Fertilsan M Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Fertilsan M
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fertilsan M - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fertilsan M

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“it worked :)”

★★★★★

written by on 14/10/2017

We are from India living in UK, been TTC for 3 years, invertigated with low motility for which we have tried different vitamin supplements, but after switching to fertilsan M in three months it worked for us.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 4 0

“Lived Up to Expectation!”

★★★★★

written by Onyi.Zuzu on 07/07/2017

My wife and I were TTC for 18 months without success. I was almost 40 and my wife was in her mid thirties and that really got us worried especially after visiting some doctors for help. They could only help with diagnosing that the problem was mine after some tests. A gynecologist even suggested IVF after dashing any hope of us conceiving naturally because my numbers were really low. But then, I researched and found Fertilsan M and asked my wife (who was already getting impatient) and the gynecologist who is also an IVF specialist to give me just 3 months (which is the recommended duration for taking the pills), and if nothing happens then we would go IVF. And alas! Before I could finish taking the pills my wife's menstruation had delayed for a couple of days! Then we got it confirmed. We now have a beautiful baby girl born last May!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Nanaoka's Response to Onyi.Zuzu's Review

Written on: 07/08/2017

Congratulations Onyi I have also purchased the product will try the Fertilsan M for 3 to 6 months.

My sperm is low so will see if this could make any difference or not because my wife and I are very concerned about the issue I am in my forties and my partner is 33 so I hope it's not too late

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“very efficient, works like magic”

★★★★★

written by antheny32 on 30/11/2016

I bumped into this supplement about four months ago, read the reviews and tried it. I had been planning with my other half for two years after her miscarriage without she conceiving. I got three months dosage of Fertilsan m Capsule, took it one times three times daily, avoided alcohol, smoking and also hot water bath. luckily two weeks ago, the other half has missed her period and I am over the moon. Our first child is 8 now and we had been planning for second one about four years ago. Thankfully she is pregnant and it is good to share this review to inform others as well just as I got.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“It seems to be working...”

★★★★★

written by scottish85 on 07/10/2016

I wanted to write a review of Fertilsan M after trying the product for around 3 months and 3 weeks. My OH and I have been trying for a year now, with now luck. We found out that I had low concentration, and other values were also very low. Having taken this supplement every day without fail, I went back to re test and the results are pretty impressive - see below. We are still waiting on some good news coming our way but we are now very hopeful this will do the trick for us! I normally don't write reviews but having taken ages to pick this particular product, I thought it was only fair to give it the credit it deserves. Couldn't recommend it more - hopefully it will result in a pregnancy for us! % Progressive Motility: 54 to 60 % Immotile Sperm: to 42 to 33 Sperm Concentration: 11.4 to 38 M/mL Total Sperm Count: 50 to 148 Million Total Motility: 58 to 67%

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 4 1

“Stunning Results with Fertilsan”

★★★★★

written by Byrnexg48 on 03/03/2016

In October 2015 I was horrified to discover my sperm had 0% morphology while the other counts were acceptable if not spectacular. It was clear that the clinic would love to get me on an expensive solution, but I first decided to research online, and as a result took three courses of action: 1. I stopped steaming and saunas 2. I stopped wearing underwear to bed 3. I took Fertilsan three times per day Result: It turns out we had conceived totally naturally within 10-weeks of my starting the Fertilsan! The day before we realized, I'd taken my second sperm test at the 12-week mark from the initial test. The results were phenomenal. Within that space of time my morphology had risen to 11% ... from zero just 12 weeks before! My other counts had also improved significantly ... to that of a 21-year old ... bear in mind I'm 45! Here are the important before-and-after figures in just 12-weeks: Total Motility: From 60 to 67 Progressive: From 48 to 57 Vitality: From >60 to >67 Count mill/ml: From 38 to 112 Count mill: From 129 to 448 Morphology: From 0% to 11% These are pretty extraordinary changes - especially the count/mill and morphology - and there is no doubt in my mind that Fertilsan played the key role. Do the research before those clinics rope you into their expensive treatments. Fertilsan may appear to be expensive, but it's a lot cheaper than the clinical merry-go-round. I will post in other forums and hope this helps others as previous reviews have helped us.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 5 0

“best all-in-one sperm booster ”

★★★★★

written by SR1980 on 12/02/2014

I was diagnosed with male factor infertility almost nine months ago. We had been trying for a baby for one year and then went to see fertility specialists. My missus is fine, but all my readings were low or very low: 17 million per ml, 3% normal forms and 20% good or better motility. Not good! I decided for my missus and my future kid I had to do everything I could to get better swimmers. I literally stopped drinking alcohol, no more coffee, no fast food and I decided to take my first ever supplement. I was suspicious at first, but the fertility center told me that they work. Initially I went for four months of fertilsan M, because shipping was free and apparently you have to take it for at least three months anyway, because that is how long swimmer take to mature. Many people had reported pregnancies having taken fertilsan m and it did really well in some male fertility supplement comparison. It is a high quality all-in-one product from Germany with all the key nutrients you need to grow top notch swimmers. I liked that, because I don’t have to mess about with lots of bottles! After six months my missus got pregnant. By then we had the baby-making "trying" down to a T ☺ She is now 14 weeks, the scans have been good so far and apparently baby is going to start moving soon! I didn’t have another analysis done, but it just goes to show that even if your readings aren’t the best, if you work hard to do your best and believe in yourself it just takes that one swimmer! Fertilsan m costs just under £1 / day, but that is still a lot cheaper than a fertility treatment and what you get is priceless! We are over the moon and cant wait to be parents now. I still have two months left, which I’ll use for number two ☺

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Great experience with amitamin fertilsan M - we're...”

★★★★★

written by Susiejones80 on 23/10/2013

I tried to get pregnant for over a year without any success. Everybody just kept on telling us to be patient and positive, which eventually become sooo annoying! We ran out of patience eventually and checked ourselves into a fertility clinic. It turned out that I was totally fine, but my hubby Jay had "sub-optimal" sperm levels.. basically he didn't have enough good swimmers! He was so shocked.. I guess he didn't expect that it would be him. Guys right? :-) Anyway, the andrologist then suggested Jay should take taking fertilsan M, which is a male fertility pill. He also asked him to change his lifestyle, eat better and so on. He took it for six months whilst we kept on trying obviously and then had another analysis done. The result: he had a lot more and better swimmers. Finally some good news! But the best thing: I was already pregnant, which I hadn't realised!! We were so so happy! If anyone else is struggling out there, try fertilsan M. I think there are others, but this one worked just fine.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Susiejones80's Response to Susiejones80's Review

Written on: 29/10/2013

Thanks, we also tried for about a year and my husband was on fertilsan M when it finally happened.

The research backs it all up. "The nutrients can increase sperm motility by up to 23% and sperm count by up to 215%"

The male fertility supplements are almost a quick fix. If he can work on his swimmers by just popping a pill every day she might just get pregnant as they continue trying.

We did look at others like Wellman Conception and Pregnapure, but went for fertilsan M, because of the big discount!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Prashan's reply to Susiejones80's Comment

Written on: 20/01/2019

Really please tell

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 4 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Nadinemc93 on 22nd November 2021 Report this content
My partner has been told he's has great sperm just 0%mobility. Does this product really help mobility?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by dominicallen on 26th May 2020 Report this content
I am from Nigeria, have been married for 4 years now and doctors said that I have 0 sperm count, can fertilsan m work for me?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Ade.williams on 14th December 2016 Report this content
Does Fertilsan M help morphology?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview