My HTC Unlock - www.myhtcunlock.com

My HTC Unlock - www.myhtcunlock.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
My HTC Unlock - www.myhtcunlock.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for My HTC Unlock - www.myhtcunlock.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“So glad for this service!”

★★★★★

written by Dream4fire on 18/08/2016

The company that sent my phone was supposed to unlock it and didn't. I was so upset about it but myhtcunlock had seemed like the best out there and great reviews. They got the codes to me right away, I couldn't believe how fast they were! The code didn't work but the second one did. Now I get to enjoy my phone all thanks to myhtcunlock.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Used Myhtcunlock for Cricket HTC Desire 625”

★★★★★

written by RyanNielsen on 28/11/2015

Very good service considering I submitted my information late evening on a Holiday weekend. Once we got everything going I felt the support was very good for unlocking this phone. By unlocking the phone I was able to save about half the cost of upgrading to a HTC Desire 626 on my network or using Cricket's service for six months, their time-table for unlocking. Myhtcunlock took the time to confirm that their service was appropriate for this application, which I think is the best way to achieve successful results.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I Recommend this service ”

★★★★★

written by tony_the_noob on 09/11/2015

After calling and waiting on AT&T after a whole week for an unlock code, I decided to look for an carrier unlock service. read people talking this one on android authorities so I gave it a shot. Gave a good pice for the unlock code. They also helped the whole way trough the process. Got code in less then 5 minutes and got quick replys. Thanks for excellent service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great person and very fast :)”

★★★★★

written by dnarab on 26/01/2015

I order my unlock code and he give me it within first 5 min !! . I am sure i will work again with him and order more and more . Finally i got some one trust in unlock things :) . He also help me after i bought the code . man you are very great person , thank you so much for your help .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Htc M8 unlock”

★★★★★

written by on 30/05/2014

What to say except , Fast and Accurate service Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Works Perfect!”

★★★★★

written by Carter81 on 27/05/2014

I had no problem at all unlocking my HTC One X.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Reliable service.”

★★★★★

written by Zarteaga on 15/04/2014

I first contacted them thru email since I had few questions and they were always willing to help me. Then they guided me thru the process and got my HTC One unlocked in no time. I recommend this service and will not hesitate to order a future unlock from them. -alejandro, mexico.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“EXTREME SATISFACTION!”

★★★★★

written by Kipstered on 26/03/2014

MY HTC Unlock delivered beyond my expectations. Not only did they unlock my phone without fail but they did it twice. I cannot recommend enough. If you need your phone unlocked these guys are the phones to do it! Don't fall for the cheap unlock websites they are all gimmicks. Remember if it's cheap and too good to be true then it is!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Clay299 on 03/03/2014

Received code in less than 20 minutes, at first I had an issue (that was on my side), and they immediately helped me resolve it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent, fast service”

★★★★★

written by pnut001 on 09/02/2014

I was a little hesitant to purchase an unlock code from them. I am very thankful that I decided to. After paying via paypal I literally had an email with the unlock code within 1 minute. Also I did not realize I had to have a stock ROM for this to work, so I emailed support who very promptly replied. I would highly recommend myhtcunlock.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very efficient with attentiveness ”

★★★★★

written by Stevech1972 on 31/01/2014

Not only did it work instantly but their customer service was great at immediately responding back to my email. My PayPal email wasn't updated so I did not receive unlock code(my fault) but as soon as I contacted customer care the representative immediately located my code and gladly guided me in the right direction. The price is unbeatable for the turn around time frame which code is delivered at, I will definitely use the service again with future smartphones and highly recommend the service to anyone with an HTC One X+

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by on 29/01/2014

This was great, I was unaware that you needed to be on a stock ROM in order to use the code. I made the purchase and within 10 minutes I got my code. Unfortunately, due to the custom ROM, it didn't work. However, I emailed their customer service and within a day they informed me of what I needed to do, which worked immediately.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick delivery and it works!!”

★★★★★

written by on 05/01/2014

Great prompt service, worked as described. Can't be any happier, thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best ”

★★★★★

written by earl2003 on 14/12/2013

It Works Great Thank You

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Cool!”

★★★★★

written by on 17/11/2013

Worked as advertised, received my PIN a few minutes after my payment, changed my SIM card, entered the PIN into my phone, and phone "successfully unlocked from network". Nice.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best unlock Service that i used”

★★★★★

written by Willyporta on 13/10/2013

Omg i just can tell you that it jus take 2 minuts to unlock my phone, you won't find other web as good as this one. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“HTC One T-Mobile”

★★★★★

written by ktweb on 07/10/2013

When I first contacted them for the HTC One unlock code it was not yet available. They followed up and alerted me when the code was finally released. I placed my order and within 20 minutes I had the code, entered it and my phone was unlocked. It couldn't have been any easier. Would definitely use their service again in the future.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great - easy and worked perfectly.”

★★★★★

written by on 01/10/2013

Was skeptical about using a service like this at first but worked out just great. Code came a little bit later than advertised (about an hour) but the email came with an explanation and apology. Most importantly, the code worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome Customer Service!”

★★★★★

written by on 21/09/2013

The unlock code was emailed to me 3 minutes after submitting payment. Had a minor technical issue, so I emailed their tech support and received a reply within minutes that solved the problem. Totally recommended!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“worked like a charm”

★★★★★

written by bowman1980 on 14/08/2013

No issues unlocked HTC One without any issues

Theophilus's Response to bowman1980's Review

Written on: 03/09/2013

I heard about your good site and I want t unlock my htc phone here

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview