iPad Mini Reviews

Click here if this is your business
iPad Mini
★★★★★
4.6
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
iPad Mini - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for iPad Mini

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Stable device”

★★★★★

written by Kafisti on 02/09/2018

My tablet is five years old and it works fine to this day. The most interesting thing is that the battery keeps the charge as new. Here all the programs that I need to work are run. Now I just watch movies on it and sometimes I play.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“good value for money”

★★★★☆

written by ZionDriscoll on 17/02/2016

good value for money worth investing in great apps and not slow great for on the move as light and easy to carry

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Markharry's Comment

Written on: 01/06/2017

Great post with very useful information to all thanks for sharing with all of us. I like it very much.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good”

★★★★☆

written by lindajane0 on 14/07/2015

I enjoy using it almost every share time. And it is easy for me to bring wherever I go. I love it and cannot leave it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I like the size”

★★★★☆

written by LexiRichardson on 06/02/2015

I like this new i-pad; I had the old one but i definitely prefer this one

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hello”

★★★★★

written by Eve457 on 31/12/2014

I got this iPad mini as a Christmas present it is really good it is not to big or not to small my old tablet was really slow but this is super fast I got the White one and it is a very nice colour i use it for games and films and more xx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love Ipad”

★★★★★

written by bensoncarr232 on 10/12/2014

I just got an iPad mini for Christmas (earlier) which is awesome! I am loving loving it, best thing ever. So easy to use and can bring it everywhere I go.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“iPad mini is my new favourite tablet”

★★★★★

written by Natasha_Shy on 29/10/2014

I bought this after breaking my old iPad 1 (dropped in the bath). I wanted the iPad Air but couldn't afford it so bought the iPad Mini Retina, it is fabulous, I would choose this over the Air any day now, so much easier to hold and carry around. Fab battery life too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I like this”

★★★★★

written by christiansnow on 05/09/2014

iPad mini is one of the most confortbale tablet. I can store it in my bag without looking for additional price. If talking about techical details, sometimes iPad mini is faster than a regular one. SO, as a conclusion, I find iPad mini another great peduct from Apple manufacuterer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect size for a tablet”

★★★★☆

written by reviewkitten on 11/04/2014

I have stayed clear of Apple products as I'm not keen on being tied to iTunes but when I was given an iPad Mini as a gift I was sceptical. Owning one is totally different to having a go on someone else's iPad Mini. You can add all your own apps and set it up how you want so I've added things like Sky Go, BBC iPlayer, Facebook and Twitter and I have to say I can see the benefit of owning one now. This model isn't the retina display one but it still looks very nice when using it. It's fairly simple to use although iTunes is still pretty annoying and I'm not able to add music that I store on an external hard drive (as it's not there when I link up to my laptop. I'm not adding all my music to my laptop just for iTunes). In the mornings is where I use it the most as I like to be able to stick the news on whilst getting ready for work and it was perfect when I went travelling. Stuck in an airport waiting for a transfer for seven hours I watched several films I'd downloaded on Sky Go. The size of the Mini is perfect. Not too small and also not massive like the standard iPad which I find is too heavy to hold for long periods.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview