Better Life Aida Resort Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Better Life Aida Resort - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Better Life Aida Resort

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Hotel should be closed down!!!”


written by dee1966 on 10/02/2014

After an early start, & arriving dinnertime, was shown to room, obviously wanting a hot shower before dinner, but water was stone cold, so run the sink tap & no water at all!! next day, after suggesting we change room, but no water running there, so obviously whole hotel was waterless! saw the rep that morning, telling him our findings, & at this point, still didn't know when water would be fixed,& when we asked if it will be fixed when we return from going out for a while, they said yes, in about 2hrs, it will,then was fobbed off with more time, & was finally fixed (water pump at fault)by about 2pm the day after we arrived!! the rephad a quick word with reception, & on his way out, he said if there's anymore problems, call him, as we're here for a good holiday. in hindsight, if we'd known how bad we found the hotel day by day & things we heard about it,if it wasn't for going on a trip the following day, we should have moved to another hotel, pronto!! The local wild cats from the streets were allowed in & around all of the hotel, spreading their fleas to the public sofas/chairs in reception where we sit to read, chat or go online. me & my partner got bitten to pieces & when we found out it wasn't mosquito bites, cos being bitten in day, & hes a hairy guy & doesnt get bitten. also allowed in the restaurant, & i saw one eating from one serving dish, & no one batted an eyelid, whether staff or guests!! then realised it was to keep mice at bay as an english couple we spoke to had mice droppings on their floor & bedding when showed to room. we told them to get their rep in & move asap!! was shown on our website as a 4* hotel. we wouldnt even give it a 1*!! when home, we got an email direct from the hotel letting us know the prices, to return again, with pics of lovely food...there was only egyptian food served & not a variety across the board like food should be in hotels. it was of poor standard too, like slops almost...i can't give anything positve about ''Better Life Aida Resort Hotel''. was charged for everything we never received. took us over a week to get over it, from acute disappointment & utter shock, fatigue, unmotivational, stressed. never even got out our swim wear to sit by the pool, which was only nice looking thing, or layed out in sun : ((((

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site