Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Click here if this is your business
Lengalia - www.lengalia.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lengalia - www.lengalia.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“The best language learning app”

★★★★★

written by NadiiaHurba on 30/05/2023

I don't have a lot of experience with this application and I didn't start from zero level, as I had already learned the language before, I can say that with this application you will be able to close existing knowledge and acquire new ones! There are a lot of new words in each lesson, very voluminous and classy lessons on systematics, everything is accessible and understandable, you can always go back if you want to repeat something. I definitely recommend it, I will definitely use it and I’m sure that with him my blood will reach the desired!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best Spanish online course available!”

★★★★★

written by NilsP1887 on 12/07/2022

Lengalia offers superb Spanish-courses that make it super easy and fun to learn spanish. The lessons are well thought through and give you the perfect tools to master the language. All the different chapters have different topics which I found extremely interesting and helpful. Furthermore, it is super nice that you can manage your own pace to learn it and if you need help you can always get tutoring lessons. I have used different spanish online courses before and in my opinion this is the absolute best. In addition, the prices that lengalia offers are absolute unbeatable for what you receive in exchange for it. The whole team of Lengalia is super helpful and passionate about you learning spanish which makes the overall experience of lengalia an absolute superb one!!! Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Learning Spanish in a structured way”

★★★★★

written by Heathert223 on 12/05/2022

It is a great platform to learn Spanish in a structured way. Full courses from level A0 up to C1. It includes also a vocabulary trainer and a training tool to learn the declination of verbs. Lengalia is a learning platform that hosts 24 online Spanish courses that allow you to learn at your own pace and with no fixed schedules so you can learn what you want, when you want. Once you purchase a course, you will have immediate access to all the course material and learning tools.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“offers a great learning platform for a reasonable price”

★★★★★

written by SarahEmilia1981 on 07/01/2022

I was looking for a spanish course that allows me to study at my own pace while still offering all the support I need. The platform includes a vast number of exercises and other high-quality material. On top of that they provide personal support for all administrative questions. All in all an excellent choice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Complete, informative, realistic. An excellent choice.”

★★★★★

written by Yates206 on 05/10/2021

SUMMARY A complete Spanish course, offering useful, informative, and realistic content for beginners through to advanced students. PERSONAL EXPERIENCE As an advanced student, it is often difficult to find courses that fit your level and provide varied content while reviewing grammar and vocabulary, and presenting new content too. For me, the formula used by Lengalia worked perfectly and I felt like I was really benefiting from the classes. I found the courses offered by Lengalia to be complete and comprehensive, especially in terms of grammar, vocabulary, and listening comprehension. With regards to the lack of speaking practice, I compensated for this by using the language partner site which allows native speakers to practice with each other. This more than made up for the lack of interactive practice available on Lengalia. FEATURES The placement test felt like it had been well thought out and I believe they definitely assessed my level correctly. (Theirs was not the only level test I did but it seemed like the most thorough). Once I started the course, I was happy to find that the different courses were broken down into more manageable modules and that each module had its own theme and was on target in terms of appropriate content for the level (C1 in my case). This combined with some great learning tools, like a voice recorder (which I was loath to use at the beginning but which now I would definitely recommend) and access to a virtual teacher made me feel like I was really benefiting from this course. The content offered is vast and if you really make the most of all the options offered there are thousands of hours of potential learning available on Lengalia. CONCLUSION For me, it is one of the best online courses available for learning Spanish (and I have tried quite a few!), regardless of your level. The overall approach to each module is presented in a way that makes sense and is easy to follow. Not only do the lessons give you the ‘how’s’ and ‘why’s’, but they are also structured so that you can track your learning progress. That combined with a very interesting language partner from Chile (found through previously mentioned site www.de.openlanguageexchange.com) whenever time allows, makes this way of learning Spanish particularly effective and it only costs me about 6 $ a month. A pretty good deal if you ask me! Ps. I also recommended the course to my mother, who is an absolute beginner, and she is loving it! She was hesitant at first, but has now built up her confidence and is even considering looking for a language partner (I hope she finds a patient one!) so that she can start practicing some basic conversation skills. ¡Vamos, mamá, que tu puedes!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Learning Spanish with flexible time management”

★★★★★

written by on 15/09/2021

I'm so glad I chose Lengalia over any other learning platform! The staff is very helpful, the website portal is extremely clear structured (areas for learning vocabulary, verbs or taking courses) and they do offer a placement test so you are safe to get the right difficulty level when doing exercises. I especially like the possibility to choose an overall topic when taking courses: You can train for business or holiday conversations, or you may want to strengthen your pronunciation skills. They do even offer videos and podcasts. All this is included at a very reasonable price (I chose the 12 month All In Flat)! Best however is the possibility for you to practice your Spanish skills whenever you want. And if you need help, you can immediately call/chat/email a tutor who is live for several hours on weekdays.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Learning Spanish made easy”

★★★★★

written by qpRyan155 on 28/06/2021

I started the course to improve my Spanish for studying abroad – and I can highly recommend the Spanish course with Lengalia. The good thing about Lengalia is the ability to learn at your own pace and achieve rapid learning success. I like the structure of the individual lessons. It is helpful that the learning objective is defined at the beginning and the grammar is explained in detail using various examples. If you have any questions, the support team is always available and will help.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“El mejor curso de español online”

★★★★★

written by Dany84 on 28/04/2021

Lengalia has been a happy discovery among the various online language courses. It provides very well explained content and examples that help the student to carry out the exercises at the end of each activity, until the evaluation test to obtain the certificate. I took the C2 course because I already knew the language quite well and I can say that it has helped me a lot at a grammatical and vocabulary level since the course allows access to various tools that facilitate and complement learning. I am a teacher and a mother of a family and I don't have much time to dedicate myself to my own interests, so Lengalia has been the ideal solution and has allowed me to deepen my knowledge. Truly the best course I have found so far!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“The Best Online Course for Spanish”

★★★★★

written by ColKno on 12/04/2021

I have attained the level of C1 and have gained a confidence in Spanish that I didnt have previously and this is thanks to Lengalia. Their approach to gramma is both simple and effective. The overall approach to each module is structured in a way that it makes sense, and, not only gives you the how's and why's but also has structured exercises to give you practice and added video links to recorded professors that explain the module you are currently working with. I've tried Rosetta and thats ok for playing with Spanish, however, if you are serious about really wanting to learn and understand Spanish, this is the course you need

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“An excellent course for those who want to learn...”

★★★★★

written by Carleigh155 on 29/03/2021

An excellent course for those who want to learn Spanish, the staff members are very helpful, kind and resourceful. If I would recommend it to a friend? Of course I would. The certificate provided was very useful for me and for my academic records.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Best system for learning spanish!! ”

★★★★★

written by hzTierney10 on 21/02/2021

I have ADHD. I have tried so many spanish learning websites and Apps.. I find it heard to retain information and to keep focused. Lengalia has been the best by far. It has lots of different sections of learning that keeps me from getting bored and you can see your progress which also helps to keep motivated. I also have trouble with listening to spanish speakers.. there are links to you tube video's for listening to Spanish conversations which is amazing. It covers all aspects of learning a language. I cant recommend this website enough. The price for a years study is also great value for money. Thank you so much Lengalia! My Spanish is getting so much better all thanks to you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect way to learn Spanisch in no time”

★★★★★

written by Maria987 on 19/02/2021

I am so happy I found the online course from Lengalia. I wanted to learn Spanisch for a long time already. The classes are very well composed.Super structure. You will get into the language very fast and easy. For me learing with Lengalia is a lot of fun and I feel my Spanisch improving every day. Try it yourself, you will see how fast you can learn a new language with no effort from home. Thanks Lengalia!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy and Fun Learning Platform”

★★★★★

written by BulJock on 07/01/2021

I really enjoyed learning with Lengalia, because I was able to organize the courses by myself and my needed time-limit. I recommend it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“An amazing plataform”

★★★★★

written by KamrenKennedy on 02/11/2020

In my opinion, Leganlia.com is one of the most complete plataform to learning espanish. There are so many exercices to pratice so you can pratice and develope every thing that you've learned.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice and easy way to practice ”

★★★★★

written by MarenKearney443 on 27/10/2020

One of the nicest online platforms for practicing Spanish. Firstly it evaluates your level so you can improve further without you having to work through all the lower levels again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best course I have tried and best organised!”

★★★★★

written by fionakellaway on 26/10/2020

This is the best organised course I have found to-date. It pinpoints exactly what level you are at, and expertly builds on your previous knowledge and you truly feel you make progress and improve in all the areas you need it in.I learnt Spanish in a Spanish-speaking country and now realise there are gaps in my learning which, through Lengalia, I can focus in on my weak points and hone those to make me feel much more confident overall.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best site”

★★★★☆

written by HollyFrazier385 on 20/10/2020

Best for online-based Spanish courses. The course was really encouraging for me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best online learning platform for Spanish”

★★★★★

written by KarinaStone on 05/10/2020

A friend recommended Lengalia and so far I am enjoying it very much! Among all the platforms I have researched, Lengalia definitely scores highest in terms of value for money-offering all you would expect from a language learning platform, including online tutors (Video, chat & email), plenty of exercises and tools to practice your vocabulary, grammar, listening comprehension and speech/pronunciation. Yet, the best part is that it provides a very transparent and structured learning path for all its course levels from A0/1 - C2, as well as other useful modules such as Business Spanish, and Spanish in a medical context. Can definitely recommend Lengalia to anyone who wants to improve their Spanish or start learning it from scratch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great course for each Level ”

★★★★★

written by on 29/08/2020

It is a great course for online learning and for each Level. I started with a present course and used the lengalia online courses for deepen knowledge and vocabulary. Easy to use with plenty of different tasks for learning Spanish nowadays!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome course!”

★★★★★

written by natalloman on 05/08/2020

Working in marketing over the years and NOT a native Spanish speaker working in Spain and this was a MUST HAVE on my CV. I would highly recommend this course for people who need Business Spanish certification. 5 stars guys, wow!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview