City Airport Taxis Reviews - www.city-airport-taxis.com

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
96% of users recommend this
  • Punctuality

  • Easy to find

  • Comfort of journey

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com

City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com
City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great service LHR”

Written on: 26/09/2022 by JandJB (1 review written)

We booked pickup from Crawley to LHR and meet and greet pick up from LHR back to Crawley at the end of our 2 week holiday. Everything went smoothly and the car arrived promptly. We were able to find our driver at LHR even in the busy chaos as he messaged us to say where to meet him in the arrivals area. City Airport Taxis kept us fully informed by email and messages throughout, including information on the day about the name of the driver and the car registration. The cars were clean and tidy and the drivers polite and friendly. Would definitely use again. Great service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Driver!”

Written on: 26/09/2022 by Zairep74 (1 review written)

Very impressed with this company! Could not have been happier with this the driver! Immediate response from driver when we arrived at the airport and gave us a few extra minutes to get our bags and meet him at the pickup destination. Totally pleased with this service and would highly recommend to friends and family!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional and Friendly Service”

Written on: 26/09/2022

I have used this service a number of times now and am very pleased to have found City Airport Taxis. The drivers always arrive a little ahead of time - useful when you have to deal with unexpected things e.g. a demonstration in the middle of Padova. They have always been friendly and professional. Quiet and unobtrusive when required but also happy to engage on any topic - in Italian or English - if I wanted to talk en route. The cars are always clean and the emergency number worked when my husband discovered he had left his small bag on the floor in the back of the car. The driver came straight back with the bag within ten minutes. Excellent service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by Mommich (1 review written)

We were very happy with our ride from the Milan airport to Bellagio. From booking til arrival, the process was easy and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by taWard137 (1 review written)

Sicily Transfer - Siracusa to Catania Airport Booked for early Sunday morning 40 mile transfer to airport @ 36Hrs notice. Booking via website was clear and straightforward, payment immediate, confirmation within 30 mins via e-mail. Driver actually arrived 10 mins earlier than requested, was smartly dressed and the car was a Merc (which is always nice!). Absolutely couldn't fault the service. Was pleasantly surprised to be honest and would definitely recommend to anyone travelling in Sicily.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Transfer Service”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by JaneCopsey (1 review written)

Our Driver (a female) met us at the arrivals exit with a placard with name. Immediately offered to take my case for me. Very pleasant and spoke excellent English. We travelled in an air conditioned Mercedes’ and arrived at the port in less than an hour. It was a Sunday. She even spoke to our host on the phone for us to check someone was going to meet us at the door before heading off. All in all a lovely lady and an excellent service .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service. You feel Safe”

Written on: 19/09/2022

Other than slight wait for our car on arrival, and the a/c not being that effective our experience was seamless and pleasant. Return pickup reminder was useful and drivers were helpful. Will surely recommend and utilise again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Efficient, friendly, professional!”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by Daveshee (1 review written)

Pick up in Edinburgh Airport was efficient. Driver was friendly and knowledgeable of the city. Driver drove in a safe manner. I would recommend to family and friends!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by 332Carr (1 review written)

Booked a week prior to leaving, walking out of arrivals at Tenerife South Airport, driver standing with my name, walked straight to taxi, in my apartment within 20 mins of leaving arrivals 2 weeks later at end of my holiday, confirmation email re pick up, turned up bang on time and returned to airport. First class service, I have no doubts recommendeding this service, I will definitely use them for future visits, thanks very much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thankful”

Written on: 05/09/2022

After a long flight I was very thankful to see my taxi waiting for us upon arrival. Great driver and car and perfect timing. Would highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Taxi”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by MartinaDC (1 review written)

The driver was a very friendly person and the way he drove was perfect as I was with baby

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable and easy process”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by haley28 (1 review written)

When we arrived, taxi was there waiting for us. Driver was very helpful. Transport was comfortable and air conditioned. Very good communication throughout trip. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great transportation service!”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by vvMcKenzie307 (1 review written)

We booked a taxi to get from the airport in Budapest to our river cruise. Zoltan had texted us when we got to the airport, gave us a photo of the location for pick up and was there promptly after we got our bags. He was very friendly and a good driver. We highly recommend this service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excelente serviço ”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by Susy91 (1 review written)

Excelente serviço, meu voo estava atrasado mais que 1 hora motorista esperou

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent car transfer service”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by 325McMillan (1 review written)

So happy this car service was available to take us to the Naples train station on short notice. The price was very competitive and the driver was on time. Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stress free and reliable!”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by Carima (1 review written)

I booked two 8 seater taxis for a large group and everything was smooth and stress free. The drivers were there on time and the service was very reliable and professional. I would definitely use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Seamless from booking to completion ”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by edcor78 (2 reviews written)

The booking was for my family who were due to arrive at Rome FCO Airport from the UK. I was a bit concerned as I wasn’t travelling with them and they would arrive on a Sunday after 2130 and there were meant to be no trains due to maintenance. However, from the initial query online to the very end, the entire experience was great! My family informed me that the driver was waiting for them at the airport and was very polite and graceful. Thanks to the is firm and their representatives at Italy, it has made their initial arrival pleasant. Highly recommended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by patriciadelaere (1 review written)

Top rating for this service. The driver was so kind, helping me with my luggage. She was waiting for me at the train station and drove me to CDG efficiently avoiding traffic. She even got a kart for my luggage and accompany me to the registration counter. She was very pleasant and talkative and fun. the car was very comfortable and super clean. On my next trip to France, I will book again with this company and will refer them to anyone in need of transportation Thank you for the great service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good…but ”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by Hadassahe146 (1 review written)

Paid for a child seat….when we arrived to taxi, it wasn’t present. I will expect a refund

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by ColleenCattermole (1 review written)

The driver was there to collect us when we arrived in Malaga and he was an absolute gentleman. He carried the ladies luggage and gave great advice for our stay in Fuengirola. The driver on our return journey was early which was amazing as we where waiting outside the apartment and the temperature was 34 degrees so we really appreciated an early pickup. We would definitely recommend your service to friends and family and we will use you company again for our next trips. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview