TelTel Telecoms - www.teltel.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
TelTel Telecoms - www.teltel.co.uk
★★★★☆
3.7
82.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Reception

  • Customer Service

  • Reliability

  • Extra Features

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
TelTel Telecoms - www.teltel.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for TelTel Telecoms - www.teltel.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Absolutly appalling all round ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Robcaldwell on 29/06/2017

We put in to change to tel tel wish we had never bothered 90% of our business is over the phone or Internet for 6 days since they took over we have had no phone line and no internet we use sure signal in salon meaning we also lost mobile coverage when the broadband went down , we also lost any clients wishing to pay by card . The best tel tel have offered us is £6 for the trouble . We have lost about £2000 compared to the previous week in sales because of this. I have spent most of the week standing outside my premises on the phone trying to get enough signal to call them The customer service has so far been completely useless , one good thing today I was told I could change over to another provider sadly this means Iv got to pay for the provelidge so the next step will be a solicitor .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“good customer service ”

★★★★☆

written by on 22/09/2016

well here we go ive been with other broadband companies and have been messed about but tel tel called me back like they said they would, they also talked me through setting my router up and the best bit is a chap called M we shall say called me got me online took over my computer sorted it all out changed my settings on the router and computer so it worked much better and downloaded an app that told him my computer was out of date etc and he told me why my computer was working slow etc and now i have new computer and it all works great many many thanks tel tel

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So far so good”

★★★★☆

written by Dempseymu109 on 13/09/2016

I recently changed over to TelTel and so far they have been very helpful. I had some issues leaving my last Broadband provider and Hussain helped rectify the situation. I also wanted to make sure my internet connection was secure and Hussain set up a new password for me very quickly. I am still to receive my first bill but hopefully that with all go as smoothly as the rest has so far.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★☆

written by KeiraFitzsimmons on 08/09/2016

I was having a problem with my landline and rang customer services who listen to what I had to say and arranged for an engineer to fix the problem.The phone took a few days to be fixed as another problem arose but it is now up and running.I also had a phone call, who told me that my Internet wasn't working.He talked me through the procedure to get me up and running with great patience and now I have faster Internet.Thank you for all your help it was much appreciated.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smooth change over and aftercare”

★★★★★

written by Abbigailz4 on 25/08/2016

Hear support all round

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“had an issue with internet connection,was put through...”

★★★★☆

written by on 24/08/2016

had an issue with internet connection,was put through to an agent who was very helpful and quickley rectified the problem. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great customer service”

★★★★★

written by Misael68 on 24/08/2016

I was having problems with internet connection. i contacted tel tel customer services who arranged a call back from their broadband enginers they where very quick in calling back (less than 30 mins). He was great, talked me through a few things on the laptop and very quickly i had internet up and running again. very happy with the company response thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good service over the phone. She even look to see...”

★★★★☆

written by Baird50 on 18/08/2016

Very good service over the phone. She even look to see how much longer I will be waiting. The engineer instructions were very clear. I had the feeling that will be more difficult to setting up the broadband. The only small details was that I have to wait almost 3 hours for an engineer to call me back to the the ruta connected. But at the end now everything is working fine. Now I just hope I have chosen wise changing to TelTel. Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Just moved to Tele customers service was great ”

★★★★★

written by MiracleGillespie on 17/08/2016

Just moved to Tele had to reboot my internet Guy on phone really clear and professional Good job

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good customer services”

★★★★☆

written by Ashyarugby on 11/08/2016

Good service.. Tech support very helpful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“TEL TEL Potential Customers, Agencies & Employees Beware”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 402Fitzpatrick on 13/04/2016

TEL TEL OR GO4CP TELECOMS Our Agency has had the misfortune to work for the Shambolic company. If you are a perspective customer considering transferring your Telephone Lines, Broadband or Energy 'BEWARE' you will probably end up being migrated to another firm without prior consent, any preferential rate secured may be lost in transit which will cost you disproportionate amount of of time, hassle and torment to try resolve this, and not recover with the other outfit. If you are considering working for this company or ANY of its subsidiaries as an employee, sales agent or agency, ' DO NOT' go there - you will be stung! 'Go4cp' part of the TELTEL group has recently gone into liquidation ( March 2016 - despite still trading online), our agency along with others have not been paid for customers which we had introduced in good faith. TELTEL / Go4cp have not had any intent or decency to resolve this, evidently looking at past employees comments and reviews, this seems to be the norm. In short: do not trade with this firm ' STAY WELL CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY'

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by jouvelle on 17th February 2017 Report this content
Anyone know the cost of TelTel fibre or link me to where I can get this info online?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview