Heathrow, iPark Airport Parking Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.2 / 5
6% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of booking

  • Security

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Heathrow, iPark Airport Parking - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Heathrow, iPark Airport Parking

Heathrow, iPark Airport Parking

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“These are money taking company.. Bunch of idiots, no...”

Written on: 13/05/2022 by Anilpitla (1 review written)

These are money taking company.. Bunch of idiots, no help, wherever possible they will try to get your money. Cancelled the booking because being late even after calling half hour before arriving, not even called when cancelling the booking. No refund was given and supporting their statements as everybody else is doing the same thing. I would not go near them at all… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I foolishly looked at the reviews the clue is in the...”

Written on: 09/09/2019 by sammy1975 (6 reviews written)

I foolishly looked at the reviews the clue is in the title. Over 1500 reviews and was over 4.5 out of 5 stars. Well my experience when it came to dropping of the vehicle was very good, the time keeping was as the instructions. The issue was when it came to collecting the car. I rang and was told 20-25 minutes for the car to arrive on a Sunday evening at 9.45pm. The person told me, I had missed my slot because the flight was 15 minutes late. I did not buy it, but I accepted it. 25 minutes… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT USE”

Written on: 11/04/2018 by Mira139 (1 review written)

It is truly unfair to even award these guys 1* - some of the worst customer service I have ever known, and the final straw was turning up at the airport last week to find the valet service contracted by them had gone out of business, and that I had to pay £200 for someone else to park the car. Of course I never received a refund for the original booking because they never replied to my emails, and when I rang them they didn't even know how to search an email inbox for my email address to find… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Money missing”

Written on: 16/06/2016 by dzRalston245 (1 review written)

I am not saying iPark or its representatives took any money, but we left the car with them and when we came back from holiday it was missing. It was only a tiny amount (approx £7-10) which we used for ticket machines. But the tiny amount was kind of the point - who would nick such a small amount, really? Meanwhile, after a number of emails and a phone call over the past three months, I have decided to write a review and let others know the quality of customer service (non existent) and concern… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Damaged Car”

Written on: 08/09/2015 by 115Nielsen (1 review written)

We left our car at Terminal 5 and when we returned it had an enormous dent on the front passenger side. It had been parked to hide the damage to the vehicle. They have refused to pay the damage circa £2000 and we would never use them again. A totally rogue outfit… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Thechc's Comment

Written on: 04/12/2015

Same thing that happened to me. This Indian run company defines the phrase "rogue outfit".

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“No quibbles refund much appreciated!”

Written on: 27/09/2014 by ScarlettKemp (1 review written)

I made a booking in error and despite it being a non-flexible product they refunded me in full. I thought this was impressive and would therefore consider using them in the future… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Never Again”

Written on: 10/07/2014 by Delsan (1 review written)

We parked our car for our holiday and the only thing good about iparks on this parking experience was that did not keep us waiting. But on our return after a very tiring long haul flight we signed the return car documents with out a very good check. so we did not notice until we had been the car for short time that there was terrible smell of stale cigarette smoke. We check the car propally the next morning an found that not only did the car reek of stale smoke but the ashtray was also missing… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Leave well alone."Dont Use"”

Written on: 02/04/2014 by 362Sandoval (1 review written)

Yes they will park your car but if anything happens to it you are on your own.I left my car with them for two weeks when I collected it there was paint missing on the front wing. I noted it on the form before signing it and contacted them when I got home. Since then numerous phone calls and E Mails and no nearer a solution.Looks like I will have to go through the small claims court… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use this company!!!!!!!”

Written on: 19/12/2013 by reverand (1 review written)

Hi I booked their meet and greet service at Heathrow but quickly changed my mind and cancelled it online with in a few hours of booking. However they refused to refund any money even though the service was booked for a date 3 weeks in advance. They said it is a non-refundable service! Do not use this company! I have found out the hard way! … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“BEWARE - Awful company - NO STARS!”

Written on: 03/02/2013

Booked 2 weeks before holiday. I rang them to confirm 40 mins before arrival at Heathrow. I was surprised not to see their driver and rang them 15 times to chase where was he, each time being told "alright lady we'll be there in 5 mins, just stop hassling us". 1 hr 10 mins later the driver arrived and took my car - I went straight to departures but my flight had just closed. I chased my holiday co. to get refund and Ipark as there were no more flights that day. All I could do on day was ask… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Poker14's Comment

Written on: 25/06/2013

Totally agree with you. They are faked. I booked with them and wait there for 45 minutes. Any way i park, Perfect parking and europarking all belongs to same man. After that i booked with moon-park. They are soo good and professional.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Crooks? Are they really insured? Refusing to tell us...”

Written on: 07/01/2013 by 321123 (1 review written)

Ipark secure limited When I landed in heathrow the other morning I recieved an email stating that I was to find another form of transport home! Later I found out that my car was among 40 cars which were vandalised on their 'secure site' yet they have no video evidence or eyewitnesses, with all 4 tyres punctured and most of my panels keyed I don't know how any form of security wouldn't have seen this going on unless there happened to be no security on site. Having made numerous phone calls to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jrlindsay's Response to 321123's Review

Written on: 09/01/2013

Count me in for any lawyers fees.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Almost 3 hours to get the car!”

Written on: 04/01/2013 by gethinrj (1 review written)

We called them as soon we cleared baggage claim. 2 hrs 50mins later we got the car! Each time we called them, they said it would be 20 minutes. They were meant to valet the car but that wasn't done either. Terrible service! When we called them to find out where they were, a driver from another company heard me and laughed and said "you'll be waiting hours for that lot!"… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wbendall's Response to gethinrj's Review

Written on: 28/01/2013

Lucky they even turned up!
They Let us down " days before we traveled last summer via text message and still we havent had our £70 refunded!
Despite dozens of e-mails and phone calls!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Liars and cheats”

Written on: 03/01/2013 by Jillysmoan (1 review written)

We booked in march, for a December holiday. 45 minutes away we started ringing there meet and greet contact. The number didn't work. We had to do emergency parking that cost 360 pounds, … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Crooks”

Written on: 01/01/2013

These people are crooks and liars. After waiting 2 hours they finally told us that they would not be delivering our car as the tyres had been slashed. We had to take an expensive taxi home. They have not taken any responsibility and said they will not be paying any refunds. I am speaking to my lawyers about these lying crooks. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

321123's Comment

Written on: 06/01/2013

My tyres got slashed as well, should everyone whose cars got damaged gang up and send in one lawyer, apparently 40 are we're damaged in total! Also has anyone been told what they will do to fix our cars?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jrlindsay's Comment

Written on: 07/01/2013

My car came back with not only 4 tyres slashed but every panel keyed. The police told me that the cars were parked in some field with no security. Hardly a secure compound which their web site suggests.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

321123's Comment

Written on: 08/01/2013

Should we get together to send in some solicitors to sue the company because they seem to be refusing to fix the damaged cars and have definitely neglected our cars by storing them unsecurely. Most of my panels have also be keyed!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wbendall's Comment

Written on: 28/01/2013

Scandalous that they are still being allowed to operate!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Fraudulent as others asy Dont touch”

Written on: 29/10/2012

Booked with them for parking in September 40 min before arriving call, mobile number not valid and land line cut off. Had to organise a taxi and friend to collect on return No communication form them and certainly not any chance of getting my money back. Paypal werent any use either as they only guarantee good not service. As instructed report them for fraud. They are still trading, absolute cheek.Be careful ofany related sites check them all through a Search Engine and do not touch!!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Report these people to Action Fraud”

Written on: 10/10/2012

We had exactly the se experience as all other reviewers and now even more incensed to see they are trading under a new name (previously iparkmeetandgreet ). You can report them to actionfraud.org. It is our best hope of getting them to be accountable for their fraudulent actions… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wbendall's Comment

Written on: 28/01/2013

Thanx for that info. Am reporting then right now!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“ipark scam parking”

Written on: 28/09/2012 by julieandpeter (1 review written)

Don't touch them! We booked these people for our holiday in September at a cost of £71 and were told to ring them 40 minutes before arriving at Heathrow. When we did this the mobile no. kept saying ivalid number, and the landline no. cut off as soon as it connected. We were forced to use Heathrow long stay at a cost of £223 or miss our flight. All attemts to contact them by email or though their 'contact us' tab have failed. They have now changed their name from ipark airport to ipark… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“FRAUD COMPANY”

Written on: 03/09/2012

***** DO NOT USE THEM UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES ****** i booked in Jun for 2 weeks , got an email saying they can't full fill the booking and that someone would be in contact about a refund.... but No contact at all.... PayPal won't chase it for me.... now my banks fraud department are looking into it . i spoke to ipark today and they have conveniently changed their name to ipark secure... claiming the Ipark Meet & Greet have gone into administration.... however they are still conveniently… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT USE!!”

Written on: 15/08/2012 by Wendybendall (1 review written)

Booked and paid for " meet and gree"2 weeks parking in June this year.. was sent a txt.5 days before travel stating they would be unable to honour our booking.. then nothing.. had to bookand pay again and am still fighting for Refund of My £70.. Look on trip advisor... most people would not reccoment... BE WARNED .. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Just wish We had checked reviews before booking them!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“One Big Problem”

Written on: 24/07/2012 by Baldwig (1 review written)

Cancelled my booking claiming works required to their car park ! This absolutely contradicted conversation with their own employee some 2 days previously. - Refund never received despite false promises received and now all phones no longer answered. Emails not returned and letters ignored. Recourse via credit card company only option left open to recoup costs. They would appear to continue to trade live nonetheless via web portal and I have reported them to Paypal for suspect fraudulent… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to Baldwig's Review

Written on: 25/07/2012

I too am in same situation and will be contacting paypal to seek advice on refund

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to Baldwig's Review

Written on: 02/08/2012

this has also happened to me was contacted to say that they could no longer fulfill my parking requirements having already taken my money. Phones not answered and email query form won't send ! Will also report to pay Pal

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
overview