City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com

City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com
★★★★★
4.8
96.0% of users recommend this
  • Punctuality

  • Easy to find

  • Comfort of journey

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for City Airport Taxis - www.city-airport-taxis.com

Latest Reviews

“An excellent Service”

★★★★★

written by MrNAB on 20/05/2024

We will definitely use this service again. Easy and efficient to book, kept us fully informed, took note of our special requirement to delay our pick up due to know delays in Faro entry Customs. The cars had plenty of room for the four of us in our party. Our pick for departure was just as efficient. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service ”

★★★★☆

written by AilsaG on 20/05/2024

Great communication and on time . Would definately use again and recommend to everyone . Best service I have ever received .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good experience”

★★★★★

written by Lanaisadora on 20/05/2024

Was definitely the most affordable option that I found, and so was very impressed by the brand new Mercedes! Driver arrived on time and was a smooth experience. The only thing that I was a bit anxious about was not receiving any specific information about who the driver was, or the car, to help identify it when I was ready to be picked up (was a public place rather than accomm), but reaching out via Whatsapp to CAT resolved it easily and I found him.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“luxury travel experience”

★★★★★

written by on 13/05/2024

I couldnt rate any higher our airport taxi experience, the communication, punctuality, cleanliness and professional service was excellent, would 100% recommend and use this service again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Punctual meeting”

★★★★☆

written by Michylah on 13/05/2024

Pick up was there on arrival at istanbul airport at the designated gate. The drive into town didn't go according to plan as it was 1/5 with many road closures. We were not delivered to our hotel and had to take another local taxi. We should have had a part refund. Otherwise the service is worth booking. Communications with the service was excellent: fast and responsive.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“on time efficient aamazing”

★★★★★

written by dianacrabtree on 13/05/2024

drivers on both journeys to and from munich to bolzano italy were amazing. spoke good english, italian and german. when we hit traffic we followed google to find an alternative route. polite, well spoken, their mothers would have been proud of them

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First class service”

★★★★★

written by Marilynn1986 on 13/05/2024

Booked return journey back in February , easy booking , received confirmation emails & whatapp message. Drivers were there when required , friendly too. Will certainly use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic way to get from airport to London”

★★★★★

written by Chrismy on 13/05/2024

So glad I booked this service to get my family from Heathrow to London. It was reasonably priced less than regular taxi and more than bus or train. The driver was waiting inside baggage claim with a name sign which was so nice since we were in an unfamiliar place. And drop off at hotel meant no walking w luggage from train or bus stop. So worth it!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect!”

★★★★★

written by Floanddean on 29/04/2024

Driver waiting with our names clearly display, very friendly, great driver, was a smooth journey , would definitely use again , thankyou

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Charming and helpful driver”

★★★★★

written by Cooky1408 on 29/04/2024

1st time booking with city airport taxis will do again, can highly recommend. Immaculate car, arrived OK, driver very nice young man. Prices very competitive and cheaper than more well known firms. Driver double checked return journey - nice to have same driver. Got us bavk to airport in great time. Told us about where he lives,etc. Great service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Janiyahf361 on 15/04/2024

We booked a taxi on line with this company.It was easy and quick.the driver was at the airport waiting with our names held up .brilliant service and already recommended them to friends

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My journey with City Airport Taxis from Bucharest to...”

★★★★★

written by Madalina83 on 08/04/2024

My journey with City Airport Taxis from Bucharest to Craiova on the 7th of April 2024 was nothing short of exceptional. It marks the sixth time I've utilized their services, and each experience reaffirms my decision to choose them for my transportation needs. The car, a comfortable and well-maintained vehicle, deserves a solid 4-star rating. It provided a smooth and relaxing ride throughout the journey, ensuring that the travel comfort was top-notch. However, what truly sets City Airport Taxis apart is their impeccable service and the professionalism of their drivers, both of which I would rate 5 stars without hesitation. The service was seamless from the moment of booking to the completion of our journey. Their customer support was responsive and accommodating, making sure all our preferences and requests were met. The booking process was straightforward, and everything was organized to cater to our schedule and needs. As for the driver, his professionalism and friendliness were commendable. He was punctual, arriving ahead of schedule, and demonstrated an exceptional level of courtesy and attentiveness throughout our trip. His driving was safe and efficient, making our journey to Craiova a pleasant and stress-free experience. This is the sixth time we have chosen City Airport Taxis for our travels, and our satisfaction continues to grow with each use. Their consistent reliability, exceptional service, and the professionalism of their drivers make them our go-to choice for transportation. I highly recommend City Airport Taxis to anyone looking for a hassle-free and comfortable travel experience. Madalina

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service, vehicle and driver was so great! ”

★★★★★

written by Weber195 on 08/04/2024

Excellent service, vehicle and driver was so great! Highly recommend! Easy and convenient, great communication. More affordable than other options.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Très belle expérience”

★★★★★

written by Rouky on 08/04/2024

Contact facile et chauffeur qui vous contacte. Prix très attractif et un véhicule propre.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good service”

★★★★★

written by MelanyBell on 01/04/2024

I'm glad I booked for this service to and from the airport. Very good service. Both drivers was on time and very polite. I would recommend this service to others.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by Billy411 on 18/03/2024

Excellent service from both legs of the transfer. No waiting from the airport to resort and on time for resort to airport leg. Lovely spacious vehicle also. Would definitely recommend ????

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy booking, superb service”

★★★★★

written by AkiraJordan on 26/02/2024

Everything worked well, from online booking to the driver being in time and showing up with a proper van

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Efficient and on time.”

★★★★★

written by Kearneyfv4 on 26/02/2024

We were kept well informed at all stages. Easy to find in the airport and only a short wait for vehicle. Pick up for return arrived ahead of time. Drivers were helpful and courteuous.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by lun4tic on 19/02/2024

Great service! Driver was friendly and punctual. Spoke good English and kept in touch before pickups. The service charge was also reasonable. Safe driving while still making it on time. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by Angsha on 19/02/2024

Arrived on time for both transfers. Paid quoted price. Would definitely recommend and will use service again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview