Evo Pharmacy - www.evopharmacy.eu

Click here if this is your business
Evo Pharmacy - www.evopharmacy.eu
★★★★★
4.8
98.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Evo Pharmacy - www.evopharmacy.eu - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Evo Pharmacy - www.evopharmacy.eu

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I am very pleased!!!”

★★★★★

written by Emmy35 on 25/05/2023

I am very pleased with my experience with this online pharmacy and will definitely continue to use their services.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I was surprised how easy and convenient it was”

★★★★☆

written by AlannaRobertson83 on 25/05/2023

I started using pharmacy it a few months ago and I was surprised how easy and convenient it was.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“kamagra good pill”

★★★★★

written by 132Burgess on 19/05/2023

decided to try kamagra after receiving positive reviews from some people and after consulting with my doctor. I want to emphasize right away that kamagra is an analogue of Via_gra containing the active substance sildenafil. I took the drug as recommended by the doctor and followed the instructions on the package. The first thing I noticed is that kamagra really helps to achieve and maintain an er_ection. It was very pleasant and had a positive effect on my life. I felt an improvement in ere_ction quality and was able to enjoy full-fledged intimate relationships.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I really enjoyed”

★★★★★

written by Briggs289 on 03/05/2023

I really enjoyed the process of ordering and shipping the product I purchased. I decided to buy it on the recommendation of my doctor and I was not disappointed. I have already noticed a noticeable positive effect from its use. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised to receive additional samples, which were sent to me free of charge. All in all, my experience was very good,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good”

★★★★★

written by Greenexi25 on 22/04/2023

I started treatment for chronic hepatitis C with Mayhep with sofosbuvir and I am very pleased with the results. My doctor recommended this drug and I ordered from a pharmacy. The drug proved to be very effective, and I felt a significant improvement in my health. Tests also show that the viral load has dropped. I have not experienced any side effects and continue to take Mayhep in combination with other drugs. I am convinced that this is one of the best medicines for the treatment of chronic hepatitis C. I highly recommend Mayhep to anyone who needs the treatment of this disease.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I like it”

★★★★★

written by Wilkinsonmu82 on 14/04/2023

I started Dosulepin on a doctor's recommendation when I was dealing with depression. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the drug began to work, within a week after the start of taking it, I felt better and my mood improved. I took Dosulepin for a few more months, and I can say that it helped me get out of depression and cope with stress. I also appreciated the lack of side effects that often occur with other antidepressants.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This medicine helped me”

★★★★★

written by vkMcWilliams386 on 11/04/2023

I have used Aromasin for several months for breast cancer and can say that it has been very effective. The drug was recommended by my oncologist and I took it daily as prescribed. I noticed an improvement in my condition after a few weeks of taking the drug. However, I had side effects from the drug, such as muscle pain, fatigue, and sleep disturbance. While these effects were unpleasant, they were tolerable and didn't stop me from continuing to take Aromasin. I would also like to point out that Aromasin was readily available from the pharmacy and did not cause any problems when purchased. I received the drug without any delay and in very good condition. Overall, I am very pleased with the results I have achieved with Aromasin. The drug proved to be very effective in treating breast cancer, although I had some side effects.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good”

★★★★☆

written by Kendran212 on 05/04/2023

I have ordered medicines from this online pharmacy several times and have been very satisfied every time. The prices were lower than other places and the quality of the goods was very good. Delivery was fast and reliable and I always received my orders on time. I recommend this pharmacy to anyone who is looking for a reliable drug supplier.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I bought medicines for my parents from this online...”

★★★★★

written by Meredith173 on 05/04/2023

I bought medicines for my parents from this online pharmacy and I was very pleased with the quality of service. The medicines were of high quality and delivery was fast and reliable. I recommend this pharmacy to anyone who is looking for a reliable drug supplier.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I want to share my positive experience”

★★★★★

written by RiyaJenkins on 03/04/2023

I want to share my positive experience of buying Stromectol in a pharmacy. I was looking for a place where I could get Stromectol cheaply, and after carefully researching many online resources, I decided to order it from this pharmacy. Ordering Stromectol on the pharmacy website turned out to be very easy and convenient. I chose the right dosage, entered the quantity and placed the order within minutes. However, the best part was that I was able to save a lot of money on this medication. The prices in the pharmacy for Stromectol were much cheaper than in other online pharmacies and even in regular pharmacies in my city. I received the medicine at a very good price, which was very important to me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I was very happy with my purchase and delivery,”

★★★★★

written by JairoMarshall on 29/03/2023

I was very happy with my purchase and delivery, will definitely shop again with this Company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It's nice not to stand in line at the pharmacy ”

★★★★★

written by cdCaldwell189 on 25/03/2023

It's nice not to stand in line at the pharmacy - here I can deliver everything and pick it up by parcel when it's convenient for me. thanks for this

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have already ordered medicine several times through...”

★★★★☆

written by RussoItalianle284 on 25/03/2023

I have already ordered medicine several times through the online pharmacy and am very satisfied with the quality of the service. The orders were quickly processed and delivered, and the prices for many products were lower than at my usual pharmacy. It is especially convenient that you can choose the necessary medicines and place an order without leaving your home. I recommend this online pharmacy to everyone who wants to save time and money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I bought Celexa from a pharmacy”

★★★★★

written by OmarSheridan243 on 21/03/2023

I bought Celexa from a pharmacy a few weeks ago and I'm really happy with the results. I suffered from depression and anxiety and Celexa has helped me deal with these issues. After a week of use, I felt a significant improvement in mood and markedly reduced anxiety. I continued to take the drug for several weeks and my symptoms of depression and anxiety completely disappeared.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“oral jelly ci by evo pharmacy”

★★★★★

written by david073 on 18/03/2023

fildena oral jelly is a great product and quite tasty. I like the result. Just a little expensive for its total amount, but in general, a great product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ I saved a lot of money at the pharmacy”

★★★★★

written by Donavan361 on 13/03/2023

I saved a lot of money at the pharmacy!!! Good Pharmacy!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I have recently placed an order in this remarkable...”

★★★★★

written by Larsonyn175 on 11/03/2023

, and to say the least, I was extremely content. I was amazed to notice that the prices for the medicines here were notably lower compared to other sources, and the quality of the drugs was top-notch. The shipping service provided by them was remarkable, and the delivery of my products was prompt and trustworthy, without any delay or damage. With such a satisfactory experience, I am undoubtedly going to avail of their services again in the future and will highly suggest it to everyone who is searching for a dependable and cost-effective provider of medicines.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“After making an order in this online pharmacy, I was...”

★★★★★

written by KeylaMcHugh135 on 11/03/2023

After making an order in this online pharmacy, I was pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery and the excellent quality of my purchases. Prices for drugs here are much lower than in other places, and I was very pleased with the quality of service. In the future, I will not hesitate to place orders in this pharmacy and will boldly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a reliable supplier of quality medicines.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I have already ordered medicines from Evopharmacy...”

★★★★★

written by 127Byrne on 01/03/2023

I have already ordered medicines from Evopharmacy several times and I can say that this is an excellent service. The site is very user-friendly and easy to use, and orders always come quickly and without problems. I also appreciate the large selection of medicines that are available on this site and the competitive prices. I recommend Evopharmacy to anyone who is looking for a convenient and reliable way to order medicines

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I have ordered medicines from Evopharmacy several...”

★★★★★

written by errevdsssdcccv on 01/03/2023

I have ordered medicines from Evopharmacy several times and am very satisfied with their service

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview