Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com

Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Prime Lab Med - www.primelabmed.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“We ordered everything fast ”

★★★★★

written by aharriet on 30/05/2023

We have already received the box, every small thing is there, no missing parts.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great pipettes, fast shipping”

★★★★★

written by harryw01 on 18/05/2023

Ordered multi-channel pipettes, good quality, they arrived with no delays

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy website navigation”

★★★★★

written by Donald0Smith on 11/05/2023

They have a great website, it was easy to find what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I give 5 stars”

★★★★★

written by MatthewMo on 05/05/2023

I like their customer service and really fast shipping

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I purchased a water analysis meter”

★★★★★

written by SydneyJenkins on 27/04/2023

Everything went without problems, pretty good meter!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My review”

★★★★★

written by JohnBnd on 17/04/2023

In my opinion, it’s an excellent website, first of all, because of the product range, also, I found many affordable products.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I like almost everything”

★★★★☆

written by ChaseSanders on 12/04/2023

Service is flawless, but as for the prices for some products I wanted to buy, it would be perfect if they were lower, however, there are some great alternatives, so, it’s 4 /5 from me

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Such a good shop! ”

★★★★★

written by Anthony__Baker on 07/04/2023

I bought lab supplies and I can say that the product quality is perfect.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Shipping speed”

★★★★★

written by antsanch782 on 29/03/2023

To be honest, didn’t expect that fast shipping. SO fast!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Got a handheld refractometer”

★★★★★

written by mccoyscot on 16/03/2023

Easy to use, all the necessary information is shown on a backlit display

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not bad”

★★★★★

written by SamuelScott on 10/03/2023

I ordered a scale for daily use. The price is not bad, quality is even better than I expected for the money.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I’m a satisfied customer”

★★★★★

written by DamonBridges on 16/02/2023

I bought a wonderful microscope, the process of choosing the best one for me was not easy but I finally got it! Thumbs up

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Durable products, received my order, no delays”

★★★★★

written by Richard0908Townsend on 27/01/2023

I’ve recently ordered beakers and other supplies, they offer fast shipping, the quality of all products I got is great.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by ZacharyKelly on 04/01/2023

Great service, fast shipping, I can recommend this shop

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lots of lab products ”

★★★★★

written by RusselllWard on 22/12/2022

One of the best stores where I can buy lab supplies.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quality medical video recorder”

★★★★★

written by Steven1607Howard on 11/11/2022

Our hospital ordered a new medical video recorder. We have already tested it. It provides a clear view and quality image. Will order one more.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Prime Lab Med offers quality medical supplies”

★★★★★

written by JessicaVasquez on 10/11/2022

I always order medical supplies on Prime Lab Med. they are quality and affordable, and the website offers fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommend!”

★★★★★

written by DylanCox on 09/11/2022

Prime Lab Med is a convenient website that offers quality medical equipment and supplies. I always order there.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Everything is good.”

★★★★★

written by JosephTaylor on 03/11/2022

The website is perfect and the shipping as well. I ordered new dental tools and was satisfied with the products. Prime Lab Med is a good online shop.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Polite customer service”

★★★★★

written by AmeliaMiller on 02/11/2022

I want to thank customer service for their help. I didn’t find the device I needed and the service helped me politely to find it. 5/5

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview