Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk

Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
98.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Digital Link - www.digi-link.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Set up new TV”

★★★☆☆

written by Bailey25 on 28/01/2023

TV was bought and set up with motorised bracket. Set up ha some teething problem. Had a quote for set up and prices beforehand but to rectify teething problem I was charged price and call-out charge again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent quality work”

★★★★★

written by Gslawyer on 24/06/2022

This is the second time I have used digital link. They installed a satellite dish where sky were unwilling to do so. All work was done neatly and the signal was thoroughly checked. Bhav and Darmesh were very courteous and professional. Sky then came out to connect the q box and said the signal was "booming". Very happy with service from digital link.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service ”

★★★★★

written by on 12/05/2022

Excellent service very professional and helpful advised given for CCTV installation and wiring. Would definitely recommend using digital link.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good job & I would tell anyone that get it done...”

★★★★★

written by Dilip1 on 10/01/2022

Just carry on the way you right now & I don't think that anyone else would do a brilliant job like they did.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Installation of cabling for Sky Q box”

★★★★★

written by on 01/10/2021

The installer was efficient, friendly and helpful. Your firm came recommended to me and the work done by your employee was excellent and a credit to your company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Digital service v good”

★★★★★

written by Jambodada on 09/07/2021

CCTV very quick n easy service Good price and timely manner Good engineers help full and quick response

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent”

★★★★★

written by RonaldRalston on 12/06/2021

I had a excellent service from Digital Link company

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Digital link”

★★★★★

written by Cmsharpe on 10/05/2021

Superb professionalism and knowledge. Always punctual and pleasant Would have no doubt in recommending them

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick and efficient ”

★★★★★

written by Mombazza on 23/08/2020

Due to COVID, Sky wouldn’t come out to raise my dish higher. My neighbours build extension was blocking my signal. DLink came out on the first dry day and despite a sudden shower completed the job. I recommend them. They kept me informed by calls and text, Their pricing was competitive and their technician helpful and polite.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent customer service and knowledge. ”

★★★★★

written by Elle56 on 19/08/2020

The digital link team are brilliant, their work standards are excellent and very knowledgeable about the products and services they offer. They are very hard working and clean up any mess made which is very respectable. Thanks you guys for your hard work.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CCTV Installation”

★★★★★

written by PravinPrakashLaladia on 22/08/2018

Friendly and punctual, good worker, clean and tidy, completed job in a professional manner at a very high standard, Excellent and very efficient firm would recommend anyone

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Home cinema installation ”

★★★★★

written by Majicl123 on 26/09/2017

Brilliant service and really helpful engineers. The cinema room install visuals and audio are amazing. The guys explained everything in detail making a complicated system so easy for us to use in our home. We would highly recommend their service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CCTV installation”

★★★★★

written by DinKad on 03/10/2016

Excellent service from first contact to written quotation to timely installation Cameras neatly installed with minimum exposed cables All mess cleared up and house left neat and tidy System set up, functions and operation fully explained I am confident that after sales service will be excellent too. I would highly recommended digilink for this type of work.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service ”

★★★★★

written by Dancheetham on 27/03/2016

Good, quick, clean and friendly service. They installed sky upstairs in my house, even noticed a few issues with the eaves that they pointed out we might want to get sorted. Nice guys that did a great job, were more than happy to discuss what they were going to do to check we agreed. Would recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service. ”

★★★★★

written by 195Timmons on 29/11/2015

As usual a fantastic and professional service. High end products and good advice.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Service”

★★★★★

written by Braggbx139 on 15/09/2015

I'm from Oxfordshire and have used Digital Link to purchase and install TVs and HiFi equipment on 4 occasions now and received first class service each and every time. Delivery and installation was done in a professional manner making sure the flooring and fixtures were not damaged and always collected the rubbish on their way out. The quality of wall mount is great. cannot see a single wire as they reside behind my walls.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“positive feedback”

★★★★★

written by PravinLaladia on 05/09/2015

Very good & professional detailed order confirmation email response

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“First class service and know what they're doing.. ”

★★★★★

written by on 01/07/2015

Highly recommended, professional and prompt service for music, data and TV installation and good value for money, would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“a new sony sound bar installed”

★★★★★

written by Asa338 on 09/11/2014

We are very pleased with our purchase. The engineer who installed the sound bar tidied up all the wires. He was very helpful all round. The sound bar certainly improves our tv enjoyment.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Sonos install and HD Matrix”

★★★★★

written by O'Donnelldg247 on 28/06/2014

Bhavik and his team were fantastic. Professional service and well priced. Would certainly recommend and use again. Navinder Kalsi

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Jellybean37 on 11th July 2023 Report this content
Do they sell to the US? 

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview