Septimus Spares - www.septimus-spares.co.uk

Septimus Spares - www.septimus-spares.co.uk
★★★★★
4.6
93.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Septimus Spares - www.septimus-spares.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Septimus Spares - www.septimus-spares.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Karcher pressure washer ”

★★★★★

written by JBegs on 23/09/2023

Excellent service, I ordered some parts for my Hd5 12cx pressure washer on a 3-5 day delivery. They arrived in 3 days unfortunately upon stripping my machine I discovered that the capacitor was not the standard 40 micro farad. I called for advice and was given the correct part number for the alternative capacitor. The new capacitor arrived next day with a pre paid label to return incorrect capacitor. Machine was up and running with no problems whatsoever. Absolutely brilliant service, can't thank the guys enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by 310Gomez on 25/04/2014

Having struggled to find the correct gun for my pressure washer, I contacted Septimus and could not have had a more helpful 5 star service from the sales department. The guy went out of his way to ensure we got the correct model and assured us of his continued support should we have any further problems. I would 100% use this company again. Top class!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Septimus Spares 620M”

★★★★★

written by DesClarke on 16/04/2014

I tried many sites without success before I found Septimus Spares. All I had to do was key in the model number and detailed drawings and part numbers for my machine were available. Placed an order and the spares were delivered within 5 days. Excellent service and helpful staff. Would have no hesitation to recommend Septimus Spares.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ordering spares”

★★★★★

written by Roger79 on 08/04/2014

Ive been looking for a Carburettor for my Karcher pressure washer for ages....even the shop i bought it from couldnt help me....i came accross Septimus Spares while surfing the net, hey presto......they had the part in stock!!! free delivery and a fast turn around....just need to fit the new carb... excellent service Kev

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service on phone and internet”

★★★★★

written by Brown433 on 04/04/2014

Found the company very helpful with advice on the phone, when I ordered the parts I required I expected the delivery in 5 - 10 days, however it was delivered in 2. I would strongly recommend this company, great job

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Replacement cover for pressure washer”

★★★★★

written by Trevormheath on 03/04/2014

YFrom the time the order was sent to the time of delivery, the service was excellent . I would recommend this web- site to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very goog service”

★★★★★

written by 410Hays on 31/03/2014

They will pick the phone up, help as much as possible despatch when they say they will so can't get better than that

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Karcher 601c ECO spares”

★★★★★

written by gzaremba on 29/03/2014

Great company to deal with, Sales and technical helpful and friendly. My machine went to the so called Karcher doctor in Aldershot. I received a quote for £600 + VAT to change the Ignition transformer, electrode and fuel filter, I fell off my seat. Spoke to these folks at Septimus who were very helpful and provided a quote on parts needed - excellent service would recommend. Very reasonable postage costs.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Karcher Spare Parts”

★★★★★

written by Dugan221 on 29/03/2014

Received my new parts today at a great price,I would recommend this company to my family and friends. My only critisism would be not being able to pay by paypal, but thank you very much Septimus for prompt service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful and Efficient”

★★★★★

written by JM1945 on 27/03/2014

Having had great difficulty trying to source a replacement vario lance for my Karcher jet washer, I eventually contacted Septimus Spares. Their agent appeared very knowledgeable and within a short space of time identified the required part and provided me (an online novice) with the necessary help to place the order which arrived as promised 48 hours later. I was most impressed.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“quick and in stock”

★★★★★

written by on 22/03/2014

parts always in stock & delivery times very good easy to use web site a+

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“extremely helpful people to deal with and very kmoligible”

★★★★★

written by eoParks17 on 22/03/2014

extremely helpful people to deal with and very kmoligible

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good service”

★★★★★

written by Kamryn186 on 20/03/2014

2nd time i have ordered spares. Good customer service easy on line ordering.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“8/12C Karcher Carpet Cleaner.”

★★★★★

written by on 20/03/2014

Very good website with good plans of the components and product that i required will definitely use again if anything else fells and very good delivery service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Efficient service”

★★★★★

written by JasperTucker on 05/03/2014

Your sevice was excellent I ordered Karcher spares and even though you had to obtain them they came within about 3-4 days. Can say better than that.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Finding a part and ordering made easy.”

★★★★★

written by Daveytech on 28/02/2014

Nice easy system for finding the right part quickly. Excellent diagrams ensuring you identify the correct part. Very well designed website. Only gripe is the Sage pay system; would be nice if Paypal could be used.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by on 25/02/2014

Service was first class as I took the option to take free delivery & the goods arrived well before promised date.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“karcher pressure cleaner spares”

★★★★★

written by on 22/02/2014

I ordered the spare parts I needed from septimus spares.The website was easy to use and the prices were good ,delivery was excellent and parts were exactly as described.I will most definitely be using them again and would recommend anyone else to do likewise.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very helpfull”

★★★★☆

written by Johnrwilliams on 12/02/2014

I found Septimus spares very helpfull in identifying the correct part, was keptt well informed regarding delivery and delivered on time. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Small part, big service”

★★★★★

written by on 12/02/2014

I wanted a small connector for a patio pressure washer. Searches on many so called parts sites (they actually want to sell you new appliances) eventually lead me to septimus. Easy to follow parts search > diagram of all the parts for that equipment, fuss-free order and payment, part delivered free & quickly (ordinary post. Part fitted; job done. I will certainly use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview