Which Paid Surveys - www.whichpaidsurveys.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Which Paid Surveys - www.whichpaidsurveys.co.uk
★★★★★
4.9
97.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Site Navigation

  • Quality of Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Which Paid Surveys - www.whichpaidsurveys.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Which Paid Surveys - www.whichpaidsurveys.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“wow how easy is this !”

★★★★★

written by joannedewey5 on 01/11/2013

Well my title says it all, its such a easy way to make money and you dont have to leave the sofa !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good way to start earning some money at home”

★★★★★

written by DrewbyDoobyDoo on 01/10/2013

I came across this site while researching how to make some money on the internet. After finding which paid surveys I decided this was something I wanted to try, my friends are always telling me I have a view on everything so getting paid to share my opinions is perfect. When you select which companies you want to work for you do suddenly get a lot of emails in your inbox or spam as each of them contact you to confirm you really do want to work for them. This is a bit of a pain but only takes like 10 minutes to do, once you have done it you will get more offers for surveys and potentially better paying ones. All around I liked this site and it helped me earn a little extra money so why wouldn't I :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I'm really grateful for the extra money!”

★★★★★

written by Wagg3rs on 16/09/2013

I've been using Which Paid Surveys to boost my income after my hours were cut at work. The payments from the companies arrive bang on time every time, and it's such a great way to add a bit to your income. No-longer do I need to worry about going out to meet my friends for a coffee, instead I just make myself do an extra survey (or two if I'm having food!) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others on here - the advantage of Which Paid Surveys is that you don't have to worry about signing up with enough companies. Normally, you don't know who is a real company and who isn't - those you'll find through Which Paid Surveys will all pay you on time :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Actually Get Paid!”

★★★★★

written by on 02/09/2013

Take my advice if you are planning on filling in surveys, use this site first! If you do not you are opening yourself up to be  tricked by all the survey sites out there who just never pay you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREAT OPPORTUNITY”

★★★★★

written by DAVEDOOLEY on 29/08/2013

I WANTED TO EARN A BIT OF EXTRA CASH ON THE SIDE AND THIS SITE SHOWED ME HOW AND WHERE. SIMPLE.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A Great Service”

★★★★★

written by Zach1234 on 28/08/2013

This site in my opinion as the highest levels of integrity and helps guide those new to surveys away from the sites paying peanuts for your opinion.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good site”

★★★★★

written by Mandala85 on 20/08/2013

ggod service. friendly people when i emailed them with a question

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great little site”

★★★★★

written by funphil on 17/08/2013

I have been filling in surveys to make a little money and have tried many of the survey companies, some successfully some less so!!! all the companies listed here have done what they promised and paid.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“While the Children are Away”

★★★★★

written by Olive1978 on 12/08/2013

Both my children are away with their grandparents for a week and I have found myself with spare time (unsurprisingly). I sat down last night to watch a bit of Sunday night television uninterrupted as my partner was making his way back to London for his job there. While I was doing this I decided to also browse about the internet and thought how the only way this would get better is if I was being paid for this. That is when I remembered something another mother hold mentioned while we were waiting outside school one afternoon. She had told me about doing surveys for marketing companies and just how easy it was to do then as you watched tv. I decided to do a little more research and was put of a little by some people mentioning they had not got paid for the surveys they had done. This is when I came across this site which paid surveys who seem to have partnered with reputable survey companies so I used them and signed up to a few as recommend. I do not think I am going to be able to tell my partner to quit his job and move to the South of France from this but it looks like a good way to make a little extra money and to be fair it was enjoyable.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Safe and Handy”

★★★★★

written by henner5 on 01/08/2013

The site let e compare different companies and even gave me an idea of what I could earn.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Enjoyable for a Parent at Home”

★★★★★

written by Janesimmers on 01/08/2013

I am a single parent and that can be a very tiring, between my children and working part time I have very little spare time. When I stumbled upon which paid surveys on facebook it looked like a great chance to earn a few extra pounds as I watched the soaps. Thanks to them i signed up to a few of these companies and am every day I am getting new survey offers and even a product test.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by on 30/07/2013

Does exactly what it says on the tin, thanks which paid surveys you're grrrrrrrrreat!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great”

★★★★★

written by on 29/07/2013

I have been doing the surveys for a couple of months and have been rewarded well for doing them, it has given me some extra money to spend. I would definitely recommend doing it .There is nothing negative to say about doing a short survey in my spare time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Made £200 this month just working a few hours at night!”

★★★★★

written by Hollie_B. on 24/07/2013

Great site, felt fabulous making some extra money to give my son a great 7th birthday party! Even got a gift voucher from Amazon to buy his prezzie. Already recommended to the mums at school! Hollie B. x

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good site and exactly what i wanted”

★★★★★

written by happy_steve on 24/07/2013

I have been thinking about trying online surveys for quite a while now but to be honest I was always put off by people on forums saying how they never got paid. I had a few hours to spare over a weekend some weeks back and decided I had nothing to lose. I typed something like 'online survey companies that actually pay' into google and this site was one of the results. All I can say is thanks to this site I have managed to avoid all the rouge survey companies and am now doing a survey or two most days earning a little extra cash. Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not bad at all”

★★★★★

written by on 18/07/2013

Quick and easy to compare loads of companies. I ended up signing up to 6 which lets me pick the most interesting surveys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Splendid service”

★★★★★

written by on 16/07/2013

Very good service just what I was looking for would recommend to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“SIMPLY THE BEST”

★★★★☆

written by on 11/07/2013

all very good nothing I DISLIKED AT ALL tHANKS

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great site easy and fast”

★★★★☆

written by on 10/07/2013

Clear,fresh and modern site with lots of surveys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“excellent”

★★★★★

written by on 10/07/2013

I would highly recommend. It is easy to use and understand and it is a good way to earn extra money in your own time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview