DBM Express Movers - www.dbmexpress.co.uk

DBM Express Movers - www.dbmexpress.co.uk
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
DBM Express Movers - www.dbmexpress.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for DBM Express Movers - www.dbmexpress.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“Great Movers”

★★★★★

written by Usernameisanon on 14/06/2024

DBM Express Movers moved us yesterday from London SW11 to London NW11 in a totally seamless exercise. They were professional, friendly and beyond efficient. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you. 

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Incredible service”

★★★★★

written by Tris1980 on 21/05/2024

The team went above and beyond to make my move stress-free, immediately putting my worries at ease about the huge bed they had to move. It's clear they are highly experienced and have dealt with it all before. Friendly guys and hard-working. They were very polite. They took extra care not to damage anything and went the extra mile to accommodate me. Competitive pricing too! I would highly recommend DBM express to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent house movers!”

★★★★★

written by Sergiy11 on 03/04/2024

We are very happy with the moving services provided by DBM Express Movers from the office team were amazing from the first phone call to the last crate removed from the property. The team were excellent in the actual move. They were careful, efficient, and friendly. This was our second time using DBM and it will not be the last. Thanks again for everything and we wish you all the best.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect House Move”

★★★★☆

written by Owenzc1988 on 01/03/2024

Extremely easy company to communicate with and get the removal job done and all as they'd specified and completed within my budget. All staff were polite and amenable from their office to the lads completing the move, overall an excellent job. My thanks to all the staff.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Best.”

★★★★★

written by 476Hensley on 08/01/2024

I had various problems delaying the move and had to cancel four times. The team were incredibly understanding and not once made me feel that I was being awkward. The move itself was seamless. Everything was superbly and professionally packed. Not one item was broken on unpacking. I cannot fault this company one bit. I certainly picked the best!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“really great”

★★★★★

written by pbriancon on 20/12/2023

Amazing experience. Incredibly professional movers, customer-friendly and always smiling... Real experts at relieving all the stress involved in a house move.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best removal firm I have ever worked with”

★★★★★

written by AndrewSit on 25/11/2023

Why the best: 1. they submitted their offer much faster than the competion 2. their price was a bit lower thank the competetion 3. everything went totally smoothly in terms of the planning 4. On the day, the team turned up at the time agreed, moved everything with no damage and were friendly and cheerful, even when we (the clients) were a bit useless.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing, hardworking and communicative company”

★★★★★

written by Fran1961 on 31/10/2023

It is hard to choose a removal company when you don't even live in the property or area you are moving contents from. I chose DBM on the basis of the reviews seen across a number of review sites and I am so glad my instinct was 100% correct. From the moment I first contacted DBM by email to the moment the removals guys left the destination property, I cannot fault them. They were really quick at replying to emails and no question was too much trouble. Ours was a move from SW14 to Lincolnshire. The guys turned up on time, worked very efficiently to pack up a 2 bed first floor flat. The lorry was then held securely overnight and they arrived in Lincolnshire at 8am the following morning. They unloaded in record time. The two day move was our choice and it was the best option. I would recommend DBM 100% for anyone in London, whether moving locally or further afield. Thank you everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service, very efficient ”

★★★★★

written by wendymhall on 29/09/2022

DBM Express were great throughout the process: responding promptly to our (several!) questions and providing a clear quote for the works, then staffing both the packing and the moving perfectly with enough people to get everything done very efficiently with no hiccups. They worked hard even in the rain. Nothing broke or was damaged, and they dismantled and re-assembled our furniture brilliantly. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fservice”

★★★★★

written by Faircop34 on 19/09/2022

If you're looking for a removal company, go no further. DBM are superb in every regard: delightful staff for whom nothing is too much trouble; punctual and reliable; incredibly fast and efficient; very careful packing all items, from the smallest glass to sofa and armchairs – as a result no damage or breakages. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and can recommend them with confidence.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“These guys were brilliant”

★★★★★

written by Memmy2 on 24/08/2022

We have used them three times now and as well as moving us they had our belongings in their storage facility for a few months. Nothing is ever a problem, they are so helpful and very nice to deal with whenever we phone up. We were able to access the storage facility if we needed to. The actual moving guys were amazing, they packed for us and they were so efficient that everything was out before we even noticed. The same when they moved us back into our flat, they even made moving a large sofa, which movers generally find tricky, look effortless as they took it into the flat down some steep steps. They were cheerful and dedicated which really makes moving day just that little bit less stressful.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Absolutely fab!”

★★★★★

written by EllieForde on 21/07/2022

Couldn't recommend DBM Express enough! I was encouraged by the all the positive reviews and they more than deserve the 5* rating! They were fab. The DBM team helped us move in London: efficiently packed up our house on the hottest day of the year without complaint and helped us move the next day. All the guys that helped us move were so friendly and helpful (esp as I'm nearly due to give birth!); and helped us with reassembling furniture at the other end. The whole process was smooth and stress free and we really felt well looked after! Promise you - do not look further than these guys!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome job!”

★★★★★

written by on 21/04/2022

These guys were absolutely fantastic - highly efficient and took the stress out of moving! They were fast, friendly and careful with our belongings. Communication and payment was easily sorted and they were incredibly helpful both on the day and leading up to it answering last minute questions we had. Thank you for a super service!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professionalism, great service, efficient and amazing team”

★★★★★

written by ag2022 on 04/04/2022

The full service from enquiry to the move has been flawless. The full DBM team is kind, knowledgeable and professional. The move went seamlessly thanks to an extremely efficient and focused team. They were brilliant, transmitting lots of calm, very appreciated during an event that is somehow stressful by definition. I have quite a significant experience with profesional movers, DBM are in the top league and very cost effective.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best service I've ever had”

★★★★★

written by YuliaK on 09/02/2022

The best service I've ever had! Moving home went extremely smoothly and stress-free. The office team was very supportive especially when needed to reschedule a few times. The team of movers did everything quickly and professionally. They were very polite, responsive and careful. Also very competitive rate. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by nfBeebe87 on 30/01/2022

They have been very efficient and very nice to deal with.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent and professional”

★★★★★

written by Baird382 on 16/01/2022

We booked DBM on a friend's recommendation for a move within London. Both of their team arrived on time and efficiently set about carefully packing our items. We were delighted with their speed and professionalism. We would have no hesitation in booking DBM again or recommending the firm to a friend. I wouldn't have any criticisms with the service. Thank you so much, you made a busy day really painless for us and allowed us to get on with settling in to our new home!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fast and solid move!”

★★★★★

written by clayjee on 04/01/2022

We had a great experience during a recent move from London in which we were consolidating two properties and a separate storage unit. The team were really helpful and efficient throughout the whole process and also very flexible in terms of timing and a pack/load strategy that helped us keep things "liveable" at home with two small kids. They made what could have been quite a complicated move very smooth and trouble-free for us. Thank you very much for all of the help!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by Codyn96 on 28/12/2021

The team were excellent, very efficient and very accommodating, making the move a most pleasant experience. I have particular respect for workers, who work solid, and don't stop in the middle of the job for an eating break or smoke. Would recommend you any day.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Value & Professionalism from DBMEXPRESS!”

★★★★★

written by jcarter75 on 30/11/2021

From the initial quote to the arrangements and then the actual move was a seamless and effortless experience. The quote was value for money and was carried out in a very detailed manner that showed they cared for the client as well as knowing what they were talking about too. The removal guys themselves made short shrift of my myriad of boxes and I thank the whole team for their patience, understanding and making the whole customer experience so important that I will happily recommend them to anyone else along with using them again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview