Zoom4u - www.zoom4u.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Zoom4u - www.zoom4u.co.uk
★★★★☆
4.4
91.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Zoom4u - www.zoom4u.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Zoom4u - www.zoom4u.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“easy site”

★★★★★

written by JJBriggs on 29/03/2015

very nice and simple site to use, no problems with ordering or delivery.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hard to find stock”

★★★★★

written by KerriLL on 17/09/2014

Our company required some 2008 units to run on our server with only a few stores holding stock. Zoom was the cheapest and vat registered with everything arriving 4 days later. We also had free delivery which was something of a nice touch

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Backup service was very good”

★★★★★

written by Peterheaddd on 15/09/2014

Ordered 2 software packs and although they arrived separately it was within the 4 days. Everything was fine except the old program wouldn't run too well on my windows 8. After a few emails with the technical dept and 2 extra downloads it all worked fine. Thumbs up from ke

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simple site to use”

★★★★☆

written by HarryKuew on 03/07/2014

Didn't have any problems locating the product or ordering. The emails back came in good time and were helpful, even at weekends! My production suite arrived on time and was well packaged.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I Like it”

★★★★★

written by LouStevens on 28/06/2014

This was an easy stress free service throughout. I would not hesitate in recommending Zoom4u. The buying process is easy and hassle free. The staff are available on email, straight away ( I know amazing these days!) and are always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Top Marks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Without any problems”

★★★★★

written by SophiePJ on 26/06/2014

Would use these guys again as the price was very good and the service second to none.. Emails came back within 1-2 hours, regardless of day or time! The box arrived and I got it installed within minutes without any issues. Cheers

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and follow up”

★★★★★

written by Forwardthinker on 03/01/2014

Great service, follow up and support. Had a minor issue that wasn't related to zoom or zooms's product at all, and they helped me fix it. Product arrived well before the earliest date in the projected date range. Very prompt, thorough and courteous."

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“lots of choice”

★★★★★

written by ikleme on 30/11/2013

the only pkace i was able to find cs5, as everyone is now using version 6. quick response to emails, even at the weekend.. thank you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not too pricey ”

★★★★★

written by Donnalove on 19/11/2013

After so e months looking for CS5 found it here and at a very good price. Order took about 4 days to arrive and was we'll packaged. No complaints this end and would recommend and use again...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best price”

★★★★★

written by Judy4445 on 15/11/2013

After looking on various comparison sites, most in the USA I came across this one. Vat registered and uk based . Ordered indesign on Tuesday and paid £6 for next day delivery. It didn't arrive until the following day, but I think that's because i ordered after 4.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smooth”

★★★★☆

written by Karenjoness on 09/10/2013

This was delivered ahead of schedule, properly wrapped and protected, and I would highly recommend this store based on my experience! BTW--this needs a fast memory card and what I needed for my new recorder addition--Tascam dr100." I would like to see more product details though, as I needed to search google for technical details..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Rubbish service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AbacusTransport on 02/10/2013

Ordered MIcrosoft Office 2010 on the 8th Aug 2013 after chasing six times finally received product late Aug. When installed we had a license key error -checked with Microsoft who told us the key we were givin was not valid for sale and to go back to our supplier. Went back to Zoom4u on the 2nd Sep -as of 2nd Oct still waiting for valid key or refund. Cheap price but not worth the agro -will never use again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Smooth”

★★★★★

written by Karen-side on 12/07/2013

Ordered the Recorder on the weekend and it turned up on the Tuesday. I was expecting towards the end of the week, so well happy. Also I wasn't expecting a free gift in a way of a very tidy microphone!! The only thing I would like to see is a next day delivery option, although this would probably cost me more money and with free delivery as standard... And yes I would recommend and use again, although with the cost of equipment these days, not too soon..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“As it should be”

★★★★★

written by Karenside on 12/07/2013

Ordered acrobat on the Saturday, item arrived well packaged on the Monday. This was well within the time scale. Had a problem with compatibility and someone at the company talked me through updates I required on my system. So he gets 10 stars for all his help and is the only reason I' m writing this review, as I don't usually do this sort of thing. And yes I would use again and recommend to friends

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Tip, Top Service”

★★★★★

written by DebbieD00 on 27/05/2013

I don't usually write review as I believe most are general rants by people who have nothing else to do. That said, if the service is good, then its only fair to give some sort of balanced view. The item I ordered arrived timely, although I expected it to take longer. More importantly to me was the very positive service I received by email, both technical and general. Thank you for your personal touch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“good price”

★★★★☆

written by on 26/05/2013

ordered cubase last week and it arrived within 2 working days although it got delivered nezt door. goos response to emails, faster than amazon it seems. price wasnt the cheapest, but the lowest out of the big guys. would use again, no problem

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good price but not able to deliver.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 26/05/2013

I ordered a Tascam dr 100 mk2 and received immediate email confirmation that they had received payment and I was given an order number. Item was showing as in stock at time of order and on site account showed my purchace as fully paid too. Expected to receive another email confirming shipping within a couple of days. A week later and no email confirming dispatch. I sent an email asking why the delay but got no response. I've looked up other review sites and found that others have had a similar experience. The good price lures you in but Zoom4u obviously does not have a good system behind their well presented website. No contact telephone number either. In summary, be cautious about using this company, even though they offer a good price, they will take your money but what's the use if they can't deliver?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good choice”

★★★★☆

written by Stevens44 on 10/05/2013

Not much I can say, item arrived on time without any problem. Fair response to emails. I also like the fact they seem to keep the same people responding to you, so you don't get 20 different people all dealing with your issue. And yes I would use again with hesitation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No Problems”

★★★★☆

written by Cas1066 on 29/04/2013

1. Item was about the cheapest online 2. Arrived just within the given time 3. Emails answered within 4 hours This was a good experience and the only reason they didn't get 5 stars was down the postman delivering to the wrong address. All in all will use these guys again and would also recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice and easy”

★★★★★

written by JStevens12 on 02/03/2013

Used these guys before, about 2 years ago and I didn't have any problems then. This time purchased Coreldraw X6 at £300, so that's a lot of money for me... Got the first email, processing, got the second email, shipped and it arrived 2 days later. The only issue I had was the poor packaging, fortunately both my deliveries arrived ok.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview