Ming Gallery - www.ming-gallery.com

Click here if this is your business
Ming Gallery - www.ming-gallery.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ming Gallery - www.ming-gallery.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ming Gallery - www.ming-gallery.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Ming Gallery's Exquisite Hand-Painted Le Pho Reproduction”

★★★★★

written by Boydoa267 on 05/05/2024

Ming Gallery has truly captured the essence of Le Pho's enchanting artistry with their hand-painted reproduction. As an admirer of Le Pho's delicate compositions and evocative use of color, I was eager to see how Ming Gallery would interpret his work, and I must say, they have exceeded all expectations. From the moment I unrolled the carefully packaged painting, I was transported into a world of ethereal beauty and serenity. Every brushstroke, every subtle nuance, echoed Le Pho's signature style, evoking a sense of tranquility and elegance that is truly captivating. What sets Ming Gallery apart is their dedication to craftsmanship and attention to detail. Unlike mass-produced prints, this reproduction is meticulously hand-painted by skilled artists who bring Le Pho's vision to life with remarkable precision. The result is a stunning work of art that captures the delicate interplay of light and shadow, imbuing the painting with a sense of depth and luminosity that is simply breathtaking. Moreover, I was impressed by Ming Gallery's exceptional customer service. The Thai team was responsive and helpful throughout the ordering process, ensuring that my painting arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every aspect of their service, from the quality of the artwork to the seamless delivery experience. Displaying Ming Gallery's reproduction of Le Pho's work in my home has been a source of joy and inspiration. It serves as a reminder of the timeless beauty of Le Pho's artistry and the transformative power of great art. I look forward to adding more of their exquisite creations to my collection in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Both Paintings are Superb”

★★★★★

written by JohnLovell on 07/01/2024

Both oil paintings I received from Ming Gallery are superb! I'm sure I'll end up ordering more paintings from Ming Gallery. Besides the excellent quality of the paintings, Ming gallery's customer service and support are first rate! Strongly recommend Ming Gallery as the place to get your high quality art!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Impeccable Service – Outstanding Quality”

★★★★★

written by 149Lamb on 20/06/2023

The team from Ming Gallery made two large size (H>200cm) for me, featuring numerous figurative details, one of them featured no less than 15 figures, each with intricate facial and body features. I am rather particular when it comes to paintings and especially religious Buddhist ones - Ming Gallery and her Thai artist went out of your way to deliver and exceed my expectations. I recognize exceptional service and workmanship when I see it – Ming Gallery has delivered 100% on both fronts, without fail. I recently commissioned a third painting (again >200cm high) and I'm certain this won't be the last I commission from Ming Gallery.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“An Excellent Experience Overall”

★★★★★

written by Simon427 on 21/04/2023

Excellent customer service and beautiful art work. I absolutely love my new Buddhist wall art, I couldn’t be happier with the service, painting and shipping. Thank you so much Ming Art Gallery, I’ll treasure my painting forever.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Art Service”

★★★★★

written by McDanielfi192 on 10/02/2023

I just received my hand-painted oil painting of Saskia by Rembrandt and it looks beautiful. The reproduction painting looks identical to the original. It's way better than I expected. The oil painting was done in time and arrived in perfect condition. We're extremely happy with the painting and will be purchasing more art work in the future. Thank you Ming Gallery!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Recommended Art Studio”

★★★★★

written by 404Lindsay on 18/01/2023

We've purchased two large seascape paintings from Ming Gallery. They are the center of two rooms in our house. Would recommend this art studio 100%.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Arrived in time for Christmas”

★★★★★

written by pyFinnegan8 on 29/12/2022

This studio’s communication was excellent throughout the entire process! The portrait was delivered in time for Christmas and I never had any issues throughout the whole experience. I would definitely use them again. My wife loved the portrait of her and her sisters sitting next to their recently passed grandfather

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This studio paints stunning paintings”

★★★★★

written by Eatonpz418 on 13/10/2022

The painting I ordered arrived a little late as they said it needed more time to dry as the paint was thickly applied. When I finally got it I could see what they mean as the extra thick paint gives an added dimension to the painting - it looks stunning in my patient's waiting room.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is the third painting that I have…”

★★★★☆

written by TammySmythe on 15/09/2022

This is the third painting that I have ordered from Ming Gallery and I am truly in awe of both their product and service. I wasn't 100% happy with a small feature in the painting that I ordered and I asked them to fix it which they did.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Idea for an Original Gift”

★★★★★

written by Niaw334 on 08/01/2022

I ordered ten paintings from Ming Gallery to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived before the 25th so I had time to get them framed locally. They made great originally special gifts for my friends and relatives.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Online Gallery”

★★★★★

written by CarmelDernal on 21/10/2021

This art gallery made my living room look beautiful! I purchased a lot of paintings here and, they arrived safely and secured. Ming Gallery is responsive and accurate to its words. If you want to upgrade your living room, this gallery is the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love my seascape painting”

★★★★★

written by sdRodgers99 on 20/09/2021

I am so in love with my seacape painting with the waves crashing on the beach so realistically painted. You guys are beyond amazing. You’ve created something to last a lifetime for us for which I am so thankful. We absolutely love our seascape painting.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Father's Day Gift Ever”

★★★★★

written by mfWoodruff418 on 16/07/2021

For Father's Day, I wanted to get my husband a portrait of his brothers from a favorite photo he has. I looked for a long time for an artist to do this. I finally decided on Ming Gallery and I am thrilled that I went with them. After the whole process, and receiving the portrait, I know I made the right choice. The entire process was simple and easy to do, and there was always someone to answer any questions I might have had. My husband was speechless, and absolutely loves it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Painting is exactly what I wanted”

★★★★★

written by KayaMatthews on 04/06/2021

The abstract painting was exactly what I wanted for my bedroom!!! I’m so in love with the colors. 10/10 would definitely recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Oh My Buddha!”

★★★★★

written by Roddylewin on 15/04/2021

The process worked as advertised and the Buddha painting I received painting is beautiful, great for meditating in front of. I am delighted as it has exceeded my expectations having real gold leaf embellishments.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Extremely satisfied”

★★★★★

written by Vogel343 on 11/02/2021

I am extremely satisfied with my art purchase. The artist who painted the portrait I ordered did an amazing job, and seeing it was breathtaking. I am very satisfied with the time it took to submit my pictures to the arrival of my portrait. Amazing job!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect Portrait of our Poodle”

★★★★★

written by HollySpender on 21/01/2021

I commissioned a portrait of our poodle that had just passed for my husband’s Christmas gift. The artist was able to capture her looks and soul perfectly. My husband was overjoyed when he opened his gift on Christmas morning.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Painting Job”

★★★★☆

written by Marycallaghan on 07/12/2020

The Thai artist was great, he did everything that I wanted and more and the painting was so realistic! This is the best quality painting I’ve bought in a long time! I will be back to order another artwork more soon!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Royal portrait of dog!”

★★★★★

written by Gwynethevans on 22/10/2020

I ordered a “regal-like” portrait of my dog dressed in royal clothes and Ming Gallery artist delivered! Thank you. I know my dad is going to love it when I present it to him.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Combined Portrait Painting”

★★★★★

written by SammyTice on 23/09/2020

I wanted a combined painting with my son and my husband, grandpa and great grandpa who both passed away before my son was born. I sent Ming Gallery different photos of all of them which their artist combined together into one painting. My portrait has exceeded all my expectations and I'm very pleased.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview