Terrible service

Web Gains www.webgains.com
★★★☆☆
2.6
42.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Web Gains www.webgains.com

“Terrible service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 04/10/2013

After a year of using this service, we are NOT renewing. Terrible service. They claim they will set you up with an account manager, relevant to the merchant's sector of business but they didn't. Our rep provided little to no sales guidance. I've spent the past 3 days trying to get a response from the company but with no luck. And for this we are paying $150/month, plus commissions & overrides. And we paid $495 set up fee. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Wegains. Shoddy service to Merchants.

  • Value For Money

Rammo's Comment

Written on: 11/11/2013

Yeah - They are absolutely terrible. They ignore you, plead ignorance, automatically approve affiliates that you've rejected due to scams. Absolutely the worst.

Reply to this comment

Webgains1's Comment

Written on: 10/02/2015

We've only just been advised about this review by a customer and would like to verify your identity to review the issue. Can you please identify yourself?

Regarding your comments, there are no circumstances that we are aware of where clients have been unable to contact us or receive professional support. Our direct lines are provided to all customers and are answered 9-5 ET Monday to Friday. Furthermore, all emails are supported within 24 hrs.

Any clients that have issues with the affiliate program or customer service can contact us at any time and get put in contact with the right personnel to help.

Reply to this comment

Susie222's Comment

Written on: 23/08/2016

Are you kidding me? Your company is the epitome on NON-RESPONSIVE. Even email support took over a week to repond!!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0