top7bestantivirus - top7bestantivirus.com/BestFreeAntivirus/ Reviews

top7bestantivirus - top7bestantivirus.com/BestFreeAntivirus/
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Quality

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for top7bestantivirus - top7bestantivirus.com/BestFreeAntivirus/

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Very happy ”

★★★★★

written by HollyDickinson1984 on 06/01/2019

Very happy with the service! Helped me to make a informed decision, Great :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Website has honest & to the point information”

★★★★★

written by Trentl367 on 05/01/2019

Good for what it says it is. Website has very honest & to the point info.. Plus the pages are very easy to interpret.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The website has good information and fulfilled what it...”

★★★★★

written by McDonough75 on 03/01/2019

The website has good information and fulfilled what it was intended for. Nothing misleading.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Cleared up a few things for me”

★★★★★

written by gaHouse1982 on 03/01/2019

I wasnt sure what product I wanted to buy but this website helped me figure out what i needed. I would definitely recommend to someone who isnt sure what they want.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Told me whats best for me ”

★★★★★

written by 252Bentley on 02/01/2019

Very direct & very easy to read. After I read these reviews i understood what was best for me, and what would work best with my browsing habits

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fair reviews.”

★★★★★

written by salestrustedportals on 01/01/2019

Not rocket science, just fair unbiased reviews. All I asked for. Good site.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thumbs up”

★★★★★

written by Janae202 on 01/01/2019

This page has helped me make a better choice and quite happy with the result.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Upfront site”

★★★★★

written by AbrilWeber on 01/01/2019

Nothing spectacular, but seems honest. I opted for a free version of scanguard. no probs so far.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“TotalAV Review”

★★★★★

written by Zaynet434 on 01/01/2019

Never heard of totalAV, but the review was positive. Was skeptical about the free version but the scan caught alot of adware and malware.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wasnt sure about AVG free”

★★★★★

written by vwMcKinley148 on 31/12/2018

AFter reading the reviews on AVG I went in another direction. Glad I did.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Informative and to the point”

★★★★★

written by 224Adams on 28/12/2018

Well worth going through the reviews before downloading anything

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fair, honest website.”

★★★★★

written by Alondrag296 on 28/12/2018

Fair, honest website, says it all. Im happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview