Give a Grad a Go - www.giveagradago.com

Give a Grad a Go - www.giveagradago.com
★★★★☆
4.0
75.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Give a Grad a Go - www.giveagradago.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Give a Grad a Go - www.giveagradago.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“A big thanks”

★★★★★

written by Verityhannah on 03/05/2024

She has been absolutely fantastic in helping me secure a new position after I was made redundant — and in record time. She proactively reached out to me with potential opportunities, championed me for the roles that best suited my experience and goals, and constantly kept me in the loop on any updates. The prep calls before interviews were a great trial run, too! Cannot recommend her enough!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“He was such a great help with helping prepare for my...”

★★★★★

written by Steele358 on 17/03/2024

He was such a great help with helping prepare for my interviews. He regularly contacted me to ensure I was prepared at each step and was always easy to reach whenever I had any questions. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful Recruiter”

★★★★★

written by QuincyWalker1951 on 23/02/2024

The recruiter from GAGAG was very helpful in providing a solid communication line between me and the firm, as well as organising multiple interviews and always responding to queries quickly, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Super Helpful!! ”

★★★★★

written by rharman1027 on 12/02/2024

I have already recommended Give a Grad a Go to all my friends looking for jobs at the moment. Only disappointed that there’s a chance they won’t get her specifically! She was so fabulous throughout this whole experience and gave me such great coaching and helping me gain my currently position. Honestly couldn’t be more grateful:)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Barney was amazing help”

★★★★★

written by Vicky88 on 05/12/2023

Give grad a go is a really amazing company that helps graduates find jobs in their sector. I applied for a job in the creative industry and Barney rung me to let me know they wanted an interview and helped me throughout the entire process. There was so much interview help and regular check ups, and I can’t recommend Barney enough! Amazing consultant!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank You!”

★★★★★

written by bkGuthrie466 on 21/11/2023

My experience with GAGAGO was amazing. Special thanks to Barney who guided and supported me throughout the entire process. He was fantastic at keeping me up to date till the very end and I felt motivated throughout my application and interview process. Definitely will recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Felt super supported and prepared throughout the whole...”

★★★★★

written by Vargasuz184 on 10/10/2023

Felt super supported and prepared throughout the whole application process thanks :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“THANK YOU!”

★★★★★

written by Stout347 on 05/09/2023

He has been the best recruiter I have ever worked with. He has been professional, supportive, dedicated, compassionate and a phenomenal listener. He genuinely cared for my success, and always made himself available if and when I had any questions/concerns. His support and guidance had given me the tools and confidence to get my dream job, and I cannot thank him enough for his faith and dedication. I will be passing on his details to friends and family, and should I ever need his support in the future, I will not hesitate to reach out as soon as.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GAGAGO was a joy to work with! He helped me land my...”

★★★★★

written by RolaTalabi on 22/08/2023

GAGAGO was a joy to work with! He helped me land my first graduate role and his efficiency made the application process swift and easy to navigate - I really appreciate all of his help and support!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great experience overall”

★★★★★

written by Townsend380 on 18/07/2023

I felt really supported throughout the entire application process, ample help to ensure you're prepared on all fronts and go into the interviews feeling as confident as you can. Many thanks to Cat for all her help!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So helpful and suppoortive!”

★★★★★

written by EmilyWill1607 on 12/07/2023

Give a Grad a Go we’re so helpful and supportive, especially their amazing account manager Lottie Longfellow! Lottie helped me throughout the entire application process and went above what I feel a normal recruiter does. She was fantastic at keeping me updated, sending me insightful preparations at every stage as well as being on hand for any questions I had. As a result I’ve not only had one of the best interview process’ but also landed my dream job. Thank you so much to Lottie and the team!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Dedicated Representatives”

★★★★★

written by HeliaNagh on 03/04/2023

My experience with GAGAGO was fantastic! I was promptly reached out to by dedicated representatives after submitting my interest. After a discussion of my preferences and career goals, I was presented with some options and this led to interviews. My representative offered me helpful guidance whilst being consistent in follow-ups. I quickly secured an offer that I'm happy with and received support as I negotiated the terms of the contract. Overall, it was a superb experience, I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Representative was amazing”

★★★★★

written by joeaccarino on 22/02/2023

I wanted to give a fantastic review to the representative at GAGAO. She kept me well informed, motivated and positive throughout the entire interview process. From daily check ins, thorough email summaries and potential questions I was throughly prepared for each step in the process which allowed me to excel. This has undoubtably been the best recruitment process I have had and it is all down to her. Highly highly recommend if you need to progress to the next stage in your career.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant job!”

★★★★★

written by Jovanb145 on 31/08/2022

GAGAGO were excellent! I'm still super happy in my role over a year on and would definitely use them again when looking for the next one. Super friendly consultants who really listen to you and put your best interests first!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“After months of applying and having no luck, I was...”

★★★★★

written by ShamarFlanagan on 30/08/2022

After months of applying and having no luck, I was successful in securing a grab role within a month of registering at Give a grad a go. A huge thank you for making the process really smooth! Very helpful with interview prep and always kept me updated on what was going on. Would definitely recommend to graduates.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you!!”

★★★★★

written by Kaynahi on 24/08/2022

My experience with Give A Grad A Go was fantastic! My recruiter supported me massively throughout the process. The roles that they sent to me were always areas that I was interested in, and knew where my skills and personality would fit. They were always on hand to give advice and encouragement. Furthermore, they gave such detailed support for preparation for interviews! Can’t recommend this recruiter anymore, definitely the best recruiter I have worked. K

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you to GAGAGO for their help throughout the...”

★★★★★

written by Lawrence337 on 06/04/2022

Thank you to GAGAGO for their help throughout the process. My recruiter was very informative and helpful throughout the process and kept me up date the whole way. Following interviews the role was sorted within a week so id definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you, thank you, thank you!! ”

★★★★★

written by Suzanne-- on 11/05/2021

Give a grad a go was recommended to me by a friend and im so grateful, can't wait to start my new job! In particular thank you to the person I dealt with for helping me prepare for my interview and making the whole process easy and smooth.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They found me my job and now I'm hiring though them too!”

★★★★★

written by jack-potter on 25/02/2021

Couldn't recommend give a grad a go enough. They helped me find my job and now I'm working with them on the other side to hire graduates to join me. Thank you to the whole team!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Made the whole process super easy and stress free!”

★★★★☆

written by Lydiahopkins on 03/02/2020

I would really recommend GiveAGradAGo if you’re looking for cool and quick start grad jobs in London. My recruiter was really helpful and sent me lots of relevant and interesting jobs! Unfortunately I was offered a role elsewhere that was more in my interest, but the whole interview process I had with GiveAGradAGo was made super easy and stress free by their recruiters - really great for first time interviewees like me! Overall a very professional, friendly and helpful recruitment agency - definitely will be recommending to my friends!

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview