Non collection from hotel

On The Beach Holidays -
30.0% of users recommend this

Guest's review of On The Beach Holidays -

“Non collection from hotel”


written by on 25/07/2022

we had a wonderful holiday but our prepaid transfer from the hotel to the airport didnt arrive so we had to get a £100 fare in a taxi and only just managed to get onboard our flight home

various emails have been sent to on the beach asking for a refund and i have tried several times to call but you just get cutoff! i have sent proof, ie receipts etc but cannot get hold or speak to anyone - they are not interested if anyone has a problem, just want to take your money

i will get my refund and they will get so annoyed with me hassling them!

plus i will not be using them again

Mindyabusiness's Comment

Written on: 22/08/2022

Exactly the same problem which we had. Made it to the airport and through security with minutes to spare. Its not only the cost of the transfer, its the stress and anxiety that it brings with it .....

Reply to this comment

Jules1511's Comment

Written on: 23/08/2022

We have now received a full refund for the taxi fare, took nearly 3 months but I wasn't going to back down

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 4 0