Frozen Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.8 / 5
70% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Frozen - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Frozen

Frozen

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Confusing plot”

Written on: 26/05/2021 by AndraJensen (5 reviews written)

FIRST OFF, OVERRATED AS HECK. It's the worst movie Disney has ever made (unless those Disney Channel original movies count). This movie is awful. Too much singing, confusing plot, Elsa is a brat who doesn't her way and sings about it, and the rest of the characters are annoying

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It's a nice family film”

Written on: 18/05/2021 by ElleIngria (7 reviews written)

Frozen is "overrated" because it's a nice family film. It's completely accessible and totally unchallenging. The characters and the narrative aren't particularly complex, but they aren't poorly written or contrived either. The film exceeds at what it's going for, it just doesn't reach for much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Frozen was good movie”

Written on: 07/05/2021 by GalinaBeltran (6 reviews written)

Though Frozen was good it is not maybe the best movie for children 8-. Elsa and Anna's parents seem to not have any confidence in their daughter Elsa's overwhelmingly strong powers. They tell her only to conceal it and but never once do they tell her that she probably won't hurt anyone again and she shouldn't be scared therefor sending the wrong message to kids that they should conceal things they don't like or are bad about themselves.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“really nice”

Written on: 22/02/2021 by Corry-9 (7 reviews written)

This movies has a good combination of humor, comedy, love and inspiration. Really nice movie for children to watch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A lovely film, inspiring and heart warming.”

Written on: 27/09/2016 by lightning (23 reviews written)

I loved Frozen. The animation is beautiful and the storyline more complex than you'd think. The ending was a surprise, not what l expected at all. If you are one of the few people who have not yet seen Frozen, buy the DVD and watch it with your kids. Possibly the best Disney film of the last 20 years.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“awesome animition movie”

Written on: 11/01/2016 by OscarTownsend (2 reviews written)

awesome animition movie i watch more than 3 time.All movie songs are block master.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Not a great Show !”

Written on: 11/04/2015 by crazy_grul1969 (1 review written)

Was really disappointing paid over 40 for each seat the seats sucked as we were over the lighting in the ice arena in the 3rd tier 40 rows up. They were missing so many Princesses. I have been to way better ice shows for alot less. Picture prices were 25 each how ridiculous they use to be 15 its a big money making scheme. Don't bother wasting your time or money on the show. The Excel Energy center in MN has way better seating than the Target Center and way better prices. This is not an even you can even afford to take the family too it also was not handicap accessible for in fiance and the bathrooms were small and unsanitary compared to the excel energy center.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Not as good as people say it is”

Written on: 21/03/2015

It is extremely overrated and the craze about it is all horrible; the story is very simplistic and cliche to a point where it was obvious to predict the ending. It lacked in excitement as, like I said before, was very predictable in story and characters alike. The songs are performed well and so is the song writing is good but after listening to them, they get extremely annoying to a point where my brothers watch it, I mute all the song parts.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“One of the best animated”

Written on: 10/12/2014 by timstallion59 (6 reviews written)

My kids and I are in love with this movie, we watched so many times. Can hardly count, I cannot believe we would love every character. Best movie

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A refreshing and revealing end to a story. Empowering.”

Written on: 19/01/2014 by Travelbiz (3 reviews written)

I was relieved to see that finally, there is a movie that my niece can watch. Here we see a woman who found the love I ardently wish for every woman in my life. Most would say the film's plot offers a twist towards the end, but emphasis on this merely highlights how immune we have been to stories of courageous heroes and pitiful damsels in distress who are redeemed only by their beauty. How sad it is that for decades, we have failed to see the true capacity of a woman, and when a film surprises us with the truth, we make talk about it for a while, then we go return to chatting about mundane things that do not deserve our time as much. Frozen should be watched by every girl and every parent in the planet. If you haven't seen it yet, rush to the cinema with your child now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview