Appikr Labs - www.appikr.com

Appikr Labs - www.appikr.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Appikr Labs - www.appikr.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Appikr Labs - www.appikr.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Adaptability, problem-solving skills”

★★★★★

written by Drewga on 06/03/2024

Appikr's software development services have been invaluable in enhancing our business processes. Their adaptability, problem-solving skills, and consistent results make them an excellent choice for software development.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Appikr supported the rebranding process of a travel App”

★★★★★

written by adamhames on 08/11/2023

Collaborating with Appikr Labs gave the company unique directions that led to the completion of the project within five months. They were approachable, easy to interact with, and quick to fulfill the client's requests. They were a reliable team that worked with sincerity and dedication.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ They designed a website for our educational platform”

★★★★★

written by beFry48 on 19/09/2023

We chose Appikr for our web development needs, and it was the right decision. They designed a website for our educational platform that is both informative and engaging. This helped gain traction from students around the country.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“We are extremely satisfied with the results ”

★★★★★

written by McMillanql48 on 18/09/2023

Appikr's team was professional, communicative, and accommodating throughout the project. We are extremely satisfied with the results and look forward to future Collaborations.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They transformed our outdated website ”

★★★★★

written by Peyton1957 on 15/09/2023

Appikr is a top-notch web development company. They transformed our outdated website into a modern and user-friendly platform. The project was completed on time, and the communication throughout was excellent.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Appikr Lab highly-talented staff”

★★★★★

written by Reese280 on 13/09/2023

Appikr Labs develops a thorough grasp of the objectives, difficulties, and aspirations of its clients' businesses by working directly with them.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Appikr Labs boasts a successful market visibility”

★★★★★

written by RemingtonMiller on 12/09/2023

Appikr Labs boasts a successful market visibility and a highly-talented staff. The team exhibits a strong grasp of software development, aligning well with the business model and design.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Developed App From Fluper Great Team Work.”

★★★★★

written by JasleneCombs on 10/08/2023

Working with Appikr Labs was an absolute pleasure. Their team's synergy and dedication were evident throughout the development process. They were always receptive to our inputs and offered creative solutions that enriched our app's functionality and user experience.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview