Kowaritech - www.kowaritech.com

Click here if this is your business
Kowaritech - www.kowaritech.com
★★☆☆☆
2.1
43.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Kowaritech - www.kowaritech.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Kowaritech - www.kowaritech.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“SCAM WARNING”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 28/03/2013

Kowaritech is under investigation by a number of international police units as well as the IC3. They use prices that are too good to be true to lure Google shoppers into placing legitimate-looking orders and transferring money into their Cayman Islands bank account. You will never hear from them again. Please put to rest any doubts you still have about this company's legitimacy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Don't buy from them!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by reviewergirl on 21/03/2013

Bought 10 lens from Kowari Tech, transferred my money already a week ago. Suddenly customer service stopped, no reply on whether they have received my money, no one picking up the phone either. Thankfully my sister lives in London and I got her to swing by their so-called "office" at Gloucester Road. Guess what? The office doesn't exist!!! It's a building owned by UCL and the receptionist has never heard about the name Kowari Tech, or Million Joy Limited. If anyone has any idea on how to get my money back from Kowari Tech, please let me know! Don't buy from them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“scam”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 18/03/2013

Site is United States based , But The Real Location is Being Hidden

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“red flag”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 12/03/2013

The only payment method they accept is "rapid bank transfer". Hmm...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Support”

★★★★☆

written by on 12/02/2013

I wanted to drop a positive review for this company for there support in locating a particular networking cables we needed for our project. [name removed] really took great care of our needs and i will buy from them again for any of our future projects.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“adequate service”

★★★☆☆

written by on 31/01/2013

There service needs to be worked on but there prices are better than average. I purchased a Sony book shelf stereo system that arrived in original packaging aside from my initial skepticism, they delivered as indicated within the 8-10 days. I don't like there support but there prices are fair.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“nice prices”

★★★★☆

written by uglysusan on 23/01/2013

I purchase a keyboard from this site for almost half the price of other sites. The service was ok, could be be better. Prices are great but it took 10 days to get my keyboard. If you dont mind waiting for your order, this may be the shop to save some cash.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview