Valentino's Displays - www.valentinosdisplays.com

Valentino's Displays - www.valentinosdisplays.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Quality of service

  • Value For Money

  • Layout of shop

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Valentino's Displays - www.valentinosdisplays.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Valentino's Displays - www.valentinosdisplays.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Customer Service Excellence!”

★★★★★

written by NJHanm on 28/03/2024

When we needed to upgrade our displays for something more robust yet sleek we contacted Valentino Displays with some questions. He responded almost immediately and offered invaluable guidance on what would be best for our project. To say we were pleased with the choices is an understatement. The rails are so easy to put together and also take down if needed for our pop up events. They have a beautiful finish and a modern design. Exactly what we wanted. The shipping was superquick and the communications were professional, polite and very informative. All in all - the team have gone above and beyond what you would usually expect and we are so pleased with the entire experience. Thoroughly recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great experience”

★★★★☆

written by McAllisterse180 on 04/07/2016

Valentino's display company is very reactive company for sampling and for final order. Informations are very easy to get back and everything was fine with my order. I recomment to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great product, even better customer service!”

★★★★★

written by 347Lane on 02/02/2016

We are extremely pleased with the quality of product we purchase from Valentino's (specifically the non-slip hangers). The durability and streamlined aesthetic appearance of these hangers is unparalleled. The products speak for themselves, obviously. What is especially gratifying about purchasing from Valentino's is the friendly and super efficient customer service. Questions are answered immediately and purchases are dispatched for delivery quickly. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“RAF POLICE DOG HANDLERS CHARITY PROJECT FOR HELP FOR...”

★★★★★

written by rafpolice on 24/08/2015

I have had tremendous support from Valentino's Displays for a few years. I run the Charity Project and have top quality artwork donated to me. I need this artwork displayed at the various fundraising events i organise. Valentino's kindly donated some excellent sleeves which ensured i could exhibit items in a top class way. Many attendees have commented on how good the display is. The kindness and support of Valentino's is really appreciated.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service with very quick delivery, would...”

★★★★★

written by IzaiahFarrell172 on 18/08/2015

Excellent service with very quick delivery, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Service Helpful and Friendly”

★★★★★

written by terryhoggins on 28/05/2015

Emailed and spoke on phone regarding order , we found them to be more than helpful , informative and we have just what we wanted. Product is good quality and reasonably priced, already talking with them regarding next order. Thank you Tony and team. Tina Red Horse

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Clothes Rails for Boutique 37 in Southampton ”

★★★★★

written by Philipx109 on 19/01/2015

I am launching a fashion clothes boutique in Southampton, called Boutique 37 and I've been working on getting my shop kitted out for the launch,(which should hopefully be in a few weeks) – I approached Valentino's as I required some clothes rails and hangers etc for displaying all my dresses and clothing. The customer service and the price were both second to none, the guy I spoke to was really helpful. I explained my store, what I was selling and the size of the actual store (it's quite small) and he helped me pick what I needed, in particular what style clothes rails I would require for my clothing. We're going to be stocking a range of 'going out dresses' that are quite prom and ball gown esque therefore we needed some heavy duty clothes rails to make sure they could withstand the weight of the gowns. I had not thought about this until I spoke to the chap, so I'm very grateful for his help as I would have ended up with the wrong product. If you own a clothing shop then this is definitely that place to go – I couldn't fault Valentino's – price, customer service and delivery were all spot on! It's also handy that they're right on my doorstep too! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be using them again!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great customised clothes hangers for my hotel ”

★★★★★

written by Oliverzh422 on 19/11/2014

I work as a hotel manageress and use Valentino's a couple of weeks back for customised wooden coat hangers for the hotel. The service was second to none, I had read about the service on their website but I wanted to check that they could fulfil the hotel's needs so I range them, they're polite, friendly, helpful and informative. They helped me decide what I needed – I had an image in my head just not down on paper, but they took what I wanted a created me some customised clothes hangers. Very happy with the service, price and delivery times. Quick and efficient, I will certainly be using these guys again for the hotel and would definitely recommend them as they will create everything to your needs even if it's not on the website which was great. Thank you Valentino's.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview