Vidarox Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Vidarox - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Vidarox

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“My girlfriend loves this product.”

★★★★★

written by Vicheire on 30/03/2019

She has a very bad and painful wart on her foot. She used to cut it with a nail clipper, leaving a hole and causing her bleeding. She used this cream for a while on her foot, and it made the wart flake and peel off, probably because it's dried out and burnt off. I recommend giving it a try with this product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Perfect!”

★★★★★

written by Begrold on 19/03/2019

I got this product online. It works really well. Serves its purpose. No side effects for me. I have sensitive skin and it worked great. Got rid of my genital warts in one month. Would recommend it to people who are suffering from HPV. Fast shipping. Nice packaging as well. Perfect price for effective product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Seemed to work”

★★★★☆

written by Finever1995 on 14/03/2019

I ordered this product to help my boyfriend who had genital warts and within six weeks they were all gone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A natural treatment for genital warts”

★★★★☆

written by Hickinurpoll1998 on 05/03/2019

A natural treatment for genital warts. It’s made with all natural ingredients and helps to remove warts in one month. Would recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent cream for genital warts ”

★★★★★

written by Licessame1991 on 26/02/2019

This cream has done wonders for my husband's genital warts. He has HPV that causes warts to grow in his genitals. After using this cream along with making a few dietary changes and using green tea, his warts are almost gone. He does still have new, recurrent genital warts, but they are easily controlled and resolved with this cream.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worth a Try”

★★★★☆

written by Buied1991 on 23/02/2019

This is a very nice solution and it feels good on the skin in the genital area. 50 to 60% reduction in symptoms first application. Works well!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It works, but you need to be patient and consistent.”

★★★★☆

written by Frientor on 14/02/2019

I used vidarox for 10 days. I applied it to the wart twice a day. It cleared my wart but a few days after I stopped using it, it came back. I believe if you use it for 30 days straight or until the wart has been completely healed, it would cure it. I just didn't have the patience but maybe you do. It's worth it since other creams are harsh and take too long.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Be patient and trust the process ”

★★★★★

written by Befuld on 29/01/2019

I was worried it wasn’t working for me but kept repeating this treatment every day to get rid of a wart on my genital area. It fell off after 1 week and after healing there was no scar or blemish!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It works”

★★★★★

written by Anninallard1999 on 24/01/2019

I have a stubborn wart and it is greatly reduced and going away. Did not irritate the skin. Use as directed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worth it”

★★★★☆

written by Audinity on 19/01/2019

It definitely worked and was worth it, but it took a lot longer than I had thought for it to start showing results. I'm glad I did not give up and now my warts are completely gone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A wonder-cream for genital wart!”

★★★★★

written by Saidde on 10/01/2019

I had a small lump on the head of my man a few months ago that the doctor said was pearly penile papules ...but I put Vidarox cream on it and it cleared up within a week so looks like it was a genital wart. So now I don't trust doctor but I guess it's worth a shot in the dark.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Within a day I got a little relief ”

★★★★☆

written by Laralson1 on 05/01/2019

Love the packaging. Smells great. Using it to remove the wart and prevent recurrence. Within a day, I got a little relief from itching and irritation. Hoping it works as advertised.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smells great and clears up genital warts”

★★★★★

written by Hersocked on 27/12/2018

My best friend told me about using Vidarox to help clear up genital warts. This bottle was much smaller than I expected for the price. However, it works wonderfully and removes my five genital warts in just three weeks. Very nice fragrance of various oils for relaxation. I highly recommend this product for genital wart removal.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good package and high product quality!”

★★★★★

written by Rabanowere on 22/12/2018

The product quality and package are worth the money! Finished use 1 bottle on twice daily application. It works amazingly and my genital warts all have disappeared.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is really a good product! Worth a try! ”

★★★★★

written by Givery on 15/12/2018

I read about Vidarox helping remove genital warts but man am I really impressed. I used it for the first time last night after showering and when I woke up this morning the redness and the severity of my genital warts have visibly decreased. I'm trying not to get my hopes up but I'm tremendously happy and I will continue treatment until the warts are gone. This is really a good product! Worth a try!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Miracle for my husband!”

★★★★☆

written by Clund1989 on 06/12/2018

My husband’s genital warts have all disappeared after using Vidarox! Truly a miracle cream -- highly recommend this product! Relief was seen in literally hours after the first application. Continued use in 2 weeks and finally got rid of those horrible growths. Read about it on a sexual health blog. Only using it and NO medical procedures at all. But it is too small and expensive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I had a wart for many years and Vidarox removes it...”

★★★★★

written by Regrarm on 01/12/2018

I’ve had a wart on my knee for years. It never really bothered me until one day the skin on my knee became dry and the cracks began to bleed and it was painful so I decided to try it out and I was amazed! I applied Vidarox to the wart for about 7 days and the dead tissue gradually flaked away. Wart is completely gone and the new skin grows underneath. It’s been 4 months since I used it and still no sign of a new wart. A wonderful product!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“'ve tried nearly every treatment recommended by the...”

★★★★★

written by Muchy1996 on 24/11/2018

I have genital warts and have tried nearly every treatment recommended by the internet, aldara, cryotherapy, tea tree oil to apple cider vinegar. Though the warts went away, they came back days or weeks later. Some even get worse. But after using this product the irritation immediately subsided after one use and the warts started to fade and disappeared after 2 weeks. The scent is a little strong but I love it. I highly highly recommend this product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great but high-priced product”

★★★★☆

written by Annere1995 on 08/11/2018

I’m so satisfied with this product. My wart is now gone! I followed the instructions exactly and it took 5 days from the first application for my wart to completely be removed. This wart was on my inner thigh so I had to cover it with a bandage and limit walking to reduce friction and help it heal faster. This cream is great, works fast and is easy to use, but the price is too high.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really works, and fast!”

★★★★★

written by Angatte on 30/10/2018

I've had a wart on my nose for a couple of years. I've always wanted to remove it but it would have been too expensive. So I decided to try this out. I used vidarox on a Saturday and by Friday it was completely gone! No scar was left, just an indentation of where the wart was before. I'm absolutely happy and I'm so excited for it to heal completely.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview