Ash Footwear - www.ashfootwear.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Ash Footwear - www.ashfootwear.co.uk
★★★★☆
4.3
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ash Footwear - www.ashfootwear.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ash Footwear - www.ashfootwear.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Horrible customer service.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Wheeler206 on 14/11/2022

Horrible customer service. I ordered my shoes 2,5 months ago and didn't get them. However the delivery cost is 40 euro. They are not even interested to fix the problem. Better to buy from resellers.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“no free returns”

★☆☆☆☆

written by eavci on 12/12/2021

they do not offer free return for online orders which is quite rare today in 2021!!! I paid £13 postage fee for a pair of shoes that did not fit

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“beautiful collection of shoes”

★★★★★

written by G-Spires on 02/08/2021

They have beautiful collection of shoes with latest style. Got some good discounts too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Shoes”

★★★★☆

written by LucasCohen on 07/12/2020

It was my first time buying from ashfootwear.co.uk directly, and I was more than pleased. I've got a lot of quality and price ratios. The shipment was so safe and quick. I recommend it because someday I will be back as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No Repair Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Zainab27 on 02/08/2019

I hardly ever leave reviews but this company has me flipping. I bought a pair of their shoes from a retailer, Farfetch. The pair had crystals and studs on and within 2 months of wear, most of them were out already. The shoes were in an almost non-wearable condition and to think that I have spent US$200 on this pair that hasn't even lasted me 3 months, yet alone an year. I brought the pair to my local ASH store and was told "Sure, we'll fix it." I receive an email about 2 days later to pick the shoes up cuz they aren't gonna fix the shoes. Reason?? Because even thou the shoes were clearly from that brand, they weren't bought from their store. Was also told they don't even have a repair service!! How do you even call yourself a shoe store and make multiple studded sandals without a repair service?!?! Now after 2 months of buying the shoes, I don't know what to do of the shoes with most of the studs missing and all. Thanks, Ash. Won't be buying from you ever again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“terrible customer service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 15/04/2017

Brought a pair of shoes from Ash was sent a faulty pair - sent shoes back to company (had to pay own postage which was not reimbursed) and was told they found the shoes didn't have a fault! Ridiculous as shoe's were indeed faulty. Was sent another pair out of a 'gesture of good will' and received the pair in a second hand tatty and dirty box. Very disappointed customer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Taradsegal's Comment

Written on: 15/09/2017

did not have that problem. I ordered a pair for my daughter and they were to big and was sent a smaller pair in a few days

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great shoes.”

★★★★☆

written by schnitzelvonkrumm on 13/03/2017

I bought the Ash majestic trainers, overseas delivery was speedy. Really happy with the trainers, they look amazing. I would say the sizes seem to be on the generous size, I could probably have ordered the size down.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best seller !”

★★★★★

written by on 09/03/2017

It was my first time to order directly from ashfootwear.co.uk and I was more than satisfied. I got a great deal of ratio quality and price. The description was exact because the model I ordered run generous as mentioned. The shipping was so fast and secure. I do recommand because I will comme back someday as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Uber Cool Sneaker”

★★★★★

written by AlejandroGrady10 on 07/03/2017

Being a HUGE fan of 'Ash ' boots as soon as I saw these beauties I 'added to basket' within seconds!!! Haven't seen these anywhere else ( yet) so feeling very unique at the moment ! But as it continues to rain here in Uk only worn once so far and received sneaky looks from fellow sneaker geeks!!! Seriously comfortable! Seriously on trend with the floral embroidery , just exactly what I wanted to compliment my black leather & clay leather Ash virgin tops from last year!! Will look great with ankle grazer denims or white trousers / shorts/ dresses in the summer!! Catch these beauties while you can as got a feeling they won't be in stock for long!! Expensive! But HEY.. 'aren't we all worth it!!?'!!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“super beautiful suede boots¡¡¡¡”

★★★★★

written by Breenyo374 on 24/02/2017

I like everything about the boots, they were exactly like they show in the pictures, super flattering and nice¡¡¡

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Destiny203 on 07/02/2017

Great service and product

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great products but terrible customer service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 111Kehoe on 28/01/2017

I bought a pair of boots that were too big, to exchange or refund you have to contact customer services for a code (they didn't reply to 2 of my emails) then pay to send your product back. They suggest the cheapest option, but what if they go missing?! They didn't have my size therefore they refunded but the whole ordeal that lasted over 2 weeks and cost me £18. Won't buy again unfortunately, and a shame as I love the look of the products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Found the ordering of purchases easy and the...”

★★★★★

written by Saoiste on 24/01/2017

Found the ordering of purchases easy and the correspondence between Ash and me was very good. Delivery was also well done.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fab boots !!”

★★★★☆

written by DamienGoode on 06/12/2016

Fab boots went a size smaller and they fit perfect look great with every outfit love the studs on them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“BEWARE: You have to pay to return shoes if they don't...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Catrionacma on 04/11/2016

I am absolutely appalled at the standards set by this company.... The trainers I ordered were huge. When I called to advise, I was told that I should've checked the sizing guide as it is best to order a size smaller than you ordinarily would.... Why would I check the size guide when I've had the same size fert for 20 years??!! I was then told that I have to pay to return them!!!! What a JOKE!! When I asked if I could take them back to a store instead of paying to return them I was told you can't do they either?! I am now £12 down and never buying anything from them again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Customer service appalling!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Chasegp218 on 04/11/2016

Do not order direct from Ash. They do not deliver next day (as stated on their website). If you call their customer service team, they are disinterested and try to charge you an extra £10 to deliver (2 days after)... Customer service 0!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very good and fast delivery”

★★★★☆

written by Eaton407 on 10/10/2016

Good quality and fast delivery

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service/products”

★★★★★

written by Xavierd103 on 10/10/2016

First purchase from Ash and I will definitely be placing another order. Excellent service, amazing product (ash virgin) and great fit!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The BEST boots ever ”

★★★★★

written by DarrylGlass on 16/08/2016

The boots are very beautyful and comfortable. I have several pairs Ash boots and i love it. I cant imagine wear anything else. Delivery was to Poland and i was very suprsed, that i Waiting only 2 days!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My order arrived safe and sound super quickly. Best...”

★★★★★

written by 150Hodges on 16/08/2016

I discovered Ash shoes when I visited England earlier this year. I bought a pair of rose gold plimsolls type shoes with buckles as details and was delighted to find how comfortable they were... As I have broad feet!!! The website is very easy to order from and I was alerted as to when they were despatched. Delivery to New Zealand was super quick and well packaged. The actual shoes I ordered were super comfortable and stylish!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview