Vita Home Improvements - www.vitahomeimprovements.com

Vita Home Improvements - www.vitahomeimprovements.com
★★★★★
4.5
83.0% of users recommend this

Media Gallery for Vita Home Improvements - www.vitahomeimprovements.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Avoid like the plague!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by MBowman on 04/09/2022

They tricked my mum out of over SIX THOUSAND POUNDS to clean her roof and treat it with some anti-moss spray (for 6 hours labour, no materials other than spray). They broke the guttering in one place, and failed to attach the end section on another meaning water gushed out over wall - when my mum repeatedly phoned them asking them to come and fix it, and wrote a polite letter to them asking for a partial refund, they blanked her, so she had to hire someone else to come and clean up their mess. 

Was this review helpful? 7 0

“solar edge instal”

★★★★★

written by Houstonan117 on 07/12/2018

recently had solar edge installed found the installation easy from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“New solar edge installation”

★★★★★

written by Orlandow23 on 06/12/2018

Recently had a new solar edge system installed, installers done a good job now looking forward to reaping the benefits!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Full Solar Edge Installation From Vita Homes”

★★★★★

written by JaydaMedina111 on 07/11/2018

I have recently decided to put my thinking forward in getting solar edge installed after previously having 2 string inverters running parallel. the existing system was getting of age and seemed it was a good time for renewal. Installers did a good job from start to finish, now looking forward to reaping the benefits of the system.

Stoatgobbler's Comment

Written on: 10/03/2019

What was the cost please?

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“New Solar Edge Installation”

★★★★★

written by AngelinaSchmidt311 on 25/10/2018

I have recently had installed a new Solar Edge inverter system, i decided to have the system for safety and reassurance of the previous system installed. Good guys to work with fitters arrived on time and done a clean and tidy job.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Solar Edge Installation”

★★★★★

written by Petersonkq277 on 25/10/2018

Recently installed a new solar edge system the fitters were very clean and tidy arrived on time and done a good overall job. look forward to seeing some savings with the new unit!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“solar edge install”

★★★★★

written by Jamarion1963 on 11/10/2018

ive just had a new solar edge inverter system put in, the installers were very efficient at there job and fount the whole experience good from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“new solar edge installation”

★★★★★

written by fsHewitt170 on 19/09/2018

Friendly staff at both installation and surveys,

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“solar edge inverter install”

★★★★☆

written by fisherman43 on 07/09/2018

from start to finish a very speedy installation, workers arrived on time and answered any questions.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“full installation of solar edge system”

★★★★★

written by 273Napier on 30/08/2018

good company to work with arrived in time and cleaned up any mess left behind. Now looking forward to having extra efficiency on my solar panels.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“solar edge installation in luton”

★★★★★

written by janetcrain on 30/08/2018

workers come in time and very happy with the overall installation easy to complete and only took 1 day to install would recoommend as a good company to work with.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Solar edge installation”

★★★★☆

written by paulgodley1 on 23/08/2018

Very quick service and installation, done in couple of hours no problems. Appear to be a good company to work with and locally based.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by metalcarportsdirect on 11th March 2019 Report this content
Which is the best carports? Wooden or Metal?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview