CredLoans - www.credloans.com

Click here if this is your business
CredLoans - www.credloans.com
★★★★☆
4.5
90.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
CredLoans - www.credloans.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for CredLoans - www.credloans.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Fast help when I needed it most”

★★★★★

written by mynsolun on 06/11/2012

A loan is always my last resort in any financial crisis, but I thank God for them sometimes, especially when I used the CredLoans's service. I was matched with a lender that gave me fair rates and that didn't require a credit check. I got my money in a hurry and with the least amount of stress possible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Gym Uniforms”

★★★★★

written by hiphophurrey33333 on 05/11/2012

My son just started preschool and I had another five days until I got paid again. My son needed gym uniforms right away but I did not have any extra money to get them. I heard about credloans.com and got a payday loan from them. The interest rate was high for a short-term loan, but hey I needed the money. Thus, I submitted a loan request via their website. credloans.com approved my loan the same day and I was able to get the gym uniforms for my son. Thanks credloans.com . When you need extra money in a hurry, give them a try.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So easy”

★★★★★

written by rayansfloor on 03/11/2012

I never would've believed that getting a loan could be so easy. I've never had to do it before, so I was kind of scared. They helped me through the process, and it was really simple. They've won over a customer for life!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The perfect place to find money that you need”

★★★★★

written by naturestyud on 25/10/2012

I have never had a better experience with the payday loans lender online. There is simply no better way to get the money you need quickly and easily. The application process is simple and straightforward, not like any of the other application processes that I have had to go through. I did not have to worry about getting a bunch of old documents dug up from 10 years ago either. I could just present my need and get the money that I deserved in a quick and easy fashion. I would definitely give this website a top recommendation to anyone who is in my situation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The good and bad”

★★★★☆

written by habibhgts on 23/10/2012

The great thing about credloans.com is that the process is easier than any other payday loans consolidation website out there. If you want a loan, you can get it and get it quickly. However, the process is sometimes slow if your credit report is a little off.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best payday loans website”

★★★★☆

written by dnareplication on 22/10/2012

I can truly say that Credloans.com is the best payday loans website out there. It is far from perfect, but if you are looking for quick money, you can go there and get it - bottom line.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ The best service ”

★★★★★

written by numberone1 on 21/10/2012

It is not often that you find a financial service of any kind that provides good service for customers without millions of dollars in the bank. However, if you are looking for great service and not finding it, you definitely need to go to credloans.com. They will treat you like you need to be treated.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ The best resources ”

★★★★☆

written by finallyfull on 21/10/2012

I have often found that payday loans comparison websites only deal with certain companies within their network. It is difficult to find a company that has all the resources that you need without bias. However, the best resource with this type of integrity is definitely CredLoans.com

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Paid for my first semester, still helping me ”

★★★★★

written by rathor767 on 21/10/2012

First off, I have applied at a few places for a loan, but none of them would help me. I got a quick response from credloans.com and a loan offer that really met what I needed. It was a bit shocking to see that kind of service, but when I needed another loan, I came back and got the same excellent service. The 2nd time I applied, I got a bigger loan and found the terms were still easy to pay off in a few weeks. I'm able to log in every day and check out my account and I get updates each month so I don't forget. That's nice to see since usually I think loan companies want you to miss your pay date. The blog actually helped me the most after I got approved. I learned a lot just hearing advice on how to use it for school. The writers work really hard to help users on the site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ I Don't Know What I would Have Done Without This! ”

★★★★☆

written by Daniellearrison on 20/10/2012

Recently I was involved in a car accident and the other driver did not have car insurance. I also sustained injuries and needed financial help to get the medical care I needed. Since I didn't have many options for getting money, I decided to try credloans.com. All I can say is it was the miracle I needed. The service was convenient and was there when I needed the help. I would highly recommend credloans.com to anyone who is in a bind. You won't regret getting the help you desperately need.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ The Best Company for Payday Loans”

★★★★★

written by RyanWalton on 19/10/2012

If you need a payday loan,credloans.com is the best company there is online. They clearly explain everything in great detail and have absolutely no hidden fees. Every detail is in black and white right in front of you. They are very fast with depositing the money. Both of the times I needed money it was in my bank account almost instantly. Customer service is great. All of these qualities and some of the most flexible payment plans online make credloans.com the only payday loan company to borrow from when you are facing immediate money problems.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Knowledgeable Employees Made the Process Easy”

★★★★★

written by micheltottup on 19/10/2012

Thank you very much to your loan specialists. They made understanding your payday loan services very easy. I was always confused about how these loans worked and your staff made it very simple to understand. The loan saved me from high bank charges and overdraft fees. I will be sure to tell everyone I can that not only is the loan process a breeze, but you have the best customer service I have ever dealt with.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Get ur cash! ”

★★★★★

written by nehaganguly on 16/10/2012

So I always wondered about those loan companies and if they were a scam or not. I can tell, they work like a dream. I needed some cash for a special occasion and lending stream were the bomb! They processed the whole thing in no time, I got my cash, and I paid them back. Just that simple. They told me when and how much I had to pay back and as long as the payments got to them there were no tricks or scams. I dont mind paying for a service like that and if I ever need to I would use them again in a heartbeat. People who claim they got ripped off probably just didnt make the payments. I can tell you first hand that they are legit.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ One Word- Frustrating! ”

★★★☆☆

written by mohonkona on 14/10/2012

First off, my application didn't go through. I had to re-do it like three times before it finally went through and I got my confirmation email. I opened the confirmation email and there was nothing there, no links, no "thanks for choosing Skyloanz!" Nothing. Which means I then had to do the application once more. I tried one more time and it still didn't work right so I gave up. I tried again a week later and finally it worked how it should. I got very frustrated with this site.. but I finally got my loan and the rates were good. They just really need to make some fixes to the site

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Finally got my car fixed”

★★★★★

written by rotnearther on 08/10/2012

My car was sitting in my driveway for six months. All I needed was a simple break job but I just couldn't seem to pull together the money I needed. But since I was tired of riding the bus to work I finally gave in and started looking for my options. Then I came across these guys. I decided to give it a try and I am pleasantly surprised. The form took almost no time at all. I was approved almost instantly. No more bus rides to work for me!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“What a life saver!”

★★★★★

written by jonathongreo on 06/10/2012

I couldn't believe how easy it was. I ran into some troubles at my job awhile and was not able to make my house payment. Their web site says you can be approved in as little as one hour--and sure enough I was! It took almost no time at all. I just filled out a small application online and that was it. There was no excessive paperwork or anything. It was a huge lifesaver. Thanks to them I made my house payment. The next time in a jam, I will go here first!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional and Friendly Payday Loan Lender”

★★★★★

written by saraleon on 03/10/2012

When I needed a payday loan, I turned to credloans.com, and am glad that I did. I was approved for my loan in less than one hour, and had a friendly associate guiding me through the process of applying since I had never before done so. They made it easy to get money in my bank account, and never asked me what the money would be used for. I like their low interest rates, professionalism and friendliness and will always turn here when I need cash.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Inconsistent rates”

★★★☆☆

written by rabbinhall on 01/10/2012

One time I got approved for a loan through this site at a reasonable rate. Then, next time I needed money they matched me up with someone who wanted to charge me ridiculous rates to get my money. Just don't plan on getting the same lender each time you use credloans.com

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“money was there straight away”

★★★★★

written by chrunktailor on 25/09/2012

So far with Credloans I have had no problems. I applied for $2800 and the money was there straight away. Though I wasted the money in supermarket buying some stuff that I do not need, but I only need to pay a small amount each month.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I recommend credloans.com for Quick Cash”

★★★★★

written by martinguptil on 21/09/2012

I will have to go ahead and give the highest recommendation possible to credloans.I had a wonderful experience with this website. I used the funds that they got me so that I could enjoy a short vacation with my children. My life had become stressful and I just needed to get away. I appreciated the ease of navigation on the website. No one really had to explain to me what to do. Completing the short list of questions was very simple. I also felt safe because I knew I was applying on a secure site. Lenders sent me several offers within minutes of my application. I received the money for my vacation in less than one day. My children and I are going on a cruise again soon. I recommend credloans because it is the perfect solution for anyone who does not have perfect credit. This company provides quick and easy payday advance loans. The lenders do not consider credit score. All they ask is that their applicants are 18 years of age with valid bank accounts, jobs, and decent incomes. The application process is as easy as pie. The turnaround time for cash advances is spectacular. I used this company to pay an overly high electric bill. My utility company was going to disconnect my service if I did not pay within 24 hours. Credloans helped me to find lenders that were willing to send me funds immediately. I was able to keep my lights on and purchase a new notebook as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview