever. My husband said the art studio was a pleasure to work with and delivered everything that was promised. Both my daughters now want portraits of their dogs!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview