CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk

CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk
★★★★☆
4.5
90.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by pnHolder1982 on 24/05/2024

Cashfloat was quick and easy to use, no complicated questions and application was very straight forward. Money was in my account within 2 hours of applying. Would definitely recommend this compay to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great experience ”

★★★★★

written by BethanyLawson on 16/04/2024

Great experience, I applied for the loan, I had to add wages slips but within 30 mins I received my payment and it was great.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“2nd Time Customer”

★★★★★

written by PaRock on 29/02/2024

I have had the pleasure of using the service twice now and can't fault the process they have in place for customers, I would highly recommend this lender as a short term option to others

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simple and easy great customer service ”

★★★★☆

written by Sullivanli1976 on 28/12/2023

Simple and easy process was, was thorough with there checks and customer service was great

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service! ”

★★★★★

written by Starrfree on 08/12/2023

There when you need it! Quick friendly service

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“SERVICE”

★★★★★

written by AnikaCurtis on 22/09/2023

Great swift and efficient service would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing from Start to Finish...”

★★★★★

written by Nick0325 on 25/08/2023

A very informative process from start of application to final payment, making you aware of status changes, steps of the process and notifications/reminders on payments in a very timely manner. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not approved my loans application”

★★☆☆☆

written by benjaminsuterr on 25/04/2023

i have very bad credit history and i have to need urgent payday loan i was applied with cashfloat but my loan was not approved. but one my close friend give me one site link which is loanfinderplus and within 24 hours my loan application approved happy now

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Fast Service.”

★★★★★

written by jbBlair226 on 22/02/2023

I applied and I got the loan veryfast.Cashfloat was very helpful.I like the service very much.It was my pleasure getting loan from Cashfloat.Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very straightforward. ”

★★★★★

written by jonthan1198 on 29/12/2022

Excellent service thankyou ,everything was easy to understand . Very pleased .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Grade A service”

★★★★★

written by Dowdkg174 on 29/04/2022

Very speedy payout, helpful when I had to miss a payment and came to my rescue by changing my plan, approachable, would definitely use again and recommend to others

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic”

★★★★★

written by JuliannaLucas on 29/10/2021

Highly recommend very helpful cud not fault anything and the funds were in my account within a hour wud definitely use this company again and the interest isn't that bad neither the service was very good there wasn't anything I didn't like about it

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Not a rip off”

★★★★★

written by Silas164 on 15/02/2021

Hi thank you for your help through that difficult period it was much appreciated and nice to see a loan company not ripping their customers off with extortionate interest rates and will definitely refer you to other people who are in a struggle and require help fast and a very helpful team to assist you with any problems or any questions you may have, well worth a visit yours sincerely

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Wonderful Service”

★★★★★

written by mirnatlbic on 08/01/2021

Quick easy form to fill in. Gave them a ring and helpful staff took my call. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service ”

★★★★★

written by on 30/11/2020

I have used Cash Float over the past few years they have been wonderful and have never quibbled about my paying off early. Application is easy and the team are always ready to talk to you if yoiu have any concerns. Interest rate is as expected.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great service, very helpful in difficult times....”

★★★★☆

written by 306Almeida on 16/11/2020

Great service, very helpful in difficult times. Definitely I will use their service again. I recommend you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service ”

★★★★★

written by Glen0603 on 28/08/2020

I applied for a loan with these guys from when I filled in application on line and getting the fun’s was just under the hour wow ver6 quick the staff are very helpful and polite paid back early saved money too on interest if I needed you again won’t hesitate in coming back CashFloat as Tina Turner said simple the best give these guy a try once again thank you.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Friendly and easy to understand.”

★★★★★

written by Annabelle140 on 22/07/2020

The process was easy and the staff are friendly. The website is easy to navigate and I like that it shows how much you save when paying early.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very useful and understanding ”

★★★★★

written by Pocky717 on 23/12/2019

Very quickly got the money. Had to send in a payslip and go through a few things over the phone but they were very patient and helpful after a half hour funds were in and I received a text and email to let me know thanks CashFloat

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Cash float experience ”

★★★★★

written by Derry61 on 15/11/2019

Very friendly staff superb customer service and really easy to use website would recommend to anyone needing a short term loans

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by lynnmarie13 on 10th October 2015 Report this content
If you are bankrupt would CashFloat be able to help?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview