Kitchen Studio Doncaster - www.kitchensdoncaster.net

Kitchen Studio Doncaster - www.kitchensdoncaster.net
★★★★★
4.9
97.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Kitchen Studio Doncaster - www.kitchensdoncaster.net

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Everything was perfect”

★★★★★

written by apm23 on 03/12/2021

The new kitchen was part of our move toward electric and solar and we really are happy with erverything. We absolutely love it. There is more space in the kitchen, it has soft edges and there are no sharpe edges anywhere. The whole kitchen is more ergonomic and easier to move around using less water with a smaller basin and it is just what we were after.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Our dream kitchen always wanted.”

★★★★★

written by DMcGowan on 23/10/2021

Excellent quality, exzcellent service from kitchen studio. Can’t fault it, delivery was spot on and everything went smoothly. No messing about. Friends have pretty much said ‘oh wow’ and loved the design.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Our super modern revamp,”

★★★★★

written by SawyerDawson on 31/03/2021

Thank you to Kitchen Studio for our totally revamped kitchen. Bringing a new lease of life and a very tidy kitchen. We were impressed at how clean and tidy the whole operation was and Kitchen Studio handled everything. We have already recommended them to our friends, Thank you so much. Mrs Jackson

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Our great new entertaining kitchen”

★★★★★

written by CARONRICHARDS2 on 12/10/2020

We were recommended to Kitchen Studio by our plumber and we found the quality of the kitchens and also colour coded carcasses were exactly what we were looking. Design to installation they exceeded all our expectation. We would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Our great new kitchen”

★★★★★

written by CaronRICHARDS on 12/10/2020

We were recommended to kitchen studio by our plumber and we found the quality of the kitchens and carcasses being colour coded were exactly what we were looking for. Design to installation they exceeded all our expectations. We would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great kitchen experience”

★★★★★

written by Rtucker1962 on 27/07/2020

We were delighted with Kitchen Studio as they really helped us with colour selection and getting the look and feel we wanted. We were shown a “titanium” colour for the cupboard frames as an option for what would work well with our cupboard fronts. Initially our concerns were about having grey or dark but the titanium really lifts the light and provides great contrast. Kitchen Studio advised us on many aspects and their attention to detail was excellent and they were great at helping us see what textures and patterns would compliment each other. Thank you so so much.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Too good not to review.”

★★★★★

written by JamesWhitehouse on 22/07/2020

The reason I'm leaving a review is because I was so impressed by these guys and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my own family It's hard to trust sometimes, but when you deal with a company like this you realise that they are prepared to make sure the end result is delivered. I was very impressed by them and have been singing their praises to everyone. What they've turned our old shabby kitchen in to is just something unreal

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Simply the best!!!”

★★★★★

written by Jayne7219 on 21/05/2020

From start to end the service by Kitchen Studio was first class. We understood the kitchen was going to take four full days to install and Kitchen Studio had it done in less time with no complaints, mess or disruption to our water or cooking. Amazing team, amazing transformation. Simply the best!!!! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Brilliant service ”

★★★★★

written by embadger on 24/03/2018

Top service and great quality kitchen. The whole experience was stress free with the person I dealt with making sure we had the right design for our space and keeping us update right through to kitchen installation. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company and will be using them again when I move.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“New Modern Kitchen”

★★★★★

written by on 22/03/2018

From start to finish Kitchen Studio in Intake, Doncaster were great. The person I dealt with gave us so many options for moving appliances and units around in order to make the kitchen work better. Lots of pricing options available to suit our budget. He went thru what each appliance would cost extra and if we wanted to upgrade how much it would be.So many colours and finishes to choose from. The kitchen fitters were awesome too. They told us what fittings went best and fitted some ceiling lights that show the kitchen off great. All in all a fantastic job. Highly recommended Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and kitchen really happy”

★★★★★

written by jamieknott1969 on 01/12/2016

Just had my second kitchen from kitchen studio and again Iam really impressed great service from start to finish and I will rocommend to all my friends again great service from start to finish they make a stressful job stress free

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very pleased”

★★★★★

written by BrendaHetherington on 20/09/2016

Very pleased with the finished kitchen. He helped me a lot with my decisions. I would highly recommend Kitchen studio Doncaster. Really pleased

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant Service”

★★★★★

written by graham2016 on 11/07/2016

Brilliant service from start to finish Excellent family company, Lovely to deal with we will be recommending this company to everyone. Very very pleased with the result

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Company”

★★★★★

written by angelabull2016 on 14/06/2016

A big thank you to Kitchen Studio we think they are great and their fitters were fantastic we are very pleased with our new kitchen and the service we received , We would recommend this company to everyone

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Over the Moon”

★★★★★

written by wilkin2016 on 20/05/2016

We are over the moon with our new Kitchen , Its SHOW stopping, and the fitters were great , I would definitely recommend this kitchen firm, One very Happy customer. Thank you to everyone at Kitchen Studio.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Kitchen review”

★★★★★

written by lawsonsharon29 on 18/03/2016

Thank you for our brand new kitchen, the service was exceptional from start to finish. From designing the kitchen from scratch in the showroom to the end result, it's exactly how we wanted it. The fitters did an excellent job and we couldn't be happier. Thanks again to all of the Kitchen Studio team!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exceeded my expectations ,over the moon”

★★★★★

written by AlaniPratt on 10/08/2015

Found a little gem of a kitchen studio/supplier , The Kitchen Studio Doncaster from start to finish they made our family feel at ease when purchasing our new kitchen the whole service was very relaxed and this company did everything to take the stress from ourselves from planning fitting everything they turned something we was dreading and had been putting off into a wonderful experience and the end results exceeded what we expected . I would recommend they to anyone very happy

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very happy with kitchen”

★★★★★

written by ChloeWhite33 on 05/07/2015

We had a kitchen from Kitchen Studio and are very happy with it. James is an excellent designer and the fitters did a great job. Anyone looking for a kitchen should give them a call. Thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous kitchen”

★★★★★

written by cfoster00 on 22/03/2015

We are delighted with our new kitchen. After looking around we went with kitchen studios as they seemed to be the best for quality and price. It was straight forward from the start, James initially came round to the house to design the kitchen and was quick and efficient, without rushing. Unlike many of the other companies we had tried who only provide standard size units,with Kitchen Studios we got a beautiful bespoke kitchen to suit our needs. James offered sound advice and the process was hassle free throughout. They delivered the products on time and as specified and the fitting was trouble free. James was really helpful throughout the process and always returned my calls quickly. c Foster, Doncaster

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Kitchen”

★★★★★

written by boltonbolton76 on 13/03/2015

We are very pleased with our new kitchen we received from Kitchen Studio. Everything we wanted was incorporated into the design, our perfect colours and styles. Everyone has been very helpful. The service we received was second to none from our first visit to their showroom to the finishing checks. I would highly recommend Kitchen Studio to all my friends and family. Mr & Mrs Bolton

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview