Cornaro House Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cornaro House - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cornaro House

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Very poor service”

★★☆☆☆

written by Reilly481 on 28/07/2014

The houses need a total revamp and a good hand of cleaning. Old fashion or traditional housing does not mean bad cleaning services or no facilities at all. They offer no breakfast, snacks or food and drink. WIFI was not free as claimed in booking.com. You had to pay and find it on your own. We would expect a welcome package, a platter of some fresh fruits and of course a shot or two of zivania or wine. Arsos is known since ancient times about its great wine. An orientation of the village and where we can find certain staff would have been great. The toilets and bathroom must have been out of services for some time. The bathroom was not working and had to wait for 3-4 hours to come and fix it. I lost my valuable time on the village waiting from the owner to come and fix it. Bedrooms full of spider webs and smelling of closure. Essentially, you are on your own when you go there. Even though the houses are very close to church, restaurant, cafe, mini market and village square, Cyprus hospitality went down the drain with this experience. People just don't know how to work with these treasures they have.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview