Marbella Taxis & Transfers - www.marbellataxis.com

Marbella Taxis & Transfers - www.marbellataxis.com
★★★★★
4.9
99.0% of users recommend this
  • Punctuality

  • Easy to find

  • Comfort of journey

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Marbella Taxis & Transfers - www.marbellataxis.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Marbella Taxis & Transfers - www.marbellataxis.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I think the driver was not honest.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 12/07/2017

They said the cost from San Pedro to Malaga airport EURO 75 when I booked. When we was started the driver said that there is traffic jam and need to use other road and need to add EUR 7 if we want be in time. When I check by my navigator which was with me I found that there is only one road between San Pedro to Malaga airport and I don't see any traffic jam. I think the driver was not honest.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simply superb service”

★★★★★

written by on 25/06/2016

Our driver both ways was polite, friendly and professional and very smartly dressed in suit and tie. We were driven in a black mercedes with privacy glass and aircon and the driver gave us all bottled water. There was even a tray of sweets! All on time and simply superb. All companies should be run this way, cannot fault.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent value, great service!”

★★★★★

written by on 13/01/2016

After paying high costs using airport taxis before at Malaga aiport, I decided to try a pre-booked service on my recent trip and was not disappointed. Marbella taxis offered really good prices and easy booking so gave them a go. The service was great - i heard from my driver before I arrived to introduce himself, and even though my driver was then changed due to my delayed flight, I was kept updated and he was waiting for us at arrivals. On my return journey the driver was prompt and again a smooth transfer in a very comfortable vehicle. I would definitely recommend and will be using Marbella Taxi's on my next trip!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommended”

★★★★★

written by LizW1986 on 25/05/2015

We used the service to transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella. The driver was already waiting for us at the airport, despite our arrival 20 minutes earlier than expected. His vehicle was in very good condition, larger than expected and the space was very welcome after several hours on a cramped plane. As far as courtesy is concerned, the driver was perfect, with extremely good manners. Altogether we were very happy with the service we received, and shall certainly use it again when required.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Prompt and efficient service”

★★★★★

written by on 20/05/2015

Dear Raquel Thank you. I was very happy with the taxi service to and from the airport. The drivers were very prompt and professional and we will certainly be using you again if we ever visit Malaga in the future. Kind regards, Adella

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“excellent service”

★★★★★

written by ijCurran1981 on 18/05/2015

I have to say everything ran to perfect plan…driver on time for both collections, both very friendly and helpful and cars very clean and tidy….. thanks again..

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Marbella Stag Weekend”

★★★★★

written by WarrenBishop158 on 18/05/2015

We were a party of 17 who arrived at Malaga airport to find a smartly dressed company representative waiting for us and took us to a luxurious and new model coach to take us to Marbella. Extremely efficient, very reasonably priced and very accommodating. We also got a return journey on the Sunday from the airport back to the hotel, again just as timely and a great overall service. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Superb service!!”

★★★★★

written by 91Lopez on 18/05/2015

The driver was on time and he was very helpful and polite and I will absolute book a taxi with you next time I go to Marbella. High quality!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by rkBoyd146 on 15/05/2015

Service was fantastic. Would definitely use again and would recommend. Drivers for both journeys were on time, courteous and helpful and the vehicle was to our satisfaction. Group of 9 ladies on a hen party and made our trip so much smoother :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Jones321 on 15/05/2015

Upon arrival the driver awaited us (despite an hour delay). He was very polite & helpful. We were very happy with the service and will recommend it to friends and family. Absolutely stressfree

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great”

★★★★★

written by Whalenzm480 on 15/05/2015

All was great. On time, nice drivers and nice car. Would recommend and use again. Easy to book, good contact throughout and service well delivered. All was great. On time, nice drivers and nice car. Would recommend and use again. Easy to book, good contact throughout and service well delivered.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect service!”

★★★★★

written by MosesJacobs156 on 14/05/2015

We are more than satisfactie about The transfer and The service So in The future we Will definitely contact you. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Terrific Service”

★★★★★

written by shamuscrowley on 12/05/2015

Easiest transfer ever . Arrived at Airport , very pleasant gentleman waiting with my name on a board . Took my case to car which was less than 5 mins walk . Transferred to our Hotel in a luxury vehicle. Pay on arrival . Excellent service which I will continue to use .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Taxi Transfer in Malaga”

★★★★★

written by lola198000 on 11/05/2015

Our drivers were polite and friendly and the vehicles were very clean and comfortable. They were the cheapest transfer company we found and we would happily use their services again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First Class Service”

★★★★★

written by chets1979 on 08/05/2015

The driver was ontime, considering our flight arrived 20 minutes early.friendly and a perfect drive. The driver even let us stop to pick up some water as the weather was scorching At drop off the driver even waited till we confirmed we were at the right villa as address given to me was scetchy I couldnt have any complaints, its a pity all transfers are not as reliable as this Thanks Chet

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous professional taxi transfers ”

★★★★★

written by Manchesterjules on 07/05/2015

On arrival at Malaga our driver was waiting for us as we came into arrivals-he was a lovely polite smartly dressed man who helped us all with our bags and took us to the car which was a fabulous Mercedes-we certainly weren't expecting such a lovely car and driver. We had a pleasant journey to our apartment in Marbella, and again our driver helped us with our bags ect at the apartment. On our return journey our driver arrived on time but unfortunately we all had to wait for about 20 minutes for the keyholder of the apartment to come and collect the keys from us. The driver was very patient and told us not to worry about making him wait-again we were transported in a lovely comfy Mercedes people carrier by a very smart and friendly driver. I have no reservations recommending this taxi service to anyone. The service they provided was top class at a very reasonable price, and I will definitely use Marbella Taxis again, and recommend them to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent taxi service from Malaga airport”

★★★★★

written by 91Olson on 06/05/2015

This service was excellent. The taxi was on time except for a little hiccup on arrival as my name was spelt incorrectly so we didn't spot the driver for around 10 mins, but he was waiting for us. The drivers were very courteous and friendly. The driver who picked us up was very pleasant and made conversation with us. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend your service to others.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Malaga Airport Transfer”

★★★★★

written by uvoelke on 03/05/2015

The online booking was very transparent and confirmations were sent promptly. Even though I booked within 24 hrs before arrival in Malaga. The driver was perfectly on time and easy to spot. He was very courteous and helpful with the luagage. The car was very spacious and perfectly clean. I can highly recommend the service. I will book it again next time I need a transfer from and to the Malaga Airport.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great taxi company ”

★★★★★

written by naMoreno198 on 03/05/2015

Thank you for your email regarding your taxi service. I would just like to say the the service you provided was excellent . Both drivers were there on time, extremely polite, very courteous. The cars was clean and big enough to cater for all our lugguage. So a very well done, to a very professional company. I would not hesitate to use your service again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good service all the way!”

★★★★★

written by on 24/04/2015

Everything went very smoothly - in fact even better than with the previous company I have used for years, so we will definely be using Marbella Taxis in the future. Special thanks for the driver for fastening the child seat:-)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by djwalsh263 on 16th October 2015 Report this content
We are a party of 7 (4 adults and 3 children) who are travelling to Marbella next Sunday the 25th October. We will have 7 large suitcases with us and were wondering whether the 7 seater option for transfer would be suitable for us or whether we need to opt for the larger minibus to accomodate us all plus luggage? Many thanks 

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview