Magic of Disney Art Reviews - www.magicofdisneyart.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Magic of Disney Art - www.magicofdisneyart.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Magic of Disney Art - www.magicofdisneyart.co.uk

Magic of Disney Art - www.magicofdisneyart.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“An absolute joy”

Written on: 20/05/2020 by KenyaDuffy (1 review written)

I ordered a Disney print for my Mother. It was Dumbo with his Mother. The art was so special and beautiful and arrived wrapped in four boxes for complete security. I had so many questions about the framing and they responded fast and were so helpful in assisting me. Great store and I will be back. Love Disney and Disney art is just so gorgeous, my Mother loves her special piece and it brings a smile to her every day.

Hradvanceda2Z's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2021

Advanced A2Z Solution Pvt. Ltd. is here to offer one of the best experiences in the Cuttack City area. We have been providing Matrimony, Jobs, Classified, Astrology, Home Delivery, Shopping, and Social Media for the last 10 years. We offer some of the best selections of inventory with competitive pricing with CHEAP & FAST service.
Our first goal is to keep our customers happy. We strive to offer the best customer service possible. If you have any comments or concerns please feel free to contact us. We will be pleased to help you in any way we are able to.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Faultless service, incredible picture”

Written on: 20/02/2016 by RebeccaKelly60 (1 review written)

I purchased a limited edition James Coleman for my husband's birthday. I researched everywhere and Magic of Disney Art came up cheapest because I didn't want to pay the customs duties that I would get by ordering it from America. I contacted Magic of Disney Art before I purchased to ask about framing choices and they were so helpful and friendly and gave me so many different options to choose from. I bit the bullet and purchased even though it was very expensive. The artwork arrived safely after a couple of weeks .. was sent very well packaged and by UPS which is always very safe and reliable from my experience. The delivery man was so nice. When I unpacked it my jaw hit the floor. I could not believe my eyes because it was so incredibly beautiful and the detailing was just out of this world. The picture looks good on the website but it does nothing to justify the quality in real life. It looks like it belongs in a museum, it's that good. My husband was so pleased and the pic has pride of place above our fireplace. Thank you very much for the wonderful service, we are already saving up to get another one.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
★★★★☆

“great experience”

Written on: 06/08/2015 by peterowen177 (1 review written)

It was a very fantastic experience and I enjoyed alot, Kids were happy as well. we will visit again next summer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Disney”

Written on: 05/09/2014 by meechael (5 reviews written)

I was very impressed by the delivery time of the produscts are ordered. Just after an hour after I place an order I was called by a nice lady who talkked to men very sweet and helped me to getr my item as fast as possible. I was impressed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Can't fault”

Written on: 24/08/2014 by Waughht407 (1 review written)

Easy to use website and friendly staff. I was fussy about the framing style but they sent me a whole load of samples to pick from and I found one that matched our home perfectly. Art took about 3 weeks to arrive but it was hand signed by artist and I knew it would be a while. Bonus was that it was sent from within UK so I didn't get stung on the usual import duties etc. Would recommend and will shop again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service and wonderful art!!!”

Written on: 07/05/2014 by LouiseH70 (4 reviews written)

I purchased a Pixar art print online. Just a few hours after placing my order Magic of Disney Art got in contact to talk through the framing options. They sent me a number of example images by email and I was able to choose a fabulous frame that suited the decor of my living room. 

The art arrived quickly and really well packaged. The service was fabulous and the gallery kept me updated throughout. I am hoping to become a collector of Disney art and will definitely be back. PS - sign up for the newsletter for good deals. I saved 10% off my order by using a voucher code "SAVE10".

Rachmcdonnahough's Response to LouiseH70's Review

Written on: 21/05/2020

thx fot the coupon code!!!!!!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview