Kiddieko - www.kiddieko.com

Click here if this is your business
Kiddieko - www.kiddieko.com
★★★★★
4.7
96.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Kiddieko - www.kiddieko.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Kiddieko - www.kiddieko.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Total Disgrace!!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by laneys85 on 04/12/2013

We ordered the Batman Carseat for my sons bday which was 2 weeks away, when ordering it stated if ordered by that nite it would b delivered within 2-4 days! So we jumped at chance and ordered straight away as it stated would b here in time for sons birthday! We waited the 4 days and still no sign....gave it a week and STILL no sign of deliver or even a email to say it would b delayed! We then contacted company by email to b told sorry would b here within few days definitely we waited to day stated and nothin this continued for 3 weeks!!!!!! At this point my sons birthday had past and we were so angry that he was disappointed on his bday we said we wanted our money bak!!!! Start of another disaster as we received excuse after excuse as to why we could not get money bak!!! We eventually had to go through our bank to get money bak and received it 6 weeks after orderin car seat!!!! Total joke and will NEVER order from this company again and will b tellin everyone the same!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hauck Malibu Travel System”

★★★★★

written by gacrooney on 14/06/2012

I purchased a Hauck Malibu 11 All In One Travel System from Kiddiko and the service I received was great. Prompt response from Customer Services, quick delivery & a fantastic Travel System, what more could you ask for when ordering something for your first grandchild!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“excelent service”

★★★★★

written by on 06/04/2012

I've bought Hauck Citi jogger pushchair and was surprised when it arrived next day ! Good service for good price!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service, delivery was exceptionally good the...”

★★★★★

written by Sarah.kennedy86 on 04/04/2012

Amazing service, delivery was exceptionally good the one hour time slot really makes all the difference. Will definately be using kiddico again!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic product and service”

★★★★★

written by Carole57 on 03/04/2012

Buying as grandparents we were amazed at the quality and ease of use. All of the components, car seat, carrycot and buggy are so easy to click into placd and interchange. Very study frame and so easy to put up and down, using one hand if necessary. Includes lots of extra zip pockets on the hood, large basket for storage underneath and a changing bag. Foot muff and waterproof cover are also included. We couldn't believethe quality for the price. We've looked at other buggies but this is by far the best we've seen. worth every penny! Miles at Kiddieko was so helpful, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help us with our purchase. Could not ask for better service, We would recommend this company, try them, you will not be disappointed. Brilliant! Thank you so much Miles! Carole and David Bradburn

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“absolutely thrilled with this service!!!”

★★★★★

written by wobser on 31/03/2012

i bought the hauck condour package in plum and have to say i couldn't be any happier with the service i got from this company. i searched the internet looking for a travel system for my new baby and to my disappointment found loads that where overpriced and not good desgin. the travel system i bought was brilliant value for money, car seat, pram, buggy, rain cover, baby bag and frame all for 202!!! amazing i placed the order and had it in my home within 24hrs!!! i live in dublin, ireland and the store is in uk!!!! this i thoguht was a great delivery service :-) the people i dealt with were very friendly and helpful to me as i continued with my order. when i had placed the order, i was able to track the order from the moment it left the store until it got to my home.... how impressive is that!!! there was a slight problem when the order arrived, the baby bag zip was busted, i sent an email to the company and within another couple of days i had a replacement bag sent to me free of charge. i am thrilled with my order and would defiantly reccomend this store/website to anyone looking for baby stuff. my baby is due end of april so haven't used the buggy yet but already im dying to take my new baby out in it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“1st Class Company”

★★★★★

written by Martiskilt on 07/03/2012

I purchased the Icoo Pluto 11 and the original one I received had a wonky front wheel, despite me not getting into contact with Kiddieko for 3 months the customer service I received from them was the best ever. After sending them an email describing my problem, they arranged for a replacement one to be sent and the collection of the original within 2 days!! They helped me straight away and I can not fault them. The Icoo pluto is a stylish buggy and lovely to push but has 3 faults. Firstly the 5 point safety harness is a little fiddly and Im using it at its longest point already when I put my 14 month son in it' when he is wearing a coat, secondly the upright position of the seat back is very very upright!! Its almost 90 degrees! Lastly its not completely lie flat as expected it would be, considering it says from birth. Lovely buggy still and excellent company

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Customer Service Although Problems With Order”

★★★★☆

written by Jordan999 on 07/03/2012

When purchasing I thought everything was excellent. I loved how it told me about ordering by a certain time what day delivery would take place. However, Monday I received an email saying delivery would take place the day before the expected. Which was fine, however it didn't so I was stuck indoors all day waiting for it. Then i received an email regarding stock as the item I had ordered was out of stock so was offered two alternative colours. I was also told that if delivery wasn't tuesday, it would definitely be Wednesday. Now it's Wednesday and the tracking code is saying delivery will be Thursday. Beginning to wonder if I will ever actually receive the pram !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great”

★★★★☆

written by dannii1010 on 05/03/2012

Well all i can say upto now is great fast delivery. I am so looking forward to using the Pram i have bought. This is not until the end of may. I am so happy with the service i had had upto now i have 2 friends also expecting and have suggested this site to them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Online Shopping Experience ”

★★★★★

written by rosita on 16/02/2012

Fast delivery!!!! I was very pleased with the purchase! I thought that the product will not be like in the pictures, but I was wrong! Surprised me, because the product was even prettier than the pictures and the color was even more beautiful. We have not yet begun to use the product, but hopefully will not disappoint when we start, as our baby due in April :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Service! ”

★★★★★

written by Hannahfaye12 on 15/02/2012

One Word. . . Brilliant. I Was Incredibly Impressed With The Quality Of Service And The Value For Money. Delivery Was Within 48 Hours Of Purchase As Expected. Lots Of Confirmation Emails Were Sent Which Left My Mind At Ease. It Was Generally A Very Pleasent Experience, It Provided A Very Easy Website To Use. I Found What I Was Looking For With Ease And With A Price Tag That I Was Very Impressed With. I Would Highly Recommend To Everyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Customer Service !!!!!!!”

★★★★★

written by on 03/02/2012

Just a line to say thank you for your exceptional customer service. It’s been a long time since I came across a company that goes that extra step for their customers. As for the product, again excellent. Please accept my best wishes to you and your team at Kiddieko for the future and for future enterprises. I would not hesitate to recommend you and your company to my friends, family or anyone else.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“*GREAT ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE*”

★★★★★

written by Neecey-Pie on 17/01/2012

After shopping around online I found that Kiddieco offered the best price for this product at only £199 when everywhere else was selling the same product in this colour for around £270. I must admit I was a bit wary using this site, as I had not previously heard of it. However I was very pleased with the product and service. I purchased the product on Boxing Day and promptly received an email saying that the warehouse would be closed until the 2nd of January and that my purchase would be dispatched on the 3rd, so I was pleasantly suprised when my delivery arrived at around 4pm on the 4th Jan. Overall I was very happy with my Kiddieco shopping experience!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A BARGAIN SITE FOR KIDS STUFF”

★★★★★

written by boncoboy on 16/01/2012

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAST SERVICE AT GOOD PRICES, THANK YOU ROBERT

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Item arrived damaged (not Kiddieko's fault)but they...”

★★★★★

written by Sammi21 on 16/01/2012

Item arrived damaged (not Kiddieko's fault)but they picked it up and replaced it within days of me reporting it. Great service and very pleased with the way it was dealt with

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent customer service - Fantastic Value!”

★★★★★

written by Cat_Stan on 16/01/2012

Found Kiddieko via search engine once we had decided on the travel system we wanted for our first baby (due in Feb!). They had the colour and exact system we were looking for at by the far the cheapest price. I was very happy navigating the website and found the secure payment system brilliant. Delivery arrived after exactly 48 hours. We had a slight issue with there being a couple of missing parts from the carry-cot part, the changing bag and apron for the carry-cot. I emailed Kiddieko about this on that afternoon, got an almost instant response and the missing parts arrived 48 hours later. I have to say I am most impressed with the company, their customer service and the value for money they offer. I will be using them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent company! ”

★★★★★

written by Bananayana on 16/01/2012

I am completely satisfied with Kiddieko and have already recommended them to my friends. They had the pushchair that I wanted at the cheapest price I could find on the internet, and they also offered free delivery (even to Northern Ireland!) The pushchair turned up on my doorstep a couple of days after and it was just perfect for my two babies! Happy days!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great website”

★★★★★

written by mummybee on 13/01/2012

good website to shop on, however clicking on the different product pictures need to be sorted as the wrong products come up on the screen with wrong prices. cheapest iv found my travel system, customer services are quick & very helpful. lets see how long kiddieko take to deliver. overall very happy. from a very happy mummy to be!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“WHAT A FANTASTIC COMPANY!!!”

★★★★★

written by on 08/12/2011

I WANTED TO LEAVE A REVIEW INCASE ANYONE ELSE IS WORRIED ABOUT ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE DUE TO THERE NOT BEING MANY REVIEWS ONLINE AND NOT HEARING OF THEM BEFORE. BUT PURCHASED TWO ITEMS FROM 'kiddieko' AND WHAT A FANTASTIC SITE TO PURCHASE GOODS FROM. PURCHASED A HAUCK MALIBU TRAVEL SYSTEM AND ACCESSORY SET, THESE WERE NOT ONLY THE CHEAPEST PRICES I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET BUT ALSO THE QUICKEST DELIVERY, AND FREE SHIPPING. THE COMPANY SEEMS TO HAVE EVERYTHING JUST RIGHT! WELL DONE! WILL RETURN FOR MORE PURCHASES.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quite a new company - very impressed!”

★★★★★

written by richardjackson05 on 01/12/2011

We ordered the travel system quite simply because it was the cheapest value we could find on the web. I saw they were new and didn't have much in the way of reviews but I was willing to give them a go anyway. There was a slight problem with the original colour we ordered but I got a well-written and helpful email explaining the problem without loads of irritating excuses. I placed an order with an alternative colour and it turned out to be much nicer anyway. The product arrived on time and with great communication throughout. I am really pleased and impressed with the amount of care Kiddieko put into packing and sending the travel system. It's especially important in this market that the company takes care on its work - many dads just want to buy the cheapest product but mums tend to want to know it's from a decent reputable make and supplier - and Kiddieko are just that. I would definitely order from them again - i love the web site design and simplicity and wish them all the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview