Bohemianfineart.com Reviews - www.bohemianfineart.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0 / 5
97% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bohemianfineart.com - www.bohemianfineart.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bohemianfineart.com - www.bohemianfineart.com

Bohemianfineart.com - www.bohemianfineart.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“ 5 Stars to the artist”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by TeddyMulligan (1 review written)

5 Stars to the artist that painted my Alma-Tadema 'Parting Kiss' copy painting. The colors and brushstrokes are perfect. Thank you so much to the artist, you are gifted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Husband loves my gift”

Written on: 08/01/2022 by KeeganLawrence468 (1 review written)

My husband loves the Christmas gift I gave him of his favorite painting, Proserpine by Dante Gabriel Rossetti. A big thank you to the Bohemian artist for the fabulous reproduction.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“THRILLED!!!”

Written on: 21/10/2021 by Hickman338 (1 review written)

I am thrilled with my Bougeureau painting, the artist did such a fabulous job & I cannot wait to give it to my wife on her birthday as it her favorite painting. Everything was completed in a timely fashion & I was given every opportunity to make adjustments & ask for changes (which weren't many due to the talent of the artist). I know I will use this art studio in the future & would recommend them to anyone. Thank u so much!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Exciting Experience”

Written on: 20/09/2021 by Heidia314 (1 review written)

It was a very exciting experience having never had a reproduction painting done before I love the thick paint on the Monet, just like the original! ! I will definitely use this art studio again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Flawless reproduction”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by qySheehan473 (1 review written)

The did a flawless job creating this Degas reproduction painting. Not only was it worth every penny but the customer service was incredible. I 100% recommend anyone considering getting your favorite copied paintings to do so.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Incredible Klimt Reproduction”

Written on: 04/06/2021 by AllyMorales (1 review written)

We recently received our incredible artwork - an oil painting reproduction done of Klimt’s The Kiss. We cannot stop raving about the quality of the artwork, it is so accurate with the detail being captured perfectly. The communication was great, and we were able to make modifications. Our paining was created very professionally artist and we’re thrilled!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Just Like the Original Painting”

Written on: 15/04/2021 by Carterwg408 (1 review written)

The painting is beautiful and exactly like the original William Merritt Chase original which is my favorite artwork. The ordering process was easy and we received the painting after four weeks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beyond Pleased”

Written on: 11/02/2021 by 23Doherty (1 review written)

I am beyond pleased with my artwork. I am pretty picky with things that I want and as far as the Caravaggio reproduction painting of St John is concerned, the artist has exceeded my demanding expectations. He was patient, professional, and the craftsmanship is amazing. I would recommend Bohemian Fine Art to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing painting and service”

Written on: 21/01/2021 by TonyWellby (1 review written)

We were nervous about ordering the Rubens painting reproduction at first because it is a very difficult painting to do. However, the artist at Bohemian Fine Art has exceeded our expectations! The customer service was amazing and they ensured that we got exactly what we wanted. We are so thankful for the dedication and effort put forth by everyone involved. The people at Bohemian Fine Art treat this as if it was a gift for their own family... they give each customer their full attention and effort. We are so beyond thankful and impressed!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Breathtakingly stunning painting”

Written on: 07/12/2020 by BrooklynnMiller (1 review written)

The customer service was immaculate as they were very dedicated to customer satisfaction the entire way through. And the Caravaggio painting itself is beautifully painted. I will use them again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very accurate copy of the original painting”

Written on: 22/10/2020 by 74Walker (1 review written)

The artist did an unbelievable job. This Degas reproduction Ballerina painting will on prominent display in our home for many years to come!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My experience with Bohemian Fine Art was incredible.”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by Alecp1952 (1 review written)

I ordered three reproduction landscape paintings, one of Van Gogh, one of Manet and one of Sisley. The paintings are amazing with thick, impasto paint like the originals. Thank you for my wonderful pieces of art that will be treasured forever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I’m so pleased with both my paintings”

Written on: 09/09/2020 by Robles103 (1 review written)

I’m so pleased with bit my Degas reproduction paintings that I had painted, that I’ve been spreading the word. It’s just so amazing how REAL the oil paintings look and have captured the essence of the Degas originals. Thank you so very much!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Rendition of Rembrandt's Nightwatch”

Written on: 11/08/2020 by Tomcaroll (1 review written)

I am so pleased with the Rembrandt replica painting we received. The attention detail, colour and composition are absolutely perfect. A big thank you to the artist.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Art Studio”

Written on: 21/07/2020 by clairealicejones (1 review written)

I received my Rembrandt reproduction painting today of Saskia. I could not ask for a better oil painting. The artist did such an amazing job of getting every detail, right down to the expression on Saskia’s face. I have had three paintings done by Bohemian and all of them have been top quality paintings

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love the Pre-Raphaelite painting”

Written on: 20/06/2020 by YadielKidd197 (1 review written)

My Burne-Jones reproduction painting is meticulously done with accurate detail and perfect colours – it has always been my favourite painting and now I can own it! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this art studio to anyone who wants a copy of their favorite painting.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Beautiful Monet Pinting”

Written on: 08/05/2020 by Guyblanc (1 review written)

The entire process was easy and just affordable for me. The painting of Lilies by Monet I had done for my parents is absolutely beautiful and now sits above their fire place. I will recommend this art studio to friends and family for gift ideas. They were friendly and the finish painting is absolutely gorgeous!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thrilled with the Rubens Reproduction Painting”

Written on: 30/04/2020 by ReggieMarsh (1 review written)

I bought a reproduction painting as present for my husband who loves Rubens, on opening the parcel we were both absolutely thrilled, such clear detail, the colours are so ‘right’ and we couldn’t be happier. A big ‘thank you’ to your artist.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Perfect Gift”

Written on: 12/03/2020 by BillBeecham (1 review written)

I have ordered twice from Bohemian Fine Art and have been thrilled with the paintings both times. The exquisite detail and replication of the original J.W. Waterhouse paintings is breathtaking. The recipients of the paintings were speechless (in a good way) when presented with the paintings. One was a housewarming gift and the other for a wedding present. I highly recommend this art studio!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really good painting”

Written on: 28/02/2020 by AndrewConnor (1 review written)

I bought a Lord Leighton reproduction painting for my sister's wedding present as she love’s Pre-Raphaelite art. She loves it as it’s an amazing art work. Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview